Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Germany Hotels > Nurnberg Hotels > ibis budget Nuernberg Tennenlohe
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Nuernberg Tennenlohe

Cheap hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Nuernberg Tennenlohe
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 0
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 86
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: MESSE NURNBERG (24.10 km)

Hotel address

Am Weichselgarten 24a
91058 ERLANGEN TENNENLOHE
GERMANY

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 49° 32' 30.01'' E 11° 1' 23.92'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+49)9131771250
  • Fax. (+49)9131771258
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Nuernberg Tennenlohe - hotel reviews in Nurnberg

Hotel code: 2668

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Nuernberg Tennenlohe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "One of the better Ibis Budget hotels I've visited"

3rd September 2013, Oudenbosch, Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Perfect location near the highway, clean, functional rooms. Looks recently renovated in comparison to other hotels of the same chain, well-insulated rooms, great beds and good shower. The two things I want when I'm traveling through Germany.Person at the desk in the morning was very friendly and efficient. No complains at all!

ibis budget Nuernberg Tennenlohe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very good overnight stop on the way to our holidays"

22nd August 2013, Brussels, Belgium

We stayed one night in this hotel and it was a very good overnight stop on the way to our holidays. It was next to the highway close to Nuremberg, the room was very clean and we have had a good sleep.

ibis budget Nuernberg Tennenlohe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect stop for a night sleep during travel"

6th August 2013, Tiberio000, Brussels, Belgium

The hotel is functional and good value for money. All the guests are people spending a night when travelling on the motorway: on the way to somewhere , or on the way back. It is basic, essential and does the job just nice. Drove in , slept, had a shower and started driving again....

ibis budget Nuernberg Tennenlohe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Just to stay over for one night"

4th August 2013, DrJPK, Ede, The Netherlands

Aside the Autobahn, so convenient when you are just traveling on.Rooms are small, but good shower.Don'y like the system with the coded doors.Free wifi.Good pizza restaurant nearby and bakery even closer.

ibis budget Nuernberg Tennenlohe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great place for a sleep-over on your way"

17th July 2013, maras3000, Szczecin, Poland

I've stayed in this hotel before. As previously, everything was as smooth as expected. I had no problems. The staff are very friendly and communicate well in English. The rooms are ok for 1 or 2 persons (I haven't tried bigger ones nor do I know if they have any). Breakfasts are ok as well. It's a great place for a sleep-over on your way.

ibis budget Nuernberg Tennenlohe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "my rezervation was canceled"

25th December 2012, roy1005, London, United Kingdom

yah my reservation was canceled even it was guaranteed with a credit card i arrived at hotel at 11.00 pm and find my reservation canceled and no rooms for me ,so it was a very pleasant travel to find a room after i reserved one .fff ,so if you planing to arrive later than 6.00 pm ,prepare your self for a room hunting .

ibis budget Nuernberg Tennenlohe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excelent"

20th June 2012, Jokealice, Bunnik, The Netherlands

We were very surprised for the very nice rome. We didn`t know we had an own shower and toilet. Everything was good!!! The breakfast we had was also good and a lot of choise.Thank you, Alice and Joke

ibis budget Nuernberg Tennenlohe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ski Holiday 2012"

22nd February 2012, Herning, Denmark

Easy to book, enter and use for transferring to and from Home and Holiday destination. We have been using Accor Hotels many times.Tennenlohe do have a good standard, but we notice more trafic noise from freeway than expected.

ibis budget Nuernberg Tennenlohe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Why stay at Erlangen"

18th February 2012, Northampton, United Kingdom

If the Etap at Erlangen is anything to go by budget hotels have come a long way since the early days of Formula 1. Clean, quiet and functional the rooms have individual thermostats. Lack of a comfortable chair meant had to sit and read on the bed.Location excellent as an overnight stop - you can see the motorway but can't hear it. Lack of an eatery could be a problem but there were three good restaurants within easy walking distance. Free parking also an advantage

ibis budget Nuernberg Tennenlohe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Couldn't get a non smoking room"

14th February 2012, Berlin, Germany

Normal Etap quality but we were put in a smoking room which was very unpleasant, smell was awful and difficult to sleep. I asked reception to change us but all non smoking rooms were taken. Make sure you book a non-smoker.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.