Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Germany Hotels > Munich Hotels > ibis budget Munich Garching
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Munich Garching

Cheap hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Munich Garching
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 0
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 85
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: ALLIANZ ARENA (7.80 km)

Hotel address

Daimlerstrasse 3
85748 GARCHING
GERMANY

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 48° 14' 51.78'' E 11° 37' 49.15''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+49)8932709520
  • Fax. (+49)8932709515
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Munich Garching - hotel reviews in Munich

Hotel code: 3089

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Munich Garching: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Just the job"

29th July 2013, Mike007Mike, Nottingham, United Kingdom

I've stayed here before, and find its location ideal dropping in late at night ready for an early start as part of a touring holiday. Its outside the city, but let that not put you off. If you want to go into Munich the U-Bahn station is behind, about 200m away, and nope you don't get noise from it. Its very much like all ETAP's I've stayed in, clean, good value and efficient. When I stay in an ETAP I know exactly what to expect - Just the job

ibis budget Munich Garching: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice place for football fans visiting Allianz Area"

24th January 2013, Wojtek_79, Poznan, Poland

A nice place to stay, especially when planing a visit to Alianz Area in Munich. New design and new brand - rooms are comfortable with free wi-fi access. The only drawback is parking lot which is about 150 meters from the hotel. The name of the town is also confusing as there is another Garching (an der Alz) city about 90 km from Munich.

ibis budget Munich Garching: 4.0 out of 5 stars "My journey"

29th September 2012, Vccemara, Jakarta, Indonesia

Ibis Budget is quite proper to us for staying for 5 nights during our traveling in Muenchen. the train station is next door of the hotel, room facilities is good and simple for traveler like us.The room rates actually could be cheaper.

ibis budget Munich Garching: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Nice hotel"

19th August 2012, Jechkoj, Pazardzhik, Bulgaria

Comfortable hotel but the cleaner is not very kind. It is very cool that everything is done with machines. It is very close to the U-Bahn and it is very easy to reach Munchen. The receptinist was very helpful. Unfortunatelly, there is not any good restaurant near the hotel except the ibis restaurant.

ibis budget Munich Garching: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Quite overnight stay outside Munich"

23rd July 2012, andigenu, Dusseldorf, Germany

We spent one night in the hotel. Two double rooms. At first we were given the rooms on the ground floor, but since I sleep with an open window I asked the receptionist for a place at an upper floor. He was nice enough to accommodate my request.The double rooms have toilet (behind a door), sink (near the beds) and shower (also separated).The hotel is about 20min drive from the center, just the off the Munich ring highway.No issue encountered. Quiet stay. Recommendable.

ibis budget Munich Garching: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect hotel and clean"

7th March 2012, Spring, Tx

Conveniently located to Dachau, and it was perfect with bunkbeds for me, my sisters, and their children. It was comfortable. There was a guy yelling outside, but I really can't blame that on the hotel. It was very nice.The managers here were very responsive, and extremely friendly to us.

ibis budget Munich Garching: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Nice place with little fanfair"

29th September 2011, Yorba Linda, California, USA

The budget hotel group ETAP has done a nice job in slimming down expenses. This was a first stay with this hotel and it was clean, new, simple and just right for a single or couple traveller. Other than not knowing that there was a magic number needed for check in, the stay worked just right.

ibis budget Munich Garching: 5.0 out of 5 stars "very good location an very clean: prize-quality very good"

9th January 2011, Leuven

After a quick explanation about the hotel accommodation, we found a clean bedroom and a clean bathroom! The only thing that we missed was a good pillow. But a very good prize/quality ratio!

ibis budget Munich Garching: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great value for money"

16th November 2010, Moscow

The hotel is well located not far from the airport and major autobahns. Clean rooms, around the clock access, parking space, friendly staff. Can be recommended as great value for money.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.