Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Germany Hotels > Augsburg Hotels > ibis budget Augsburg Gersthofen
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Augsburg Gersthofen

Cheap hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Augsburg Gersthofen
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Public outdoor parking
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 0
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 68
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: DOM FUGGEREI (9.00 km)

Hotel address

Industriegebiet Nord
Senefelderstr. 17
86368 GERSTHOFEN
GERMANY

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 48° 26' 2.98'' E 10° 52' 0.23''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+49)8212999820
  • Fax. (+49)8212999830
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Augsburg Gersthofen - hotel reviews in Augsburg

Hotel code: 2646

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Augsburg Gersthofen: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good location, reasonably quiet, very helpful staff"

3rd September 2013, Revduncan, Deepest Darkest North Hampshire

When the check-in guy saw the size of our case he asked if we wanted a ground floor room and put us in the only one available - reserved for folk with accessibility issues. That was great as the room is larger and the bathroom a huge wet room. so it was great value for money. Nice and clean, free WLAN - what more could you ask for?

ibis budget Augsburg Gersthofen: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good deal!"

26th August 2013, Adrian h, Auderghem, Belgique

good, inexpensive hotel. Was able to reserve two adjoining rooms for me and my family. The rooms were basic but nice and clean with room for three to sleep. The location is not great (near a shopping centre) but the drive to the town centre is easy.

ibis budget Augsburg Gersthofen: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very good with compromises"

9th July 2013, Lebedzeu, Prague, Czech Republic

Standard (very good) quality of Ibis Budget hotel.ALDI and LIDL are 100 meters from hotel.Things for improvement:- breakfast- no climate control (during summer with 35-38 outside it was very though also in the evening)- low pillows- "industrial" areaVery good hotel for one-day or business stay, not for relax and city sightseeing.

ibis budget Augsburg Gersthofen: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value for money"

4th December 2012, PaulaAdriana, Bucharest, Romania

Very clean room, functional shower cabin, basic furniture but very functional.As i arrived very late it was really helpful that they have late check-in (machine-assisted).Helpful staff, yet they are not fluent in English.I haven't tried the breakfast. A bit noisy in the morning from the cleaning staff.

ibis budget Augsburg Gersthofen: 4.0 out of 5 stars "My experience at Ibis Budget hotel Gersthofen"

4th December 2012, arte_Toplita, Toplita, Romania

Good conditions, friendly staff, very clean rooms, good conditions in general. We had some things to solve in Augsburg and there was a certain distance from the hotel until Augsburg, but it was not very far either. Also, the price - quality rate was very good.

ibis budget Augsburg Gersthofen: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Munich Area"

3rd June 2012, alan8498, London, United Kingdom

Cheap & Cheerful, ideal for visit to Munich. excellent staff helpfulness & friendliness.Area of hotel isn't too good your on an industrial estate by the looks of it but for 88Euros for two nights you cant's expect views of to much significance, Thank You.

ibis budget Augsburg Gersthofen: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Smoke, or move"

23rd May 2012, Hapi_Chappie, Brighton, United Kingdom

This Hotel met what we needed. Basic; friendly enough; functional enough; quiet enough. We were put into Smoking Rooms, with no choice, which as non-smokers was unpleasant. The background smell of nicotine was permanently present. Bedding; Towels and the room were clean, but the smell of smoke permeated the carpet; curtains and my nose! I can recommend, on the basis that you are a Smoker, or given a non-smoking room!

ibis budget Augsburg Gersthofen: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good rate and well placed"

19th March 2012, Arenys de Mar, España

Everything was as expected, save that I was given a smoker's room without being asked or advised. The hotel was very conveniently placed since I was visiting the Augsburg Messe and the road was direct to it.

ibis budget Augsburg Gersthofen: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Nice hotel in a nice city"

15th August 2011, Oxford

Nice hotel and good quality, excellent value for your money. A surprisingly clean and lately redecorated Etap hotel quite close to shopping malls and the city center. Perfect for travellers! No diskos or other noise making stuff around the hotel :)

ibis budget Augsburg Gersthofen: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Better than expected - VALUE for money"

25th July 2011, Århus

The hotel was great - easy to check in and out. Room was very clean. Great for one night's stay. A bit off the freeway, but it was cheaper than close to the freeway - not to far off though... Breakfast was very good! It was convenient and well assorted.. All you can eat buffet..

ibis budget Augsburg Gersthofen: 3.0 out of 5 stars "our stop in Germany"

2nd July 2011, Gorinchem

If I was Hotel manager I should be very kindly to my guests. There was a person who did not say a word or a goodbuy. About breakfast we can say all was enough. It was for us another stop in the same Hotel. It's good to stop in time after having a drivefrom about 700 km. And the surroundings were nice to see.

ibis budget Augsburg Gersthofen: 5.0 out of 5 stars "how to book a room for 3 by internet?"

7th February 2011, Kaunas

Thanks for good service. But I didn't found, how to book the room for 2 adults and one child by internet. So, I booked room for two and hadn't the bedding for our daughter. I often use Etap and Formule1 and always there was bedding for three.Best regards,Arvydas Matuzonis

ibis budget Augsburg Gersthofen: 4.0 out of 5 stars "nice cheap hotel on our road to Austria"

26th December 2010, Rotterdam

We have stayed here several time on our trips to Italie an Austria. It's a cheap Hotel but we sleep well overthere. The breakfast is rather sober, but what may you expect for only €5,00. I wont book ik for my holidays, but i's a nice clean hotel for just a one night stay.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.