Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > ibis Paris Convention 15th
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Paris Convention 15th hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Paris Convention 15th
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wireless Internet connection
    • Public outdoor parking - Paying
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 0
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 48
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: PORTE DE VERSAILLES (0.80 km)

ibis Paris Convention 15th - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 3267

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Paris Convention 15th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very convenient Hotel, easy to reach a supermarket in 3 Mins."

3rd September 2013, Unagim

It's a perfect place to stay in Paris for 3-5 Days. Very convenient Hotel, easy to reach a supermarket in 3 Mins. (And also easy to find many nice Restaurants and KFC ). My room is just a little bit small, Apart from this I'm very satisfied with my stay in Ibis. The staffs there are very friendly and helpful.

ibis Paris Convention 15th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Value for money"

31st August 2012

the hotel is well located, close to metro and bus. bus 39 takes you through st germain and directly to Louvre and to gard du nord. the area is quiet and safe, offering good calm shopping, little local market on Sunday morning and few cafes/ bars. the room was reasonably sized, clean and the price is just amazing!

ibis Paris Convention 15th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Faire price, not bad location"

30th August 2012, PuDingEric, Heidelberg Gge

The hotel is not far away from the metro station convention. It is a bit far away from the city center but in the night it is very quite. The price is fair comparing to the hotels in the city center. The room is a bit too small and the bed is quite small for 2 persons as well. In general, it is a place for 2 or 3 nights and budget friendly.

ibis Paris Convention 15th: 5.0 out of 5 stars "GREAT"

15th August 2012, AKC264, London, United Kingdom

The Hotel was in a very good location, we found all sorts of stores around, boutiques, clothes, food - pizza, Mcd, KFC, Subway, Pastry Shops. it was really Fantastic. the room service and the breakfast were good. i would definitely recommend this hotel who prefer in Paris, i myself would prefer IBIS in future trips as well and suggest all my friends.

ibis Paris Convention 15th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "One Night in Paris"

29th July 2012, Mmeddyg, Cardiff, United Kingdom

Only a brief overnight stay and had to leave early in the morning, so this review is not really representative. The hotel was selected for its location in the south west quarter of Paris and was convenient to Metro (300m), buses and had nearby shops and restaurants "du coin". Staff were friendly and helpful. So no complaints. No luxury either, but this is Ibis, not Novotel, and we got what we paid for.

ibis Paris Convention 15th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "small but clean hotel.."

5th June 2012, MUGLA

the hotel is very close to metro convention stop..the surroundings are very favourable..it s very close to also versailles palace.by metro it s 25 minutes to reach concorde avenue.(paris center).the hotel and rooms are very clean but breakfast is poor.the staff in the reception is not very helpful.

ibis Paris Convention 15th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "convenient convention!"

28th February 2012, Bognor Regis, United Kingdom

The short walk to the nearest metro was welcome. The rooms at the rear of the hotel provided a quiet location, especially at night. Inside the hotel, the smaller size of the premises were easily navigated by both broad stairs and a lift. Breakfast included a wide choice and was plentiful! I particularly appreciated the ease of access and compactness of the hotel.

ibis Paris Convention 15th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "The hotel is really cool and pretty close to a metro station!"

3rd August 2011, Macaé

Perfect and fitted my proposed perfectelly. I had everything I had really close to me and the facillity to go near the mainly touristics points was good! I would recommend this to everyone and the next time I go to Paris I will probabaly stay there again! =)

ibis Paris Convention 15th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good location but small rooms"

6th June 2011, Brussels

Good location in Paris, close to metro station, also good price if booked in advance.Rooms are clean, but very small. Not enough space if you have kids. They have a few triple rooms not available on the web, you should book a double room and call the hotel. Parking is outside and public, €21 for 24h

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.