Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > United Kingdom Hotels > Leeds Hotels > Novotel Leeds Centre
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Leeds Centre hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Leeds Centre
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Bus/coach parking area - Paying
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 10
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Sauna
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 196
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: LEEDS STATION (0.08 km)

Hotel address

4 Whitehall quay
LS1 4HR LEEDS
UNITED KINGDOM

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 53° 47' 44.32'' W 1° 33' 5.02''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Novotel Leeds Centre - hotel reviews in Leeds

Hotel code: 3270

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Leeds Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "GW August Bank Holiday"

29th August 2013, Gedwynn, Sunderland, United Kingdom

Due to the Leeds Festival the rooms were a bit more expensive but still worth it overall.Rooms were clean and tidy and the hotel was welcoming and friendly.Not a lot more to say would recommend this hotel for both business and leisure. etc

View management response »

Management responseThank you for taking the time to leave feedback.I am happy to read your comments regarding the room, we will look forward to welcoming you back in future.Kind RegardsMathieu BatutHotel Manager
« hide

Novotel Leeds Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good stay"

22nd August 2013, Travellerkel3, Worcester, United Kingdom

We stayed for two nights in August as a couple and could not pick a fault with this hotel. Room was very clean and had everything we needed, staff friendly and the hotel was very modern and fresh. We used the gym, sauna and steam room and again were satisfied with these. The location is excellent just a few mins walk to the shopping centre and bars etc, can't complain. Would stay again 100% x

View management response »

Management responseThank you for your recent feedback.On behalf of myself and the team, thank you very much for the positive feedback.We will look forward to your return visit in the future.Kind Regards,Mathieu BatutHotel Manager
« hide

Novotel Leeds Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel"

21st August 2013, Gouzier, London, United Kingdom

Excellent location within walking distance to all the action (restaurants, bars, shops..), the staff is very friendly and accommodating, the room is clean, modern and the bed is super comfy.All in all a great place to stay when visiting Leeds.

View management response »

Management responseThank you for taking the time to leave feedback.We appreciate your comments regarding the room and staff, the comments have been shared to the team who will be happy to hear them.We hope to welcome you back in the future.Kind RegardsMathieu BatutHotel Manager
« hide

Novotel Leeds Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "nice - friendly - good location"

15th August 2013, rudie_11, Haifa, Israel

a 10 minute walk from Leeds train station and next to lots restaurants you will find this modern and well run hotel.Breakfast ok; besides the fruit salad hat was really not same day made.Staff very friendly and I got a good deal.Leeds has a new shopping Center; 5 minutes from the hotel with lots of nice affordable restaurants.

View management response »

Management responseOn behalf of myself and the team, thank you for your feedback.Please accept my apologies regarding the fruit sald, this has been passed to Chef to look into. We will look forward to welcoming you back.Kind Regards,Mathieu BatutHotel Manager
« hide

Novotel Leeds Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A hot night in Leeds."

24th July 2013, Tommy-Squeaker14, Doncaster, United Kingdom

This hotel is centrally located and not far from the train station. The night life and city centre are maybe a 5 minute walk. The hotel was clean and staff were efficient. Ideal hotel for a night or two while in Leeds, if the need arose for another stay in Leeds, i would definitely check this hotel out first.Rooms are spacious and clean.Only downside, the air con is pretty much useless, but then again, how often is it hot enough in this country that you need it. On our night it was, also the windows could only be opened maybe 6 inch, giving no air flow to the room. On a usual English summers night, i think you could pretty much getaway with it.

View management response »

Management responseI appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your recent stay.I would like to apologise that the air cooling system was not as effective as required, this will be looked into by our Engineering team.We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future.Kind Regards,Mathieu BatutHotel Manager
« hide

Novotel Leeds Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Weekend break"

23rd July 2013, Chrissied103

We had difficulty in finding the hotel as it seems tucked away,however,once we had found it,we were pleasantly surprised.Check-in was efficient but not over-friendly. The bedroom was spacious, well equipped and comfortable. Our room-rate included breakfast-there was a good range of cereals,juices, cooked meats and cheese. The English breakfast was of a good quality,the food being frequently replenished so all was hot and fresh. We felt that the bar prices were quite fair for a city hotel,having previously stayed at the nearby Park Plaza where the drinks are very expensive. We would definately stay again-a good, clean,modern hotel that is situated near the train station and city centre! Good value, too!

View management response »

Management responseThank you for your kind comments.I have shared your comments with the team who were happy to hear them.We hope to be part of your future plans to Leeds.Kind Regards,Mathieu BatutHotel Manager
« hide

Novotel Leeds Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Last minute booking"

17th July 2013, Tessa3364, Leicester, United Kingdom

The room was good value as it was a last minute booking and we got a good discount, however, we felt the cost of the breakfast and mealswere too expensive to have so we decided to eat out. The hotel itself is in a good position and it was only twenty minutes walk to the University which is where we needed to go.

View management response »

Management responseThank you for taking time to leave feedback.We hope to be part of your future plans when visiting Leeds.Kind Regards,Mathieu BatutHotel Manager
« hide

Novotel Leeds Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Overnight stay - short weekend"

2nd July 2013, El-n-Hils, Sunderland

Stayed Friday night. Location excellent.Spent most of Friday and Saturday in Leeds city centre.Excellent service - no problems with leaving bags - either before checkin or after checkout.Room was clean, warm and very good value for money.No bath but excellent shower.Slept ok but pillows were slightly too hard for my preference - needed more than one but two was too much heightwise.Overall pretty good and would definitely recommend to other people. Would stay again.

View management response »

Management responseThank you for your recent feedback.We will look forward to welcoming you back on your return.Kind Regards,Mathieu BatutHotel Manager.
« hide

Novotel Leeds Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Recommend to anyone."

27th June 2013, Sasha0611, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Me and my boyfriend stayed in an executive room for 2 nights. The room was lovely throughout. Train station was right around the corner from the hotel and literally a 5 minute walk. The staff had great customer service especially the front desk team. We had breakfast included and it was lovely both days. I even used the sauna and steam room which was a nice touch. Such a great hotel, I would definitely recommend to anyone. I will be using this hotel again.

View management response »

Management responseThank you for taking the time to leave feedback.I was delighted to read you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share your comments with the team who will be happy to hear them.We will look forward to your return.kind Regards,Mathieu BatutHotel Manager
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.