Return to list of hotels
> > > Hotel Baltimore Paris Champs-Elysées - MGallery Collection
Previous hotel
Discover MGallery

Hotel Baltimore Paris Champs-Elysées - MGallery Collection

5-star hotel

Boutique hotels with personality for a remarkable travel experience

  • Participating

    Le club Accorhotels

    This hotel participates fully in the Le Club AccorHotels program.You will benefit from all of the advantages of Le Club Accorhotels in this hotel (earn & burn points and receive in-hotel benefits).
Next hotel
Hotel - Hotel Baltimore Paris Champs-Elysées - MGallery Collection
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • PLANET 21 Gold
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Public indoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • Pet allowed
      20.00 EUR
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Fitness centre
    • 3-course meal in restaurant - Paying
    • Late check-out - Paying
    • Bottle of champagne - Paying
    • Online Check-in / Fast Check-out
  • Number of rooms: 103
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: PARIS TOUR EIFFEL (0.50 km)

From 220.00 EUR 1

209.00 EUR

5.00P

Hotel Baltimore Paris Champs-Elysées - MGallery Collection - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 2789

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Hotel Baltimore Paris Champs-Elysées - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Amazing hotel in Paris"

31st August 2013, flyguy7878, Auckland Region, New Zealand

Superb 5 star hotel.Got a 40% off deal through Accor Hotels.Executive room booked.Great use of space.Everything from the linen,carpet toilet,furnishings showed real quality.great view from our balcony.could see the Eiffel tower and the Arc De Triomphe.Staff were very professional and so accomodating.Highlight of our Europe Trip.

Hotel Baltimore Paris Champs-Elysées - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Outstanding service and location"

9th August 2013, Gilberto D, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Beautiful, Classy and well located; friendly hotel staff and wishing to support; everything designed to enhance the stay experience; definitively recommend...........................................................................

View management response »

Management responseDear Gilberto,Thank you for your "beautiful and classy". We try everyday that your stay be as wonderful as you wish.We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the near future.SincerelyFranck Poncey
« hide

Hotel Baltimore Paris Champs-Elysées - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "In the middle"

5th August 2013, Sebastiaan H

Being in the middle of the eifel tower and the arc the triompf had us walking between the two without effort and made for enjoyable pick nics and strolls along the seine. The staff were Always extremely helpfull and our three year son could not get enough practicing his few words of French on them and they were Always happy and smiling towards him.I would love to stay again

Hotel Baltimore Paris Champs-Elysées - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Paris at the Balitimore"

30th July 2013, Mittagong, Australia

On arrival at the Baltimore I new I had chosen the best HotelThe presentation of the hotel was impeccableIt was a delightful stay. The room was well appointed and very comfortable and quiet.The breakfast was delicious with fresh produce every morning. Yogurts and fruits, Pastries and eggs of you choice.The Hotel was everything and more than I expected in Paris. The hotel is extremely well run with all staff friendly, pleasant and very efficient.I will definetly stay in this Hotel again when I return to ParisI would highly recommend this Hotel

Hotel Baltimore Paris Champs-Elysées - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Hotel"

14th July 2013, AANAAN, Melbourne, Australia

This is an extremely well run institution with more of the feel of a private hotel with large hotel facilities. Staff helpful and pleasant to a level not seen in many other hotels. Rooms well laid out with good facilities. the view of the Eiffel Tower was stunning

Hotel Baltimore Paris Champs-Elysées - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "birthday trip"

29th June 2013, heather w, Comrie, United Kingdom

Super hotel, you get a personal service, friendly, helpful staff, great location , walking distance to many sights. Sidney in the bar & Sebastian on reception were extremely nice , in fact all the staff were great & on my birthday many of them wished me Happy Returns, so good memories from my husband having mentioned it. Fairly pricey but you get what you pay for in Paris. We had a junior suite, tucked in to the back of the hotel so no view but most hotels are on busy roads, Avenue Kleber no exception so probably a good thing to be away from the traffic noise.Did not eat in the hotel as restaurant closed at weekends. Had breakfast one morning, a bit chaotic, had to queue but only for a short time, staff were very obliging to get us seated as quickly as possible. All in all somewhere I would return to.

Hotel Baltimore Paris Champs-Elysées - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Fabulous Hotel"

26th June 2013, Darling952, Chelmsford, United Kingdom

Many thanks to Floriane who was our contact at the hotel. Every effort was made to fulfill our requests. The reception given, service provided and courtesy shown by the staff was exceptional. Our bed had a feather mattress topper....It was like sleeping in a cloud. We look forward to staying again in the not too distant future. Merci beaucoup et bien fait.

View management response »

Management responseDear Darling,It's a pleasure to read your comment, thank you so much for and from all of us.Do not hesitate to stay again at the Baltimore for one more night in a cloud. Not too fast, Floriane is on holidays!Sincerely,Franck Poncey
« hide

Hotel Baltimore Paris Champs-Elysées - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Pleasant hotel"

6th March 2013, coelho50, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Friendly and helpful staff.Pleasant lobby and bar.Comfortable room.Location close to Tour Eiffel and Arc du Triomphe and Champs Elysées is quite convenient, particularly if you like to walk, as we do. Many good restaurants nearby.

Hotel Baltimore Paris Champs-Elysées - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "excellent hotel"

22nd January 2013, recity, Sydney, Australia

Stayed at this hotel for 4 nights after spending one month in europe,our stay was perfect,thehotel is a good location "L" OPEN bus stops on Kleber street.The room a junior suite was spacious & beautiful,breakfast was good,if you want eggs you have to ask as they are not offered,service is slow.

Hotel Baltimore Paris Champs-Elysées - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "correct"

19th January 2013, Monica_Muller, Sao Paulo, Brazil

The location , hotel reception , concierge service have been excellent. A special mention to a Concierge Clerk , that arranged transportation when we arrived in Paris and experieced taxi strike .For me , only suggestion would be to have a little bit more harder matresses . The breakfast was excelente !!!

1. Best price guarantee
Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.
2. Paying

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.