Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Sweden Hotels > Lund Hotels > ibis Styles Lund
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Lund hotel

Budget hotel with design interiors for family

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Lund
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pet allowed
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Number of rooms: 67
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: LUND CATHEDRAL (2.50 km)

Hotel address

Förhandlingsvägen 4
227 61 LUND
SWEDEN

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 55° 43' 1.60'' E 13° 9' 8.81''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Styles Lund - hotel reviews in Lund

Hotel code: 2867

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Lund: 3.0 out of 5 stars "A quick pit stop"

29th August 2013, BruceW20, Leicester, United Kingdom

Found this hotel clean and staff helpful. Rooms were compact, nearer to etap standard than holiday inn. Location, on an industrial estate is typical of the genre and expected, Reasonably quiet and an easy ride into Lund.

ibis Styles Lund: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Clean and practical hotel!"

17th July 2013, hysteeerika, Bergen, Norway

Perfect for families, very clean and quiet :)We did not get a family suite, as expected, but the rooms were very nice. Close to the city centre, close to the high way, perfect spot to stop for one night!

ibis Styles Lund: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Okay"

5th July 2013, sandra_ostlund, Borlange, Sweden

The hotel was pretty okay. Breakfast was good! The thing that wasn´t good was the inefficiently soundproof. I woke up one day because of the elevator was sounding high. And when you shower there were nothing to use to get the water in the water well. So when you where going in the bathroom after someone had shower you became all wet. The water almost ran out to the bedroom.

ibis Styles Lund: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Accor Hotels, Platinum Card Holder."

13th May 2012, Hockliffe

We are staying on the average 50-75 nights a year in various accor hotels in Europe & elsewhere. Both for leisure & business reasons.About Ibis hotel, Lund Sweden,It has been "sort of" renovated and or refurbished resently without too many improvements to the guests.The good points first:The parking outside is free and easy access even with a larger car, trailer,van mini bus etc. It it also relatively safe we think due to its location.The reception has improved alot since the refurbishment took place and so has the restaurant area.The negative(s):The rooms are still the same, unbelivably small in size, especially for two grown ups travelling with baggage. The rooms should have been separated into one area of only singles and another area with doubles by merging two singles into a double.The new beds are "comfy" but as previously mentioned, not enough space in the room for two guests with baggage.The renovated bathrooms have replaced the vinyl floors/walls with tiles and feature mosiacs. This looks nice but the shower unit is still the same with a strange type of mixer that changes temperature if you just touch it slightly by misstake. The shower curtain sticks to your body whilst showering so a proper glasswall with a door would have improved the bath room.

View management response »

Management responseDear guest,Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Ibis Lund, I am sorry that our standard didn't meet your expectations.We are very happy that our hotel has undergone a complete renovation, but due to the construction of our buildning, the size of our rooms are still the same.We also chose to keep the shower curtains, due to the fact that a glasswall would have been to narrow. I hope that you would give us the chance to accomodate and serve you again, and wich you welcome back to Ibis Lund.Kindest RegardsMaria AnderssonIbis Lund
« hide

ibis Styles Lund: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Available"

3rd September 2011, Lidköping

Good hotel in location and price. But comes into question since my ordinary hotel was not available.There will probably be more visits to Ibis Lund in the future.Coming late and leaving early for just a sleep over is one of my needs.

ibis Styles Lund: 5.0 out of 5 stars "very good hotel"

2nd August 2011, Södertälje

very good hotel, good location, good service, good food, good price when you book online, it is recommended to stay here, close to the city where there's lots to see plus it is close to Malmö in the Øresund bridge for further travel in Europe

ibis Styles Lund: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Value for money"

6th June 2011, Pavel2341, Warragul, Australia

Easy to find hotel in a shopping area. Very small rooms, not suitable if you have large luggage. But very helpful and friendly staff, good breakfast, free parking, easy access and good value if on special. Ibis hotels in Sweden are smallest Ibises I have seen anywhere in Europe.

ibis Styles Lund: 4.0 out of 5 stars "for a short stay a good hotel"

10th May 2011, Eindhoven

Good located and clean hotel. Perfect en kindly service at the reception. Enough parking space ( safe and for free ).Very small chambers, but clean, and tidy.So for a short stay a perfect hotel almost directly at the highway

ibis Styles Lund: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Lund - Preis-Leistung correct"

15th November 2010, Strombert

I chose Ibis the most time because I need no breakfast. I only want a clean room and a very clean sanitary. This I get at Ibis all the time till now. And this was in Lund as well. The usefulness was good as all the time.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.