Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > ibis Paris Grands Boulevards Opera 9th
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Paris Grands Boulevards Opera 9th hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Paris Grands Boulevards Opera 9th
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • Air conditioning
    • Public outdoor parking - Nearby
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Babysitting on request
  • Number of rooms: 104
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: OPERA GARNIER (1.00 km)

ibis Paris Grands Boulevards Opera 9th - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 2953

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Paris Grands Boulevards Opera 9th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Long weekend in Paris"

19th September 2013, Claudio-S, London

Nice hotel. I have been staying in Paris several times, and I have always changed hotels because I could never find a good one to go back to, at a reasonable price (Paris IS expensive) and of a good quality. I was nicely impressed by this Ibis Hotel. Nice big room and bathroom, and clean. One of the best buffet breakfast I have seen in hotels of this category. Friendly service (though I do not understand why you need to ring to get in even in the late afternoon already). Good central position. My room was internal, so there was no noise from the street, and it was actually very quiet (if we do not take into consideration the occasional noisy neighbour). Good value for money. I might have found a hotel to go back to in Paris at last.

ibis Paris Grands Boulevards Opera 9th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good Location"

17th September 2013

The hotel is near metro station le peletier or grand boulevard, lots of resto and souvenirs shop. Walking distance to opera and hard rock cafe. The hotel is small but good price for such a good location.

ibis Paris Grands Boulevards Opera 9th: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good location and price"

10th September 2013, dyouzu, Sao Paulo, Brazil

The staff of hotel's reception is very good, I was able to communicate with them in English.All my requests they answered immediately.When I arrived I was very well attended by Teressa, was very kind and gave me an excellent room, couldn't be better, because the room was large and facing the main street.We had a very good stay.I intend to come back again to Paris, certainly I will be staying in this hotel.I recommend this hotel.

ibis Paris Grands Boulevards Opera 9th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Mr Yim"

4th September 2013, Yim2013, Hong Kong, China

The hotel is within the close proximity of public transportation. Metro stations are within 5 to 10 minutes walk. Some staff are quite helpful but one of the night shift staff shall require further training. When I asked for an adaptor, he asked me to go to the cyber cafe which is quite ridiculous.

ibis Paris Grands Boulevards Opera 9th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Just a normal hotel room, nothing special."

30th August 2013, ThivankaD, Sydney, Australia

Absolutely fine. If you can get a good rate it's in an ok location with lots of metros nearby. Nothing overly special about it and nothing bad. Should meet all your needs if your out and about all day and just need a bed in central Paris.

ibis Paris Grands Boulevards Opera 9th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great location"

26th August 2013, JRS842013, Brisbane, Australia

This hotel was in a great location for tourists in an older part of town with lots of character. It was close to buses and the Metro, lots of eateries and within walking distance of some attractions. We stayed for 3 nights and used a hop-on hop-off bus on a 2 day pass. We also had a 2 day Paris Museum Pass. It was great and we saw so much.

ibis Paris Grands Boulevards Opera 9th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel, decent location"

14th August 2013, raheemali, London, United Kingdom

Good friendly and helpful service, small room but adequate, good location with lots of restaurants and activity around the hotel. Close to metro stations. They also had lockers to keep your luggage in which was helpful on the last when I had to leave in the evening. clean towels everyday. Given a free map. Close to the Open tour bus route. Nice cafe opposite and small supermarket to get all essentials if you need.

ibis Paris Grands Boulevards Opera 9th: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Fantastic"

21st February 2013, Asianbear, Singapore, Singapore

Stayed for two days for holiday in Paris and loved it. The notice board along corridors and the lift reminding guests to lock doors and notice of past incident of theft was little daunting but otherwise the location and hotel is great and safe. Its so centrally located, I am definitely coming back! Thank you

ibis Paris Grands Boulevards Opera 9th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Value for money in the heart of Paris"

13th February 2013, Ian P, London, United Kingdom

Fifteen minutes from the Seine, twenty-five minutes to Montmartre and across the road from probably the best chocolate shop in Paris. A clean and comfortable hotel albeit in the typical no frills Ibis style. Great value at the price.

ibis Paris Grands Boulevards Opera 9th: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Fantastic Location - Great Value hotel"

6th January 2013, InezEdinburgh, Edinburgh

We often stay in Ibis Hotels and this one was really good. Its location could not be better - within walking distance of many city centre attractions. Nearby were excellent restaurant s and every kind of shop. A really nice area. The room was small but very good and the bathroom was very well appointed. The air conditioning was not easy to control but otherwise a very good hotel in central ParisWe had booked and paid in October, so were surprised to be asked to confirm our booking!

ibis Paris Grands Boulevards Opera 9th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Business hotel close to blv hausmann and gare du nord"

8th December 2012, Petbill, Le Muy, France

Ibis grand blv is a good value for money hotel. Clean, correct, no strings. This is my preferred hub in Paris. Close to the metro, restaurants of all types around.The staff is trained, quick, helpful.

ibis Paris Grands Boulevards Opera 9th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Well located, nice and comfortable"

19th November 2012, rosabavi, Vilafranca del Penedes, Spain

We stayed at this hotel for two nights. Service is really kind and helpful. Location is good, because you have three metro stations really near. Next to the hotel you have some bars, restaurants, supermarket, bakery... The only thing is that our room wasn't very big, but everything was clean and correct. So, I recomend this hotel!

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.