Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Spain Hotels > Sevilla Hotels > ibis Sevilla
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Sevilla hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Sevilla
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 3
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
    • Enjoy the comfort of your room for longer! - Paying
    • Check in to your room early! - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 70
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: SEVILLA CENTER (5.00 km)

Hotel address

Calle Aviacion 12
HOTEL CIUDAD 1*
41007 SEVILLA
SPAIN

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 37° 24' 29.25'' W 5° 57' 3.66'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Sevilla - hotel reviews in Sevilla

Hotel code: 3207

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Sevilla: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent value for money"

5th August 2013, RPG1976, Belfast, United Kingdom

Excellent hotel. Located outside the city centre in an industrial area but this should not put anyone off as It is near to a bus stop. The staff could not do enough and I cannot commend them highly enough.Would definately return if i was in the region again.

ibis Sevilla: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Sevilla Ibis review"

8th January 2013, emilsitaru, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

I enjoyed then stay in your hotel and I will recommend it to my friends.The location, the services and the rooms quality are good.It is close to the bus transportation to the city center and this is important in saving time for the touristic visits and tours.Also the breakfast was good and offered a good menu.Finally, our stay in Sevilla was wonderful, it is a great city and the Ibis hotel has an important contribution to a great vacation spent there.

ibis Sevilla: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Sheer comfort"

4th January 2013, abizzyb, Torrox Pueblo, Spain

ooooh Mr. Ibis, what a seductive little hotel group you are becoming!!! We have just spent 3 nights in your Ibis Setubal and Ibis Seville Hotels and you have completely seduced me with the comfort of your new range of beds!!! It was like being wooed into the comfort of a floating feather cloud, the like of which I have never known. Add to the equation the fact that I have 3 metal pins in my hip and a back which is beginning to crumble and you have found the recipe for total comfort. Thank you.

ibis Sevilla: 2.0 out of 5 stars "The worst meal we have ever had"

11th October 2012, dnorman552, South Petherton, United Kingdom

The hotel was very difficult to find as there were no external signs visible from our direction of travel. We actually drove past it without noticing! The staff seemed very disorganised and arranging the wi-fi connection took an age. The worst part of the night was yet to come however as the 'plato da dia' was a mass-produced pizza that was virtually uncooked. Having sent this back as totally unacceptable, we tried the other option which was some sort of vegetable and bacon layer. This contained rotten pieces of potato and almost raw squash skin. We ate as much as we could as we had been travelling all day and couldn't really face an argument, but it really was not up to the usual standard of Ibis food. We stayed 6 nights in various Ibis hotels over a 3 week period and this was the exception, but it was truly awful.

ibis Sevilla: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Very Good"

3rd April 2012, Sao Jose Dos Campos, Brazil

Very important free internet access like this hotel have. Breakfast is a little expensive consider the quality.

ibis Sevilla: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good value for that price"

3rd July 2011, Warsaw

Hotel is relatively new and clean. It is easy to park a car. It takes 10 minut to drive to airport and same to the downtown. There was promotion while we were made our booking (45€ per room) so I think for this price the value we got was excellent. I recommend this place.

ibis Sevilla: 3.0 out of 5 stars "OK hotel"

31st May 2011, glaroche5, Laval, Quebec, Canada

reception was long ( as it is usually in spain )undregroud parking was charged 6 euros even if there are no place outside,we had to argue so we are not charged room is OK like in all Ibis AC did not work properly and staff could not do anything about it well located

ibis Sevilla: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Trip to Seville"

22nd December 2010, kogn1, australia

I next to seville football club stadium if you do not mind the jam when there is a soccer macth perferct of you want to see a La Liga match

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.