Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Boulogne Sur Mer Hotels > ibis budget Boulogne Sur Mer Outreau
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Boulogne Sur Mer Outreau

Cheap hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Boulogne Sur Mer Outreau
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 2
    • Pet allowed - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 45

Hotel address

Boulevard Industriel
Z.I. de la Liane
62230 OUTREAU
FRANCE

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 50° 41' 59.66'' E 1° 36' 27.99'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+33)892683243
  • Fax. (+33)321103457
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Boulogne Sur Mer Outreau - hotel reviews in Boulogne Sur Mer

Hotel code: 3190

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Boulogne Sur Mer Outreau: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Budget Boulogne Sur Mer Outreau"

22nd September 2013, sunny401, Pontyclun, United Kingdom

Budget hotel, clean. Centre of industrial area. Friendly welcome. Good price for 1 night stay to break journey. Continental breakfast available (5.95 euros). Good supermarket opposite for evening meal. Also McDonalds nearby.

ibis budget Boulogne Sur Mer Outreau: 2.0 out of 5 stars "A lot of money for what it is."

13th September 2013, monkeynuts78, Stockport, United Kingdom

The staff were lovely and very helpful and the hotel is very well located near motorway and petrol station. Rooms are small, the hotel is noisy, the whole place is very tired and in need of refurbishing. You might as well stay in an F1 hotel for less money and the same quality of comfort. Breakfast is poor.

ibis budget Boulogne Sur Mer Outreau: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Boulogne for a weekend"

5th September 2013, Sevilleservant2013, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Location of the hotel is excellent, near to motorway plus a good shopping mall with hypermarket on doorstep. Boulogne is an interesting attractive old town with plenty of nice restaurants.Hotel is looking for a facelift, a bit tired and tatty in places. No towels in any of our three rooms on arrival and our toilet kept on running most of the night until i turned water off!However, it is still value for money and used by plenty of British heading south.

ibis budget Boulogne Sur Mer Outreau: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Stop-off on the way home from South Vendee"

5th August 2013, YnysdduYashin, Ynysddu

Rooms and Hotel pretty basic - but at £30/night for 3 of us in one room = happyLocated just across from a few restaurants allowed the evening to be restful and a nice way to finish a lovely holiday.It was an ideal stop -over before catching the Ferry back to Dover - and only 30 minutes or so from Calais

ibis budget Boulogne Sur Mer Outreau: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Overnight stopover"

8th July 2013, i_bellamy58, Barnsley, United Kingdom

Perfect location to break the long drive from Yorkshire to Charente, basic room, bed and shower to provide necessary amenities, all clean!Slight disappointment at the (relatively) late opening of the breakfast area, in fact we left and ate at Baie de Somme services about 3/4 hour down the road!Quite likely that we will use this regularly as we visit at least 3 times per year and the journey this time was far more pleasurable due to the longer break we enjoyed.

ibis budget Boulogne Sur Mer Outreau: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Adequate, convenient"

27th June 2013, Myotherbikesacar, Melton Mowbray, United Kingdom

Great jumping off place for the port. In walking distance (just) of Boulogne centre though not old town. Leclerc and Flunch next door. So, location generally good. Rates quite good, at bottom end of Ibis Budget scale but no doubt due to the hotel clearly in need of update and modernisation. However, it is perfectly functional and reasonably clean and would suspect recently decorated, at least our room appeared that way. Old style but at least slightly more room than latast design from Ibis Budget and it does have a toilet/shower "room", which gives some privacy, as opposed to latest rooms where shower is in the room itself and toilet in a cubicle, also in the room. Breakfast usual Ibis Budget buffet but all served up cleanly and baguettes excellent.This place won't fill you with any sense of Gallic charm, but it does what it says on the tin!

ibis budget Boulogne Sur Mer Outreau: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Dreadful !"

31st August 2012, NoelStafford, stafford

This hotel is very difficult to find....the beds are hard and very uncomfortable. The bedroom is small....it felt like a cell in a prison ! No space, cold...dark ! No where reasonable to eat around the area unless you want a McDonalds ! Breakfast poor ! . The bedrooms are very poorly equipted. Pay a bit more and get a good nights sleep. Dont even go to this hotel. !

ibis budget Boulogne Sur Mer Outreau: 3.0 out of 5 stars "So So"

24th August 2012, payforvalue, Carlisle, United Kingdom

The walls in the room were showing signs of people writing/ drawing and had not been cleaned. It also smelt f smoke. Room allocation by machine does not give you the smoking/ non smoking option.There was no towels in the room and the person doing reception said there seemed to be a problem with towels but handled it efficiently. The room seemed smaller than previous etaps/ibis budget and had not been modernized. Parking is good but not fenced. Eating is available in the adjoining hypermarket - even on a Sunday. Could be better.

ibis budget Boulogne Sur Mer Outreau: 4.0 out of 5 stars "review"

24th July 2012, Anyfxs, Nottingham, United Kingdom

easy to miss as signage from the road was not very visible. Tom Tom took me quite away from hotel via the postcode. When turned round saw on other side of road with a hidden sign in the dark.Easy check in after hours, very clean room with exception of walls around window vents openeing (dark and dusty. up the wall Just needed wiping Good bed , hot water fast supply and stable, good night sleep. breakfast fair for price.Tv chans working..good value all round.

ibis budget Boulogne Sur Mer Outreau: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great stay-once in!!"

11th July 2012, Telford, United Kingdom

I knew approximately where the hotel was so finding it didn't prove difficult-despite roadworks near the centre of Boulogne. Having booked well in advance online the problem I had was getting in the hotel. I'd booked two rooms and the foyer check-in machine showed two rooms but only showed the price for one and the card reader would not recognise my card. Having rung the intercom and explained the problem a very pleasant gentleman eventually opened the door and booked us in-with no prblems with my card. The hotel was clean, comfortable and good value for what we wanted. The large supermarket next door was an unexpected bonus!

ibis budget Boulogne Sur Mer Outreau: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good stopping off point"

11th July 2012, Sheffield, United Kingdom

The hotel was clean and comfortable for a budget hotel and very accessible for the motorway, without the downside of incessant traffic noise. No problem with having a dog with you a good stopping off point. Not much in the way of services, no restaurant for an evening meal, but close to a shopping centre and McDonalds if you needed something to eat

ibis budget Boulogne Sur Mer Outreau: 3.0 out of 5 stars "did what we asked of it"

26th May 2012, Nantes

Just perfect for an overnight stay, would not stay for longer as not the right location for a holiday hotel but good value for money and breakfast fine as well.

ibis budget Boulogne Sur Mer Outreau: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Etap"

15th May 2012, natandre5371, Bournemouth

Ummmm its an Etap , and as far as that was concerened i got what i expected -----------not in a good location really , ok if you just want to sleep only. We wanted to eat and drink , so a taxi was needed , that was 17euros in and 13euros back to Boulogne centre. So we would have been better off staying the town its self. The staff we came across just spoke english , and was a problem trying to find a taxi number ,------that said , it was ok ,,, BUT we should have stayed in the town its self

ibis budget Boulogne Sur Mer Outreau: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Etap Outreau/Boulogne"

21st April 2012, rk247, Emsworth

Basic but with enough amenities; breakfast good value at approx €5; good location, by Leclerc for shopping and cheap fuel. Only demerit - a strong smell of smoke in some areas, even though it is a no-smoking building.

ibis budget Boulogne Sur Mer Outreau: 3.0 out of 5 stars "a return to etap hotels"

17th April 2012, cmaxman, Norwich

Having turned to another chain over the past few years we decide to try again and were pleasantly surprised. The surrounding area is disappointing and there is no secure compound. There is, however, a supermarket and fuel. The hotel is relatively small and only 2 levels. The rooms were clean and tidy and the breakfast was excellent. few complaints.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.