Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Brazil Hotels > Sao José Dos Campos Hotels > ibis Sao Jose dos Campos Dutra
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Sao Jose dos Campos Dutra hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Sao Jose dos Campos Dutra
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Number of rooms: 120
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: EMBRAER (3.70 km)
  • Main point of interest: PARQUE DA CIDADE (15.00 km)

Hotel address

Avenida Cidade Jardim 101
Jardim Satelite
SAO JOSE DOS CAMPOS - SP
12231645 SAO JOSE DOS CAMPOS
BRAZIL

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 23° 12' 49.22'' W 45° 53' 33.79''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Sao Jose dos Campos Dutra - hotel reviews in Sao José Dos Campos

Hotel code: 3118

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Sao Jose dos Campos Dutra: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice choice"

14th September 2013, Viajandao, Rio de Janeiro

Quality of service is outstanding and the hotel is very clean and comfortable. Besides,a fair value for the stay. Good breakfast! Recommended for business purpose specially and short stay. Nice sleep.

ibis Sao Jose dos Campos Dutra: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Worth it!"

29th August 2013, AnaPNovaes, São José dos Campos, SP

Good hotel, good service, good bed, good location (in front of a Vale Sul Shopping mall)... Except for the pricing of food in the bar and in their restaurant, everything is good! We recommend (but have your breakfast, lunch and dinner somewhere else)!

ibis Sao Jose dos Campos Dutra: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Sao Jose dos Campos Dutra"

27th August 2013, tania1001, Sao Paulo, Brazil

The location of hotel is very good and the access is easy. The reception took some time to attend me because many people arrived in the same hour, so I think it could have more people at front desk. The bar´s attendent was very kind, we talked and she reccomended me the menu. I like to be at Ibis Hotel because all the hotel is the same and I don´t have undesired surprise. At Ibis Hotel I don´t like the acustic insulation, I can hear the neighbor room.

ibis Sao Jose dos Campos Dutra: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Cool"

8th August 2013, MrAndersonCCoelho, RJ

Well...Certainly was a good cost benefit but still think I can improve the heating system air.I found the number of indicator floor is badly signpostedThe service has a few people during the dayThe breakfast room is very good but have not seen any interesting news

ibis Sao Jose dos Campos Dutra: 2.0 out of 5 stars "a poor experience"

2nd August 2013, CarlosRS2013, Vinhedo, Brazil

hotel with severe issues on maintenance. During our stay, they gave us a room at the upper level, where - apparently - all floor suffers with the noise coming from machinery room immediately after the ceiling. The noise is really irritating.Even after changing rooms, the hot&cold water at the bathrooms is simply annoying (or burns you, or chills you). Other Ibis hotels at the same city are not this way. This unit requires a prompt remodelation.

ibis Sao Jose dos Campos Dutra: 3.0 out of 5 stars "The Average Ibis Standard, with a Big Plus: e-z on, e-z off free parking"

13th May 2012, RobertoMM, Campinas, Brasil

That's it! The hotel abides by the basic Ibis standards, which means no surprises as long as you don't come with great expectations. Clean rooms, good breakfast buffet for the price, attentive personnel. Free parking, allowing you to park your car yourself and not depend on slow and expensive valet service makes the difference when you compare it to the other Ibis hotel in the same city.One note should be made regarding training of the reception staff. Both at check-in and check-out, I had to warn them about the Favorite Guest discount I was entitled to, as they tried to charge me the full rates for stay and breakfast.

View management response »

Management responseCaro Sr Roberto, agradecemos sua contribuição e comentários sobre o hotel. Reforçaremos os benefícios do Favorite Guest com nosso time de recepção, agradeço o alerta. Atenciosamente, Juliana e equipe.
« hide

ibis Sao Jose dos Campos Dutra: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good Hotel"

24th June 2011, São Jose dos Campos

The hotel was good, great location and I had no trouble sleeping. If I had to complain it would be that they had no hand towels in the bathroom and the floor was not that clean my white socks could tell. I was a little bit disappointed that they had nothing in the mini-bar you had to order if you wanted something and that the breakfast was not included in the room price it was extra. Otherwise it was good we had no problems at all. For a two day stay I would probably go back.

ibis Sao Jose dos Campos Dutra: 5.0 out of 5 stars "For me it was the best."

26th May 2011, Valença,RJ

Everything was great, but the pillow was very soft, and i had a back pain in the next day.The price was ok, but last year, they had like a promotion that in the weekends the price was cheaper. Great location, in front of the Walmart, and Mall.

View management response »

Management responseWe very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Sao Jose Dos Campos (Dutra). It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,Juliana C. de S. MartiniGeneral Manageribis SJC Dutra
« hide

ibis Sao Jose dos Campos Dutra: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value & location"

20th March 2011, sao paulo

Everything was great.Only complaint is front desk checkout times can be slow and the restaurant is a bit over priced. Great mall though right across teh road.Why does my review have to be 200 charcaters to be accepted??????????

View management response »

Management responseWe very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Sao Jose Dos Campos (Dutra). It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,Juliana C. de S. MartiniGeneral Manageribis SJC Dutra
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.