Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Sweden Hotels > Stockholm Hotels > ibis Styles Stockholm Arlanda Airport
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Stockholm Arlanda Airport hotel

Design economy hotels

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Stockholm Arlanda Airport
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking - Paying
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Number of rooms: 117
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: ARLANDA AIRPORT (2.00 km)

Hotel address

Lindskrogsvagen 7
190 60 STOCKHOLM-ARLANDA
SWEDEN

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 59° 38' 50.13'' E 17° 58' 6.07'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Styles Stockholm Arlanda Airport - hotel reviews in Stockholm

Hotel code: 2890

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Stockholm Arlanda Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "airport hotel with shuttle service"

23rd August 2013

Quite comfortable place to stay and visit Stockholm and Uppsala using trains and other means of public transportation. Shuttle is available by request over the phone in ~10 minutes. It takes 10 min to get there. Shuttle is the only way - no alternatives.

ibis Styles Stockholm Arlanda Airport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "A place to sleep"

22nd August 2013, s1no, Avesta, Sweden

I just needed a place to sleep for a couple of nights for activities in the area and the hotel filled its purpose. The bed where comfortable and I slept well. The breakfast buffet was not large but I left it satisfied. If you have an early flight it is very close to the airport.

ibis Styles Stockholm Arlanda Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good choise at Arlanda Airport"

18th August 2013, yngvez, Apt, France

Excellent stay close to the airport without noise. transfer bus available on short notice. Rooms much larger than normal IBIS standard. breakfast was quite OK and not outstanding. Parking facilites very good and withour extra cost.

ibis Styles Stockholm Arlanda Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good location"

10th July 2013, angloYork, York

Very good shuttle servive to and from airport. Reception staff helpful. Hotel fine but food in evening very poor quality best avoided. Better to return to airport and eat there. Hotel about 30 mins walk from airport or catch shuttle bus back

ibis Styles Stockholm Arlanda Airport: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent place for your early morning Arlanda flight"

14th February 2013, Buzz196509, Vilnius, Lithuania

Located few kilometers from Arlanda. I take taxi from airport and use free hotel shuttle bus early morning to reach airport. Spacious rooms with good quality bed. Bar and restaraunt which work till 22 30. Breakfast served from 04 00 - perfect idea. Good value for reasonable for Sweden money.

View management response »

Management responseHi, Many thanks for taking the time to tell us about your experiences at ibis Styles Stockholm Arlanda Airport. At our hotel we always strive to improve our service and your comments are very helpful. It´s always a pleasure to get positive feedback and I hope we can see you again shortly as a guest in our hotel.Best regardsElin JobénGeneral manager
« hide

ibis Styles Stockholm Arlanda Airport: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Nice"

21st May 2012, sbouchut, Levainville

Nice hotel but exprensive due to the proximity of airport. Room really confortable. YOu can go there without any doubts

ibis Styles Stockholm Arlanda Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Arlanda 15 May 2012"

17th May 2012, Dublin, Ireland

The service from the airport to the hotel is excellent. I took the round trip twice in one week and the staff are extremely friendly.The reception staff are very friendly. One girl went out of her way to help me with a printing issue which was not art of her normal responsibilities.The hotel is quite isolated and once there there is no where to go. The evening menu is somewhat limited. One would only use this hotel when either flying in or out of Stockholm.

ibis Styles Stockholm Arlanda Airport: 5.0 out of 5 stars "IBIS Stay on 05 May 2012"

10th May 2012, ysardesai, Mumbai (Bombay), India

Hi. We had a nice stay at the IBIS. The hotel is approx 7 minutes drive from the airport so it is very conveniently located.The complimentary bus drop / pick up service was very good. The hotel is neat and clean. I have given Service and Rooms 4 instead of 5 because the rooms had only 1 towel when it was a double occupancy and in one room it was very cold and in the other room it was very hot.

ibis Styles Stockholm Arlanda Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "It's a nice hotel"

27th January 2012, Lulea, Sweden

Just as other Ibis hotels, this one is nice. They serve breakfast very eraly and it's close to the Arlanda airport. The shuttle bus service us well. however you have to call the hotel when you arrive at the airport. It will be better if we can order the shuttle bus ahead of time. Anyway, we will come here again next time.

ibis Styles Stockholm Arlanda Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "IBIS Airport hotel, Arlanda, Sweden"

27th January 2012, Almancil, Portugal

The hotel is excellent for "night before the flight" . Only 5 min drive from the Arlanda airpot.The shuttle bus, to the airport goes, 24/7 every 30 minutes and its FREE.And you only pay for what you get. I had my flight 6 o'clock in the morning and didn't want any breakfast and didn't have to pay for it either.

ibis Styles Stockholm Arlanda Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Roman"

8th August 2011, Moscow

Was really hard to find it the first time. Only the few road signs helped. The GSP coordinates on booking.com were incorrect by about 9 kilometers.During check in there was a queue of 5-6 people and only one staff was working, while other one was talking on the phone and didn't seem to be in a hurry to serve the guests at all.Everything else was alright.Good that there is a free shuttle bus to the airport.

ibis Styles Stockholm Arlanda Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good stay"

19th June 2011, jmjm_17, Zurich, Switzerland

very friendly staff, good location, close to the airport. The room was basic. good value for money. Wifi was charged, would advice them to make it free for their guests! Restaurant was ok, can include more variety.

ibis Styles Stockholm Arlanda Airport: 5.0 out of 5 stars "s"

30th March 2011, copenhagen

SUper hotel and service........................................ But I think hotel should be better in Customer inquiry through email. The price is littlebit high compare to other ibis ............................................................................................................................................................................

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.