Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Germany Hotels > Munich Hotels > ibis budget Munich Putzbrunn
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Munich Putzbrunn

Budget hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Munich Putzbrunn
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 1
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 67
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: BAVARIA FILMSTUDIOS (18.00 km)

Hotel address

Michael Haslbeck Strasse 20
85640 PUTZBRUNN
GERMANY

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 48° 4' 38.86'' E 11° 43' 22.67'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+49)896884870
  • Fax. (+49)8946203000
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Munich Putzbrunn - hotel reviews in Munich

Hotel code: 2637

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Munich Putzbrunn: 4.0 out of 5 stars "just value for money"

5th August 2013, fliert1986, Helvoirt, The Netherlands

For us the perfect value for money. The location in the south of Germany is a perfect stop in our journey to Croatia. Also the possibility to arrive late in the night is wonderfull.For us the perfect value for money. The location in the south of Germany is a perfect stop in our journey to Croatia. Also the possibility to arrive late in the night is wonderfull.

ibis budget Munich Putzbrunn: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Will gladly return again when in the area"

15th July 2013, mondo369, Emsworth, United Kingdom

I have used many Ibis budget hotel rooms before and will continue to do so.They offer good value for the business traveller and this one is no exception.Putzbrunn at Muenchen is easy to find, clean and the staff very helpfull, I used this one on the way to Slovenia and will be back on my next trip.

ibis budget Munich Putzbrunn: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice hotel"

1st March 2013, 4495, Vadum, Denmark

Very good location - easy to find when you come from the highway.The room was clean. We had a very god nights sleep. The service was very well and we enjoyed tv in the rooms. a good price for the room

ibis budget Munich Putzbrunn: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Value for money"

14th January 2013, jkastercum, Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Don't expect more for this price and you're fine. Room is clean and has everything you need for a night. Construction workers are taking more than 1 parking place so you can't park when you arrive late.

ibis budget Munich Putzbrunn: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Fine hotel with good service"

14th August 2012, Astrid_Amons, Haarlem, The Netherlands

Nice extra information about restaurants in the area given by receptionist. Friendly person who understood the tired traveler. The beds were also very good and bathroom and toilet in the rooms is much better!

ibis budget Munich Putzbrunn: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice Sleepover i Putzbrunn/München"

4th July 2012, Storvorde, Denmark

Had a great sleepover on the way to Lake Garda, Nice madress and easy to get to and from, Okay breakfast

ibis budget Munich Putzbrunn: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Hostile welcome, but nice transit hotel"

11th April 2012, Michael V

It seems like this hotel is placed in the transit route to Italy and other contries south of the Alps. We did checked in late (10 p.m.) witch was two hours after official closing time for the reception. Apparently the manager and his wife expected the aged of our children not correspond with the official rules for staying 3 persons on a room, so they were waiting for us to arrive. No flexibility was shown to the aged of the children (one was 12), and we had to book two extra rooms. That were the rules taught to us, and our feeling was, that we were steeling from the cash registrer. Remember that breakfast on sundays and holidays is later than during the week. For that reason we had to skip the paid breakfast. We had breakfast though, at the restaurant next to Burger King app. 120 km north of Munich ( exit 56 Hilpoltstein) with bacon, two eggs, bread and coffee for ..... € 5.95... !! Think about that.The hotel is new and very nice and must be recommended, - if you play by the rules. As a transit hotel in sudden periods, it fells like they are very much aware of how you book.

ibis budget Munich Putzbrunn: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Just because its Munich"

4th February 2012, Lucerne, Switzerland

We do understand that in Munich Hotel prices are higher than what is advertised by accor. Although we did not like the fact that our sheets were dirty (blood and blond hair). This led us to the assumption that the sheets were not changed but worse was the argument and the attitude of the lady on duty the evening of arrival. It is not the place of a service staff member to enter an dicussion and argument with the client. We decided to get breakfast elsewhre after we were ignored by the same staff-member and did not get an Good-bye or fare-well. You might want to keep a better eye on the performance and doing of the staff.

ibis budget Munich Putzbrunn: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Ok hotel, but didn't sleep well"

9th September 2011, CoupleCooks, Brussels

The room was nice and tidy, which is what you get for the price. Unfortunately they forgot to isolate the room so there was noise from everywhere and I couldn't sleep at all. My partner didn't have any problem with it, however, but he sleeps through an earthquake.

ibis budget Munich Putzbrunn: 3.0 out of 5 stars "NEW LOOK but MISERABLE BREAKFAST"

28th June 2011, ANTWERP

After a few stays in the past at your Etap hotel in Putzbrunn, we could now appreciate the new look of the rooms.We could NOT appreciate the unfriendly welcome at the reception desk.And ... this time the breakfast was a desillusion : no variety of bread (only slices of a bread coming out of a plastic bag), no cake or such, no water, no fruit .....

ibis budget Munich Putzbrunn: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent budget hotel."

1st May 2011, luxembourg

Used it for an overnight stay "enroute". Excellent location for this purpose - close to the A99 highway. Easy to find (signposts everywhere), clean functional rooms. Good basic breakfast. Found a nice restaurant for a dinner in the vicinity. Most important for us - pets accepted. Price was reasonable - 114€ for 2 rooms, 1 pet and 2 breakfasts. I like the Accor network for the ease of online reservation.

ibis budget Munich Putzbrunn: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Convenient stay near Munich"

29th April 2011, mrpache, Bucharest, Romania

If you need a hotel offering basic facilities but with clean rooms (standard Etap ones) and with free wireless access and free parking all at an affordable price then Etap Putzbrunn must be your choice.

ibis budget Munich Putzbrunn: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Bed Stairs"

14th February 2011, Vila Nova de Gaia

The only thing I have to point out is the stairs to the upper bed. If we could get another type of system or stairs to climb to the top bed, it would be much more convenient.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.