Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > United Kingdom Hotels > London Hotels > FORMULE1 London Thurrock M25
Previous hotel
Discover Formule 1

FORMULE1 London Thurrock M25 hotel

Cheap hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - FORMULE1 London Thurrock M25
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Free outdoor parking on site
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 6
  • Number of rooms: 86

Hotel address

Weston Avenue, West Thurrock
Grays
RM20 3JQ LONDON THURROCK M25
UNITED KINGDOM

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 51° 28' 39.41'' E 0° 16' 6.87'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+44)0170 889 1302
  • Fax. (+44)01708 680 525
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

FORMULE1 London Thurrock M25 - hotel reviews in London

Hotel code: 3071

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


FORMULE1 London Thurrock M25: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Awful...."

6th September 2013, colin c, uk

Awful, toilets bad, rather pay extra and have a decent clean wash facilities. Wet floors, unflushed toilets, won't stay again. Room ok but old TV with 4 channels, BBC did not work. Wouldn't stay again, following night went to Holiday inn express for £40, far superior

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,I am sorry that on this occasion that you were disappointed with your stay. I treat all feedback with the utmost seriousness and I am currently investigating this matter. Kind regards, Teresa Golunska
« hide

FORMULE1 London Thurrock M25: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Never again"

19th August 2013, Bennie v, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Unfortunatey not my type of hotel, but then again I should not have expected more for the price you pay. Won't recommend to my worst enemy. Room smelled badly and did not get better during my 3 night stay.

View management response »

Management responseI’m so sorry that you were disappointed by your experience staying with us at Formule 1 in Thurrock. I appreciate the feedback and rest assured that we take all comments very seriously. We are looking into the matter, but feel free to email me on h2176-dm@accor.com to discuss this further. Kind regards, Dasa LagovskaReception Team LeaderFormule 1 hotel London Thurrock M25.
« hide

FORMULE1 London Thurrock M25: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Budget hotel"

1st July 2013, Jonflett

Ok for a budget 1 night stay. There no ensuite rooms in this hotel. Communal toilets and showers could have been cleaner.F1 hotels offer very basic accommodation. Ok as somewhere to rest your head for the night, and a better option than camping in my opinion.

View management response »

Management responseMany thanks for your comments. We appreciate all feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay. I’ll look into the points your raised personally, and in the meantime, I hope we can welcome you back to the Formule1 in Thurrock very soon.Kind regards, Nuwan JayasenaAssistant Manager
« hide

FORMULE1 London Thurrock M25: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good value"

26th June 2013, AnnetteCymru, Cardiff, United Kingdom

I have used the F1 chain in France and found them very affordable. Although it's a basic hotel, this is how it is sold on their website so you know what to expect.The room was very clean and the toilet and shower facilities in good order.As the F1 hotels I've stayed at in France had been updated, I would recommend the same for this hotel, as it did seem a little old compared to the French ones.Over all though it was good value for money (although again, more expensive than the French ones, but it is near London so you have to expect that),

View management response »

Management responseMany thanks for the review. We always welcome feedback and my team and I are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Formule1 in Thurrock. I hope we can be part of your future travel plans. Kind regards,Nuwan JayasenaAssistant Manager
« hide

FORMULE1 London Thurrock M25: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Dirty, dirty hotel"

13th December 2012, rsjevans, Manchester, United Kingdom

The cleanliness at this hotel was just horrific. Shared showers and toilets with water and hairs all over floor. Rooms colds with heaters which don't work. Floors dirty. Sink units grubby and dirty. TV falling off wall and no remote control. DO NOT STAY.

View management response »

Management responseI am sorry that on this occasion you were disappointed with your stay at Formule 1 in Thurrock treat all feedback with the utmost seriousness and am currently investigating the matter. Kind RegardsNuwan JayasenaAsst Manager
« hide

FORMULE1 London Thurrock M25: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Please don't make me stay again"

23rd November 2012, brucer2, York

Admittedly a cheap hotel.Serviced from Ibis Hotel next door.There are no ensuite facilities and was no light in the communal toilet !! Not easy at night !There was a clock in the bed headboard , but it didn't work.The electric socket had been damaged and was not very safe.Floor needed a good cleaning ( into the corners ).

View management response »

Management responseSorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay at Formule 1 in Thurrock. I’ll look into this matter for you. If you have five minutes, please give me a call to discuss. Kind regards, Nuwan JayasenaAsst Manager
« hide

FORMULE1 London Thurrock M25: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Room what you would expect but toilet facilities were rank!"

5th September 2012, SarahFitz123, Belfast, United Kingdom

Check in was quick and polite, room was as expected and we slept quite well, however the toilet facilities are outside the room and shared, and they were disgusting! Stank, were very dirty, I had to visit 3 separate toilets before I could find one that was usable.Toilet facilities need to be cleaned and checked more regularly by staff

View management response »

Management responseWe at the Formule 1 in Thurrock very much appreciate all your thoughts. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and having noted all your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards,Nuwan JayasenaAsst Manager
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.