Hotel - ibis budget St Peters
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Ibis Budget Hotel

ibis budget St Peters

178 Princes Highway 
2044 ST PETERS
AUSTRALIA

445 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 445 reviews
Best price guarantee
From
From 99.00 AUD Non member rate
From 99.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Select your dates 99.00 AUD

ibis budget St Peters

Budget hotel

ibis budget St Peters is ideally located hotel in Sydney's inner west is just 15 minutes from Sydney Airport, City centre, St Georges hospital, RPA hosptial, Seymour Centre, Enmore Theatre, Sydney University and walking distance to King Street Newtown. Airport Shuttle transfers are available at an additional cost, please contact the hotel prior to your stay to arrange this service.

With so much to see in Sydney, one trip is never enough! For visitors travelling on a budget, ibis budget St Peters offers an affordable way to see Sydney, without breaking the bank. Located in St Peters, this convenient Sydney hotel is within easy reach of Sydney city centre and Sydney Airport. Guests can travel by car, by train or by bus into the city, where all the wonders of Sydney await - from Sydney Harbour Bridge and Sydney Opera House, to Darling Harbour and Sydney's many restaurants and shops.

Hotel extras

Guests looking for affordable hotels in Sydney can find everything they need at ibis budget St Peters. The hotel features 105 air- conditioned rooms, paid WIFI access in public areas of the hotel, all-you-can-eat buffet breakfast and free onsite parking.

This hotel is PLANET 21 Gold
PLANET 21 programme

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 10h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • Paying WIFI access available in public areas
  • Free outdoor parking on site
  • Reduced mobility rooms
  • Breakfast
  • Air conditionned

Services and practical information

  • Paying WIFI access available in public areas
  • Free outdoor parking on site
  • Reduced mobility rooms
  • Air conditionned

Catering

  • Breakfast
See all services

Our rooms

Finding cheap hotels in Sydney isn't easy! ibis budget St Peters offers a convenient, affordable option that offers great accommodation at affordable prices. Guests staying at this contemporary Sydney hotel can choose from a range of guest room configurations, which include options for up to two guests, and up to three guests. Each guest room at the hotel features a well-appointed private ensuite, comfortable bedding for a restful night's sleep, air conditioning, opening windows, a TV and an alarm clock.

  • Standard Room with King Bed
    Standard Room with King Bed

    1 King bed for maximum 2 persons. Non smoking with private en-suite, digital TV, air-conditioning, alarm clock and WIFI access

  • Standard Room with 2 Single Beds
    Standard Room with 2 Single Beds

    2 Single beds for maximum 2 persons. Non smoking with private en-suite, digital TV, air-conditioning, alarm clock and WIFI access

  • Standard Room with one Queen bed (not Disabled Friendly)
    Standard Room with one Queen bed (not Disabled Friendly)

    1 Queen bed for maximum 2 persons. Non smoking with private en-suite, digital TV, air-conditioning, alarm clock and WIFI access

  • Standard Room with one Queen Bed & One Single Bunk Bed
    Standard Room with one Queen Bed & One Single Bunk Bed

    1 Queen bed and 1 single overhead bunk bed for maximum 3 persons. Non smoking with private en-suite, digital TV, air-conditioning, alarm clock and WIFI access

  • 104 rooms

Our customer reviews for ibis budget St Peters

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating 3.0/5 Based on 445 reviews

huyenmc 2016/05/30
« It was alright.... »

My stay was short just 1 day but the fact that place dont have a lift is kinda terrible. 3 people with 6 x 23kg bags not to mention the extra carry on rollies and backpacks was horrible to carry up to the 3rd level but I guess that it is our fault for having lots of gifts.

StPetersManager, General Manager at Ibis Budget St Peters, responded to this review

Hi Huyenmc, Glad to hear you had a productive time shopping whilst on your trip and sorry you had to carry your luggage up the stairs. Unfortunately our hotel is not fortunate enough to have an elevator. On your next stay please feel free to ask for either a ground floor room, or in the case one is not available let our staff know you'd like a hand and we will be more than happy to help. Jesse bridge

dikear 2016/03/14
« Review »

I stayed at the Hotel the other night, it was very quiet and peaceful overall very good and excellent location. I found the room and bathroom very small compared to some other Ibis Hotels such as the Airport,

VieKay91 2015/10/29
« Sleep is Good »

Rooms were great for the price. Breakfast range was great. Always had a good nights sleep. Shame one room we booked had a leaking toilet - but we were moved promptly and with no hassle or extra charge.

marpen418 2015/10/12
« Not good value »

I have stayed at this hotel previously. I was unable to book early so paid a premium for this. At $90.00 per night the hotel is acceptable but at $124.00 it was grossly overpriced. Whilst the bed was clean, the bathroom was grubby. The staff were pleasant and it was great to have parking.

baiesr 2015/07/24
« Decent acommodations »

It was a clean room, the staff was helpful, had almost no problems. the reservation was in order . We received helpful hints from the concierge to find our way around. All in all a good deal for the money it cost.

StPetersManager, General Manager at Ibis Budget St Peters, responded to this review

Thank you for your Trip advisor review Baiesr. I am glad you had a nice stay with us and maybe next time we can change the nice stay to a great stay. Hopefully you are still travelling on holidays and not back at work. All the best from the Ibis Budget Team.

leilah02 2015/03/29
« St. Peter's ibis budget »

Easy to get to from the airport. As the name suggests a budget stay. Unfortunately our room smelt of stale smoke, and the room Itself needed some modernisation. The bathroom had rust and wasn't great. Hotel staff on arrival were very helpful and helped us with our luggage up the stairs.

StPetersManager, General Manager at Ibis Budget St Peters, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am not really happy that you had to put up with the stale smoke smell and we would have been happy to change your room. On the other hand I am really happy to say our hotel is being refurbished currently and our new rooms are great. We have had a couple of comment left regarding the stairs and luggage and I appreciate you letting people know we are more than happy to help our guests in any way we can. Happy travels from the Ibis Budget St Peters Team and we hope to see you again.

AidahT 2015/03/22
« average basic stay »

Clean room, comfortable bed. Small room, suitable for basic stay e.g. just to spend the night for next day flight. There's a bidet in the room in addition to the en-suite toilet & shower. However there's no kettle so if you're thirsty in the middle of the night, your options are either the tap water or to go to one of the vending machines ( hot / cold drinks) at the reception floor. So better bring a mineral water bottle in advance at least.

StPetersManager, General Manager at Ibis Budget St Peters, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed you stay. I am spreading the word around and letting everyone know we are currently having all our rooms refurbished and in our new rooms we have tea and coffee making and bar fridges for the hot and cold drinks. Very good timing coming into wintert too!! I hope you came back and stay with us and see our lovely new rooms. All the best from the Ibis Budget - St Peters Team Clean room, comfortable bed. Small room, suitable for basic stay e.g. just to spend the night for next day flight. There's a bidet in the room in addition to the en-suite toilet & shower. However there's no kettle so if you're thirsty in the middle of the night, your options are either the tap water or to go to one of the vending machines ( hot / cold drinks) at the reception floor. So better bring a mineral water bottle in advance at least

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Booking

Best price guarantee
From
From 99.00 AUD Non member rate
From 99.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I earn Huazhu Rewards points
  • I can use my points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages

Our other hotels nearby

At 1.7 km Pullman Sydney Airport
Pullman Sydney Airport hotel
From
From 200.00 AUD Non member rate
From 200.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.7 km ibis Sydney Airport
ibis Sydney Airport hotel
From
From 148.00 AUD Non member rate
From 148.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 2.2 km ibis budget Sydney Airport
ibis budget Sydney Airport
From
From 119.00 AUD Non member rate
From 119.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 3 km Mercure Sydney International Airport
Mercure Sydney International Airport
From
From 179.00 AUD Non member rate
From 179.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in ST PETERS
Select your dates 99.00 AUD Rooms from 99.00 AUD