Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Belgium Hotels > Brussels Hotels > ibis Brussels Expo Atomium
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Brussels Expo Atomium hotel

Economy hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Brussels Expo Atomium
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 1
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
    • Enjoy the comfort of your room for longer! - Paying
    • Check in to your room early! - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 81
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: BRUSSELS EXPO (0.50 km)

ibis Brussels Expo Atomium - hotel reviews in Brussels

Hotel code: 2846

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Brussels Expo Atomium: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Clean, Reasonable Price, Polite Staff"

3rd September 2013, opsckgd, Jurbise, Belgium

Needed a place to stay while visiting L'Hopital Reine Fabiola. Nice room, helpful and friendly staff, easy parking, super nice bedding. Good location close to the highway, Expo, and Atomium. I would certainly stay here again in the future if in the area.

ibis Brussels Expo Atomium: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Atomium"

21st August 2013, dewbat, Yorkshire

We stayed at this hotel for two nights as part of our holiday in Belgium. We arrived later than planned due to motorway problems, but were very please with our room and the hotel facilities. The evening menu was a bit limited but our meal wast tasty and enhanced by the choice of beers from all regions of Belgium and we had a very pleasant evening. The walk to the Metro was near the Atomium was a bit further than expected, and returning from the city in appalling weather we found it easier and closer to walk from the stadium station at the end of the line. The hotel was clean and the staff very pleasant, and we would not hesitate to stay there again.

View management response »

Management responseDearWe very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Brussels Expo Atomium. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Kind regardsCédric CHRISTOPHEManager
« hide

ibis Brussels Expo Atomium: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Brussels"

7th March 2013, 417Rebecca, London, United Kingdom

The hotel staff were friendly. The room was small but clean, as was the bathroom. The breakfast was good The hotel is located quite far from the city centre but there are two Metro stops nearby.There is private parking at the hotel but when we returned after 11 pm there were no spaces left so we had to park in the street.

View management response »

Management responseFirst of all I would like to thank you for your comment about Ibis Brussels Expo Atomium. I will share with it the team.I ‘hope to have the pleasure to welcome you during your next stay in Brussels.Best regardsMichel BertrandGeneral Manager.
« hide

ibis Brussels Expo Atomium: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Mostly satisfied"

19th August 2012

Good location and easily accessable to city centre by metro. Close to main motorway and direction was straight forward. I had to change my room because I had some very noisy guests next door. On the whole great service and friendly atmosphere. I will recommend my friends to stay there.

ibis Brussels Expo Atomium: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Enjoyed our stay"

18th June 2012, Grandma462, Waunakee, Wisconsin, USA

The Hotel was very nice but a little far from the metro since we didn't have a car & were not going to the Expo or Atomium. We did walk to the metro though. The staff was friendly & the room clean.

ibis Brussels Expo Atomium: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very good"

24th May 2012, Umaramsub, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Our stay was very good, staff were very cooperative and friendly especially the people at the reception.

ibis Brussels Expo Atomium: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Repairs in progress"

22nd April 2012, BrianKBalatonbereny, Balatonbereny

The hotel was Ok but expensive for an Ibis. There was upgrading work being carried out which meant some facilities were not available. It would have been nice to have been informed about this at the time of booking!The staircase was under renovation and the carpet was half way through refitting. A large pot of glue was left on the stairs, together with lose carpets which was very dangerous. It was an accident waiting to happen.However, as usual, the staff were really friendly and helpful

ibis Brussels Expo Atomium: 5.0 out of 5 stars "IBIS BRUSSELS"

20th February 2012, Reading, United Kingdom

A very nice hotel ideally located near motorway network. Dinner options limited so best to eat before you arrive. Rooms standard for Ibis chain, very comfortable and compact. I don't have time to get this to 200 characters as I cannot think of anything else to write.

ibis Brussels Expo Atomium: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Like eating Brussels sprouts"

1st August 2011, Thornton Cleveleys

Reasonable Ibis hotel in a very poor area of Brussels. Good, maybe if attending the Expo but the area of the hotel is like a third world country, dirty, uneven footpaths and weeds growing everywhere, certainly would not recommend this hotel

ibis Brussels Expo Atomium: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Friendly Service/Bad location"

9th July 2011, London, United Kingdom

Very very friendly helpful staff. Breakfast ok but badly overpriced. You are more or less forced to take breakfast because of the terrible location of the hotel. There is nothing in the vacinity except a petrol station and business centres. Useful hotel if you need accommodation en route from X to Z but nothing more. I wouldnt return.

ibis Brussels Expo Atomium: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Visited the Dog Show"

22nd December 2010, Hamlen

Super Room , will be back next year. Friendly Staff.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.