Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > Hotel Baltimore Paris - MGallery Collection
Previous hotel
Discover MGallery

Hotel Baltimore Paris - MGallery Collection

Boutique hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - Hotel Baltimore Paris - MGallery Collection
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • PLANET 21 OR
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Public indoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Fitness centre
    • 3-course meal in restaurant - Paying
    • Late check-out - Paying
    • Bottle of champagne - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 103
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: PARIS TOUR EIFFEL (0.50 km)

Hotel Baltimore Paris - MGallery Collection - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 2789

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Hotel Baltimore Paris - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Amazing hotel in Paris"

31st August 2013, flyguy7878, Auckland Region, New Zealand

Superb 5 star hotel.Got a 40% off deal through Accor Hotels.Executive room booked.Great use of space.Everything from the linen,carpet toilet,furnishings showed real quality.great view from our balcony.could see the Eiffel tower and the Arc De Triomphe.Staff were very professional and so accomodating.Highlight of our Europe Trip.

Hotel Baltimore Paris - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Outstanding service and location"

9th August 2013, Gilberto D, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Beautiful, Classy and well located; friendly hotel staff and wishing to support; everything designed to enhance the stay experience; definitively recommend...........................................................................

View management response »

Management responseDear Gilberto,Thank you for your "beautiful and classy". We try everyday that your stay be as wonderful as you wish.We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the near future.SincerelyFranck Poncey
« hide

Hotel Baltimore Paris - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "In the middle"

5th August 2013, Sebastiaan H

Being in the middle of the eifel tower and the arc the triompf had us walking between the two without effort and made for enjoyable pick nics and strolls along the seine. The staff were Always extremely helpfull and our three year son could not get enough practicing his few words of French on them and they were Always happy and smiling towards him.I would love to stay again

Hotel Baltimore Paris - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Paris at the Balitimore"

30th July 2013, Mittagong, Australia

On arrival at the Baltimore I new I had chosen the best HotelThe presentation of the hotel was impeccableIt was a delightful stay. The room was well appointed and very comfortable and quiet.The breakfast was delicious with fresh produce every morning. Yogurts and fruits, Pastries and eggs of you choice.The Hotel was everything and more than I expected in Paris. The hotel is extremely well run with all staff friendly, pleasant and very efficient.I will definetly stay in this Hotel again when I return to ParisI would highly recommend this Hotel

Hotel Baltimore Paris - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Hotel"

14th July 2013, AANAAN, Melbourne, Australia

This is an extremely well run institution with more of the feel of a private hotel with large hotel facilities. Staff helpful and pleasant to a level not seen in many other hotels. Rooms well laid out with good facilities. the view of the Eiffel Tower was stunning

Hotel Baltimore Paris - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "birthday trip"

29th June 2013, heather w, Comrie, United Kingdom

Super hotel, you get a personal service, friendly, helpful staff, great location , walking distance to many sights. Sidney in the bar & Sebastian on reception were extremely nice , in fact all the staff were great & on my birthday many of them wished me Happy Returns, so good memories from my husband having mentioned it. Fairly pricey but you get what you pay for in Paris. We had a junior suite, tucked in to the back of the hotel so no view but most hotels are on busy roads, Avenue Kleber no exception so probably a good thing to be away from the traffic noise.Did not eat in the hotel as restaurant closed at weekends. Had breakfast one morning, a bit chaotic, had to queue but only for a short time, staff were very obliging to get us seated as quickly as possible. All in all somewhere I would return to.

Hotel Baltimore Paris - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Fabulous Hotel"

26th June 2013, Darling952, Chelmsford, United Kingdom

Many thanks to Floriane who was our contact at the hotel. Every effort was made to fulfill our requests. The reception given, service provided and courtesy shown by the staff was exceptional. Our bed had a feather mattress topper....It was like sleeping in a cloud. We look forward to staying again in the not too distant future. Merci beaucoup et bien fait.

View management response »

Management responseDear Darling,It's a pleasure to read your comment, thank you so much for and from all of us.Do not hesitate to stay again at the Baltimore for one more night in a cloud. Not too fast, Floriane is on holidays!Sincerely,Franck Poncey
« hide

Hotel Baltimore Paris - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Pleasant hotel"

6th March 2013, coelho50, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Friendly and helpful staff.Pleasant lobby and bar.Comfortable room.Location close to Tour Eiffel and Arc du Triomphe and Champs Elysées is quite convenient, particularly if you like to walk, as we do. Many good restaurants nearby.

Hotel Baltimore Paris - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "excellent hotel"

22nd January 2013, recity, Sydney, Australia

Stayed at this hotel for 4 nights after spending one month in europe,our stay was perfect,thehotel is a good location "L" OPEN bus stops on Kleber street.The room a junior suite was spacious & beautiful,breakfast was good,if you want eggs you have to ask as they are not offered,service is slow.

Hotel Baltimore Paris - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "correct"

19th January 2013, Monica_Muller, Sao Paulo, Brazil

The location , hotel reception , concierge service have been excellent. A special mention to a Concierge Clerk , that arranged transportation when we arrived in Paris and experieced taxi strike .For me , only suggestion would be to have a little bit more harder matresses . The breakfast was excelente !!!

Hotel Baltimore Paris - MGallery Collection: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very satisfied"

17th January 2013, JOV66, London, United Kingdom

First time I used my new Accor membership. Found this hotel via the Accor website while planning my fiancee's birthday weekend. Hotel was stylish and well-located. Small rooms, which is typical for Paris hotels of this class. The front desk, bar, housekeeping staffs were delightful, spoke excellent english, and very accommodating. The two concierge's, while they delivered everything we could have asked of them were slightly less genial. The location was grand. We got in late friday night and wanted a quick bite to eat after midnight, and just 200m up the Avenue Kleber was the roundabout behind the trocadero which had lots of brasseries to choose from. From bossiere or trocadero metros you are well connected to most important districts. Didn't eat anything from hotel, but each night they promptly and happily brought us champagne flutes and ice buckets. Housekeep made the room up really nicely. Overall, a fine hotel, well worth the very good rate I managed to secure from Accor. WOuld go back next time.

Hotel Baltimore Paris - MGallery Collection: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice Hotel in a good postion near to the Trocadero"

8th January 2013, Manchester

Have stayed in this Hotel before and liked it so booked for 5 nights over the New Year. New Year's Eve room prices were extorionate - ouch! - but it's the same all over Paris. Room was a deluxe one so bigger than the standard one but still on the small size, particularly the bathoom and wardrobe. The sink in the bathroom kept getting blocked and althought the management fixed each it each time this was a bit of a nuisance. Breakfast was extensive and of good quality but overpriced at 26 euros so we had breakfast 2 days and then went round the corner to an excellent boulangerie for breakfast on the remaining days. Staff were excellent and very friendly. The lobby is beautiful but the Bar area is a bit cramped. Overall this is a lovely, intimate Parisian hotel with excellent staff. We had a great time

Hotel Baltimore Paris - MGallery Collection: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Pleasantly comfortable"

4th January 2013, EchengHk, Hk

We stayed there during the new year holidays and it was very pleasant and comfortable. The hotel furnishings, carpet, bed and bathroom were all very nice and clean. The location is not bad, with metro right outside. The Eiffel Tower is within walking distance. The service is always professional and polite. Breakfast was also very nice, except for one minor fact that the sunny-side-up came completely cooked. Also our bathroom door won't close properly. All in all it's a Very nice choice although it was a bit expensive during peak season, it's worth it.

Hotel Baltimore Paris - MGallery Collection: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Baltimore"

10th November 2012, Martin622, Bristol, United Kingdom

Great hotel, good location, just make sure to ask for a room that is not by the kitchen extractor fans which are noisy.Couldn't fault the staff, service or quality of the rooms.Breakfast can be pricey, but it is central Paris.

Hotel Baltimore Paris - MGallery Collection: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great atmosphere"

17th October 2012, Frank796, Waalre, The Netherlands

The Baltimore is well situated, easy to reach by car or metro. The hotel has a genuinly luxurious, quiet and peaceful feel about it. Staff is friendly and very helpful. For the price however i was a bit disappointed by the size of the room (very small....), and the bed was equally small and not very comfortable. Still, alltogether I would reommend the Baltomire.

View management response »

Management responseDear Franck,We would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a nice comment.We are thrilled that your personal feeling was "great atmosphere, genuinely luxurious, quiet and peaceful ". We would hope that all our guests perceive this good sensation.For your next stay please do not hesitate to give precisions for your bed.Thank you again for sharing your experience, we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at the Baltimore.Franck Poncey
« hide

Hotel Baltimore Paris - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "beautiful hotel: great location"

1st September 2012, Topsy2808, Lagos, Nigeria

hotel baltimore paris is a very beautiful and class hotel, the staff know what customer service is all about. location is great, there is a metro right across the road with a lot of restuarants around. breakfast was great as wel...rooms are tiny but bed really comfortable.

Hotel Baltimore Paris - MGallery Collection: 2.0 out of 5 stars "poor hotel and price is extremly high"

19th July 2012, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

i only liked the location,all other hotel facilities are poor.vlaue for the paid money is not worth it.

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir or Madam,Thank you for your feeback regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry to learn of your stay being less than ideal, as this is not what our guests should experience while staying at the Baltimore. Should you wish to discuss your concern in more detail, please do not hesitate to contact us at the email address written below. We hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Kind regards, Pauline S.H2789@accor.com
« hide

Hotel Baltimore Paris - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "me and my family"

11th July 2012, Rome

Close to the metro station, to the Eiffel tower nice restaurants and bar (breakfast too expensive in the hotel) around, excellent.

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir or Madam,Thank you very much for sharing your experience following your recent stay at the Baltimore. We hope to welcoming you again,Kind regards, Pauline S.
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.