Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Poland Hotels > Warsaw Hotels > ibis Warszawa Centrum
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Warszawa Centrum hotel

Economy hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Warszawa Centrum
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area - Paying
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 5
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
    • Online Meal Offer - Paying
    • Half-board stay - special online offer - Paying
    • Enjoy the comfort of your room for longer! - Paying
    • Check in to your room early! - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 189
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: WARSZAWA - CITY CTR (2.00 km)

ibis Warszawa Centrum - hotel reviews in Warsaw

Hotel code: 2894

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Warszawa Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great Stay"

23rd September 2013, itravel3232, Radom, Poland

Very nice hotel for a cheap price, and the service was good, would recommend this hotel to anyone that is traveling to Warsaw. Is in a good location for you to move about in the city. It also not that far from the citiy night life, if you enjoy that aspect of Warsaw

ibis Warszawa Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "I would recommend this hotel"

21st September 2013, Hnagano, Warsaw, Poland

Good clean room. Hotel well maintained. Very good bed, slept really well, no noise from outside.Nice breakfast, good coffee.Free wifi and in addition two pc's free available.Tram and busstop just in front of the hotel.

ibis Warszawa Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Super sleep at IBIS hotel"

11th September 2013, Zanda_G, Riga, Latvia

I have previously stayed in another IBIS hotel, and I had very good experience. Also this time it was very, very good. I got realy super sleep at night, and breakfast was very good.Clean room, nice service, free wi-fi in room.

ibis Warszawa Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "I always love staying in Ibis"

31st August 2013

Everything was fabulous , comfortable , hotel workers super friendly , pure pleasure . The only two reasons I didn't rate hotel and service as Excellent were : There were no enough coffee machines or coffee stations for such a lot of people and there were always long lines and machines were almost always not working all the time . Also the machines should be there just as an emergency , there should be coffee stations with the glass containers , much more pleasant and convenient .Second thing was that the phone calls from outside were not being answered sometimes for a long period of time , that shouldn't be happening in the nice hotel like Ibis. But besides this I was very happy there . Thank you

View management response »

Management responseDear guest,Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit to Ibis Warszawa Centrum. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we have noted your comments which are addressing. Kind regards,Bruno Blondelle
« hide

ibis Warszawa Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Almost perfect stay"

25th August 2013, Avi105, Jerusalem, Israel

We were very satisfied with our choice of hotel in Warsaw. It was a very good value for the money it cost: clean and bright rooms, close enough to to Old City and very convenient to go to the airport (no turns, 15 - 20 min). Negative things, though minor, were the absence of tea/coffee making facilities, battered towels, and very high parking cost - 60 zloty per day, which is almost 15 euro and more than a third of the room cost. It should also be mentioned that it took some effort to persuade the receptionist to change the room because my asthmatic wife could not bear the smell of tobacco.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you for your comments, we can assure you that the matter is being looked into and will be dealt with accordingly. Kind regards,Bruno Blondelle
« hide

ibis Warszawa Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "My stay at Ibis, Warszawa"

10th July 2013, Samaita, Harare

The room (including bathroom) was very clean. Only complaint is that although it was supposed to be a non-smoking room, the room was smelling cigarretes.No comment for restuarant because I did not use it.Good WiFi in the rooms. Some front office staff not very friendly.

View management response »

Management responseThank you for your comments, we can assure you that the matter is being looked into and will be dealt with accordingly.Kind regards,Bruno Blondelle
« hide

ibis Warszawa Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "great value and good location hotel when travelling"

4th October 2012, mariussag, Vilnius, Lithuania

Very helpful personel, cosy, nice, facilitated hotel at good location. No big problems encountered apart from some minor disadvantages - hotel is well known among tourists so quite many tourists all around at each time, no free car parking outside hotel (but there is plenty of it several blocks away though it is not seen during dark period of the day. Garage parking quite expensive, no LPG paid parking available as parking is in garage under hotel building. only one lift to that big building is not enough during peak periods, second lift goes only to underground parking. found one cockroach in room, but only one... thanks for that. room is fresh and clean and comfortably facilitated. a lot of TV channels and some even paid film channels but only in polish language. Avoid rooms with windows to main street as there frequently goes noisy tram and big traffic noise, choose yard windows view rooms. To sum up comfortable and valued hotel in good location near city center.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest, We very much appreciates your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.As for the insect in the room, the matter will be thoroughly invetigated. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,
« hide

ibis Warszawa Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Warsaw Ibis review"

10th July 2012, Bp

Very good hotel for reasonable prices. The staff was friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. The room was always clean.Negative: the airconditioner in the room couldn't bear with the summer heats ; extra charges for wifi if used in the roomsAlltogether: recommended if you do not require a luxury hotel but want a good value for money, clean and central hotel room!

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.I would like to let you know that taking into account the comments of our clients the Wifi will be free of charge in the room starting the 1st August 2012. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,
« hide

ibis Warszawa Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "opinion"

1st June 2012, anula_12, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Everything was excellent in the hotel. Good location. Good service. Room was quite and nice. I will stay in this place again.

View management response »

Management responseDear Mr Mrs, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,Bruno BlondelleGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Warszawa Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "good hotel"

1st September 2011, yokohama

very clean, very cheap, good staffs. location is so so. central station & bus stop from-to the airport is a little bit far, but supermarket & luch & tram station are nearby. only one problem is a lack of towels.

ibis Warszawa Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Just a trip"

9th August 2011, Władysławowo

Nice service. They helped us with our bikes. We found the room fresh and cleand. The hotel was easy to find and it is realy closed to the center of the town. The thing which I only need there it is a coffeee and tea bar in every room. I will recommend the hotel.

ibis Warszawa Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Warszawa Centrum Ibis Hotel"

21st July 2011, bibbiena

The hotel provides good services and kind assistance. Although the hotel is located fairly away from the city, both taxi and tram services allow guests to move in time and comfortably. Rooms are clean and comftortable as well. Staff is always at your disposal and solves your problems.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.