Hotel - ibis budget St Peters
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Ibis Budget Hotel

ibis budget St Peters

178 Princes Highway 
2044  ST PETERS
AUSTRALIA

487 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 487 reviews
Check Prices
Best price guarantee
From
From 107.10 AUD Non member rate
From 107.10 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Check Prices
Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 10h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • Paying WIFI access available in public areas
  • Free outdoor parking on site
  • Reduced mobility rooms
  • Air conditionned

Services and practical information

  • Paying WIFI access available in public areas
  • Free outdoor parking on site
  • Reduced mobility rooms
  • Air conditionned
See all services

Our rooms

Finding cheap hotels in Sydney isn't easy! ibis budget St Peters offers a convenient, affordable option that offers great accommodation at affordable prices. Guests staying at this contemporary Sydney hotel can choose from a range of guest room configurations, which include options for up to two guests, and up to three guests. Each guest room at the hotel features a well-appointed private ensuite, comfortable bedding for a restful night's sleep, air conditioning, opening windows, a TV and an alarm clock.

  • 104 rooms

Our customer reviews for ibis budget St Peters

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating3.0/5 Based on 487 reviews
rubensc950 2017/04/27
« It's budget accommodation »

it's clean It's a place to put your head down it's not meant to be a room where you can hold meetings unless they can be held on a generously sized bed that is clean. The $9 pp breakfast should see you through to a late lunch very well. Basic but healthy Close to airport, close to the city. Close to the heart of the budget traveller. For the price in a major city, you won't do better

335waqara 2017/04/23
« Worst hotel ever I paid over $120 »

Very bad experience. Fisrt time i traveled with my family who came from overseas. Very very bad impression. Toilets are like a train toilets. No sink in toilet? ?? You have to walk next to your bed to wash your hand ????

757hermanv 2017/04/08
« TQM »

Hi, I am rather disappointed when I was told that you are only entitled to 1 cup of coffee with your breakfast. As a special favour I was given 1 more cup. OH hoorah, Ha.......Ha. Having worked with a Japanese International Telecommunication company for most of my working carrier......I learned TQM, ie: 1. Quality Product, 2 Customer Satisfaction/Service, 3. Product Support. I had a look in my room and could find any documentation or the like regarding my breakfast allowance. Hence I am NOT too happy with your employees comments. By the way I am staying at the Dandenong Motel (Vic). Well as you would say: Do it right the FIRST time. Have a nice day !!!!! I must try your competitors and see if what happens in this situation. Regards Harry (preferred name)

Norm B 2016/12/30
« Budget Hotel with very nice staff. »

The rooms are very basic and small, however clean and comfortable. The location is easy to find along the Princess Highway. The staff on duty during our stay were friendly, willing to chat and made us feel at home.

Chefterry69 2016/12/08
« All good »

Served the purpose of our needs. Just a short stay in the city. Clean bed, shower & facilities. Reception staff were Pleasant. Close enough to the city with a short taxi ride. Would definitely use hotel again.

huyenmc 2016/05/30
« It was alright.... »

My stay was short just 1 day but the fact that place dont have a lift is kinda terrible. 3 people with 6 x 23kg bags not to mention the extra carry on rollies and backpacks was horrible to carry up to the 3rd level but I guess that it is our fault for having lots of gifts.

StPetersManager, General Manager at Ibis Budget St Peters, responded to this review

Hi Huyenmc, Glad to hear you had a productive time shopping whilst on your trip and sorry you had to carry your luggage up the stairs. Unfortunately our hotel is not fortunate enough to have an elevator. On your next stay please feel free to ask for either a ground floor room, or in the case one is not available let our staff know you'd like a hand and we will be more than happy to help. Jesse bridge

dikear 2016/03/14
« Review »

I stayed at the Hotel the other night, it was very quiet and peaceful overall very good and excellent location. I found the room and bathroom very small compared to some other Ibis Hotels such as the Airport,

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book your stay in this hotel
Best price guarantee
From
From 107.10 AUD Non member rate
From 107.10 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
Best price guarantee

Our other hotels nearby

At 1.7 km Pullman Sydney Airport
Pullman Sydney Airport Hotel
From
From 189.00 AUD Non member rate
From 189.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.7 km ibis Sydney Airport
ibis Sydney Airport Hotel
From
From 139.00 AUD Non member rate
From 139.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 2.2 km ibis budget Sydney Airport
ibis budget Sydney Airport
From
From 109.00 AUD Non member rate
From 109.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 3 km Mercure Sydney International Airport
Mercure Sydney International Airport
From
From 159.00 AUD Non member rate
From 159.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in ST PETERS
Check Prices