Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th hotel

Economy hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Automatic air control
    • Public outdoor parking - Nearby
    • Wheelchair access
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 3
    • Pet allowed - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 86
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: MONTMARTRE (2.00 km)

ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 3197

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "One night stop over in Paris."

18th July 2013, fuzzyrazer, glasgow

Booked this as last stop on our French tour,area not the nicest in Paris but metro right across road to all other parts of Paris. Staff were very helpful and informative. Our room was 212 on second floor, could do with a refurb especially the bathroom but overall looked clean.When it came to sleeping in room it then became apparent that the room had been used by smokers as the smell was over powering and if you open the windows for air,sadly the room is right above the smoking area.The curtains in room smell badly of cigarette smoke and need changing.The breakfast is a good continental one,with good choices.Price wise,we booked on Accor hotels site.Room for 1 or 2 persons 80.00 EURFunctional and comfortable, perfect for working or relaxing, the ibis room has everything you need: bed with duvets, a big desk, Internet, TV with all the best channels and a nice bathroom with shower or tub.Special rate: Cruises with the Bateaux Parisiens boat companyFree one-hour cruise through the heart of Paris and breakfast included

ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent weekend stay in Paris!"

18th July 2013, mega-zyme, Aachen, Germany

Virtually right next to the Porte de Clignancourt metro 5 station and only a short (15 min) walk to Sacré-Cœur de Montmartre, where you can find amazing food and street performers.One problem was that our door did not automatically shut properly, but luckily nothing was stolen.

ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great Hotel Close to Flea Markets"

28th June 2013, TravelingRambo, Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

This was the first of three hotels I stayed in across Paris, Amsterdam, and London. I really enjoyed my stay here and the neighborhood. It's close to transit and there are some great neighborhood restaurants within walking distance (a great pastry shop just a few doors down)! The stay was very accommodating, along my friend and I to split our bill, they took our picture, and held our luggage while we roamed around after checking out. I would recommend this hotel and would stay again in the future.

ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "2 nights in Paris"

8th October 2012, Nowra_Australia, Nowra, Australia

Really good value, so close to Metro station - it's the end of Metro 4 line. If you're looking for a good patisserie, there's one literally a few doors away from the Ibis. Had the Tuna baguette for breakfast every morning! everything tastes great there. There's a great place to eat called La Timbale which is not far from the Ibis. It's on the way to Sacre-Coeur, sorry can't remember the street name. Great atmosphere, friendly service, good food, there were lots of locals which is always a good sign.

View management response »

Management responseThank you for your kind comments!Best regardsKaren Lecomte Manager
« hide

ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good decent hotel with good Metro connectivity"

6th September 2012

The Hotel is located very close to the Last stop (Porte de Clignancourt) of the Metro Line 4. Both Gare de Nord and East are very close. Quiet a few rooms are facing the road. The Rooms size are decent if you compare the Paris Standard. Reception staff were nice and helpful.

ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "old school reunion"

7th June 2012, win12chester, Oxford, United Kingdom

Terrific value hotel in a good if slightly off the beaten track location but easy access to metro. We walked from the hotel to all locations so its a great hotel for reasonably fit tourists.

ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Nice Location :) but unfriendly staff :("

24th May 2012, ankitmehra_id, Brussels, Belgium

The hotel was easy to locate, just a few steps from the metro station. Unfortunately, the lady at reception wasnt friendly....infact she was rude :(. She didnt respond to our queries properly and treated us like 2nd class citizens. Nevertheless, to add on , there was no soap in one of the rooms. we had to remind the staff nearly thrice before they actually gave it. The rooms were pretty okay, same as any other Ibis hotel. overall the experience was good but could have been excellent if we had friendly staff :)

ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Really bad"

11th May 2012, muzammilmajeed, London, United Kingdom

What I heard about Ibis and accorhotels affiliation, really disappointed. Location was really bad along with that reception really unfriendly not knowing anything. Room comfort was awful with air condition not working. Even the receptionist didn't know. Bathroom didn't have either soap, or water dripping. Won't recommend after this experience.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.