Return to list of hotels
> > > Mercure Kikuoka Golf Club Hotel
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Mercure Kikuoka Golf Club Hotel

4-star hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

  • Participating

    Le club Accorhotels

    This hotel participates fully in the Le Club AccorHotels program.You will benefit from all of the advantages of Le Club Accorhotels in this hotel (earn & burn points and receive in-hotel benefits).
Next hotel
Hotel - Mercure Kikuoka Golf Club Hotel
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Pet allowed
    • Indoor heated pool
    • Golf lessons - Paying
    • Golf course 18 holes - Paying
    • Babysitting on request
    • Sauna - Paying
    • Massage - Paying
    • Jacuzzi - Paying
    • Solarium - Paying
    • Fitness centre - Paying
    • A 2-course Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • Online Check-in / Fast Check-out
  • Number of rooms: 76
  • Hotel location: Beside a golf course
  • Main point of interest: GOLF 18 TROUS (0.10 km)

From 79.00 EUR 1

71.10 EUR


Mercure Kikuoka Golf Club Hotel - hotel reviews in Canach

Hotel code: 2898 customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor

Mercure Kikuoka Golf Club Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice location"

24th September 2013, StaffordSeniors, STAFFORD

A bit out of the way but a good stop -off on way to Austria. Arrived too late to play golf but course looked ok just as dusk approached. Swimming pool free but sauna etc. extra 8 euros each. Ate outside in dim lighting but plagued by bugs and moved inside for coffee. Food ok but a bit pricey. Breakfast very good

Mercure Kikuoka Golf Club Hotel: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Hotel"

2nd September 2013, Reviewer681, Gloucester, United Kingdom

Stayed there overnight with family on outbound leg of family holiday. Despite heavily discounted price was still quite pricey, but worth it for the pool and space for children to run around outside in tranquil surroundings to exercise them in the middle of a long car journey. Evening meal in bar reasonably priced and provided good family fayre. Breakfast is a typical Mercure breakfast and was fine. Friendly and very helpful staff. Would happily stay there again if same price is available in the future.

Mercure Kikuoka Golf Club Hotel: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Heaven in the Countryside"

31st August 2013, SelsdonianMan, Croydon, United Kingdom

A loveely hotel situated in some stuuning grounds of a golf course and countryside. This was our sixth visit and we were once again warmly welcomed. Stayed two nights with the breakfast deal very good value and had very nice evening meals in the Eagle bar. Love the hotel, but its starting to look a little shabby in the room and in some common areas and needs a refresh, although rooms were very clean.

Mercure Kikuoka Golf Club Hotel: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Exellent Hotel"

29th July 2013, Mike007Mike, Nottingham, United Kingdom

The Hotel is set in a wonderful area with surrounding golf course. I have stayed here a couple time before. The first night of may tour of Europe is usually an overnight stay in Luxembourg, mostly at the ETAP neat the airport, which I must also stay is very good. It wasn't available for the date I was stopping over although the neighbouring IBIS was. But the difference of price between the IBIS and this Mercure wasn't much, so I decided to stay here. For the small amount of extra money its more than worth it. Breakfast was excellent too.

Mercure Kikuoka Golf Club Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "All you need on a business trip"

29th January 2013, BVLR, GENT

Excellent welcome at reception, bar and restaurantNice location in the middle of nature, watch out during winter timeFine Food, bar, dinner and breakfast and reasonable pricingGood, simple but large bedroom without a high speed but good working internet.

Mercure Kikuoka Golf Club Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great choice for those who want to avoid the bustle of the city"

4th July 2012, Vienna, Austria

If you don't have your own transport, this hotel is not for you. Located 18 km from the city center, Mercure Kikuoka Golf Club is ideal for families on prolonged outings in the countryside. It has all the amenities of a modern hotel set in midst of sprawling meadows. The only downside is driving to hotel at night as the roads in its vicinity are unlit and narrow at places.

Mercure Kikuoka Golf Club Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Stay in Canach"

21st June 2012

We only stayed one night there, but as a large group (6 pax - 3 rooms). Rooms are nice and quite big, bathroom is very nice, bed very comfortable. I cannot give indications regarding other facilities (restaurant, golf court, etc) as we left the next morning for Luxembourg city.

Mercure Kikuoka Golf Club Hotel: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great place to stay, away from hustle and bustle of a city. relaxing and will definately go back!!!"

19th June 2012, Ash324, Sheffield, United Kingdom

The Hotel is situated away in a quite place, you don't get any traffic noise etc, staff are friendly. the hotel has several features and wish i would have brought my golf clubs to play on the fabulous golf course, any way there is always next time.

Mercure Kikuoka Golf Club Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Countryside - Golf - Swimming pool"

28th May 2012, wdesmet, Luxembourg City, Luxembourg

I gather most people will be attracted by the presence of the Golf Club and the (little) swimming pool. What I appreciated most was the calm and silence. Rooms are quite big, and very clean. Perfect to breath a bit of fresh air !

Mercure Kikuoka Golf Club Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Stay at Kikuoka"

5th January 2012, Kalmthout, Belgium

Our stay in the Mercure Kikuoka hotel was very pleasant.The personal was very kind and helpful, especially the waiters during the breakfast.The room was clean except a few spider webs.The price/value is good.

Mercure Kikuoka Golf Club Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "excellent stopover"

13th September 2011, Great Missenden, United Kingdom

we stayed here because there was an offer on the room rate and we are happy that we did. Great nights' sleep, and the bar food and drinks are not too expensive. Hotel has a pool but we didn't get to use it. Did not have breakfast as we thought 18 euros was too much to pay and we drove into Remich and found a little patisserie where breakfast including coffee was 3.90 euros.

Mercure Kikuoka Golf Club Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nothing negative"

12th August 2011, London

I cannot think of anything negative to write about this hotel.The only thing missing is a nice terrace bar.I just hope that it doesn't get too popular as I would like to back and enjoy the promotional rate we managed to get.

Mercure Kikuoka Golf Club Hotel: 2.0 out of 5 stars "v"

23rd July 2011, Nice

unflexible management. I could not appreciate the way the Mercure Kikuoka Golf Club dealt with reservation problem. Although the hotel was prepaid by me, we did not get reimbursed when I cancelled weeks in advance due to ilness of my wife.HK

1. Best price guarantee
Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.
2. Paying

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.