Return to list of hotels
> > > Novotel Genève Centre
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Genève Centre hotel

4-star hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

  • Participating

    Le club Accorhotels

    This hotel participates fully in the Le Club AccorHotels program.You will benefit from all of the advantages of Le Club Accorhotels in this hotel (earn & burn points and receive in-hotel benefits).
Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Genève Centre
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • PLANET 21 Platinum
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Public indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 0
    • Pet allowed
      20.00 CHF
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Sauna
    • Hammam
    • Fitness centre
    • Massage - Paying
    • Solarium - Paying
    • KIDS' MENU - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • Early Check-in - Paying
    • RESTAURANT MENU - Paying
    • Children's Restaurant menu - Paying
    • Online Check-in / Fast Check-out
    • Live N Dream : the new bed by Novotel
  • Number of rooms: 206
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: PALEXPO (5.00 km)

From 180.00 CHF 1

162.00 CHF


Novotel Genève Centre - hotel reviews in Geneva

Hotel code: 3133 customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor

Novotel Genève Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Optimum Hotel in Geneva where hotel prices are relatively high"

14th August 2013, Istanbul, Turkey

We spent 3 days in Novotel Geneve Centre. My overall impression is very good. The location of the hotel is just 10 minutes walk from the main train station and the lake is about 5 minutes. You can reach the centre in about 25 minutes by foot. It may be the common practice in Geneva Hotels but we had free tickets for in-city transportation during 3 days of stay, including to and from the airport, so you do not need to waste time and money on train-boat-tram tickets. We had two large and comfortable beds. The toilet and bathroom are separate, which may not be to everybody's liking. The personnel were super friendly, and seemed having high proficiency of their jobs and the city. The price is quite high even by European standards but OK for Geneva. I would hardly choose another hotel if I come back to Geneva.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,We are very happy to read that your experience of our city was even bettered by the pleasant stay you had with us. We thank you for posting this comment and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon.
« hide

Novotel Genève Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Hotel near to Railyway Station"

27th July 2013

Stayed for 4 nights in the hotel. The front office staff was very cooperative, they had provided me with free tram, bus and boat pass during the entire duration of the stay although we did not use it since we had Swiss pass. Breakfast was good. The following are the discomfort that I felt- Location of the hotel is near to the Red Light district hence it would be difficult to walk on the road with family during late evening- Bath area and Toilet area was differentOverall it was a good hotel

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest, We are glad to read that your stay with us was a pleasant one. We apologize to you for the visual effect of the nearby neighborhood though you should know that our first priority being your safety and security we collaborate permanently with the local law-enforcement agencies in order to insure them. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon and we thank you for taking the time to post this comment.
« hide

Novotel Genève Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice clean rooms, good service, fast wireless."

5th February 2013, Ben_YW, Singapore, Singapore

In the middle of the red-light district, but otherwise an excellent hotel near the lake and close to a tram/bus stop.There is only one treadmill in the gym, but quite a few other machines and even a spa/sauna.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest, Though our location can sometimes appear challenging, your safety and comfort are our first priorities thus making you fully able to appreciate our premium location in the heart of the city. We’re glad to see that you enjoyed our wellness area and we thank you for your comment. We look forward to welcome you again.Catherine LamotteGeneral Manager
« hide

Novotel Genève Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "big and clean rooms"

28th January 2013, MCSONAT, Istanbul, Turkey

stayed 1 night only for business . close to where I was going to have a meeting. friendly staff, clean, big rooms .. restaurant is also good.. close to train station , main shopping areas ...styaed again for another night in my next trip again.. Probably will sty there whenever I visit Geneva ...

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest, we are glad to be able to help you through the issues presenting themselves during business trips. We are looking forward to your renewed patronage and thank you for your comment.Catherine Lamotte Directrice Générale
« hide

1. Best price guarantee
Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.
2. Paying

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.