Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > ibis budget Paris Porte de Montmartre
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montmartre

Cheap hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Paris Porte de Montmartre
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Automatic air control
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 11
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 464
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: TOUR EFFEIL (7.00 km)

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montmartre - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 2597

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Paris Porte de Montmartre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "good"

25th September 2013, SIMBO2013, Jerusalem, Israel

excellent transportation to the center of paris (bus 95 to opera garnier).rooms OK for a 1 night stay. a bit small for a longer vacation. air condition is very weak. the room was hot, and windows could not be opened in one room. in the other room the window did open but the noise from the peripherique was so loud we couldn't sleep.nice breakfast. welcoming service.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montmartre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good Budget hotel for short stay"

3rd September 2013, KungfuPandaLondon, London

A bit far away from the metro station, though there are buses 341 / 137 from metro but very irregular service. Hotel is clean, staff ok when the manager is around but rude when they are on their own, but overall value for money. Will stay next time only if i dont find anything better.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montmartre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good value Paris hotel"

12th August 2013, pickle16320, Angouleme, France

stayed 3 nights, hotel was clean, friendly and comfortable, only slight downside is location, not too close to the metro line (line 13 - Porte de St Ouen nearest station) and although only a 5 minute walk, it is not through the nicest of areas, and with baggage it seemed a fair distance, also the room could have been too hot, but we managed to open the window (not sure we were supposed to, as not easy) air con maybe be needed in the summer.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montmartre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Well placed, very good value and superb value for money"

8th July 2013, Biker123957, Radstock, United Kingdom

We could not get into our usual F1 hotel next door so we booked the Ibis. We will stay again as it represents the best value for money hotel albeit on the cheaper side of hotels. It was clean, well kept and had we needed for a great stay in Paris. It is well placed as within 30 mins walk you can be on the Champs Elysse would recommend.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montmartre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "It's OK for this rate"

27th June 2013, Salemhus2000, Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

The room for family with one child is very small and there is no wardrobe. WiFi connection in our room at the last floor (8th floor) is soooo weak so you have to sit beside the room door in front of the bathroom to get internet signal.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montmartre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "A bit expensive according to the quality offered."

26th June 2013, ankitgargakg, Sweden

This was my first experience with Ibis Budget Hotel and I was little disappointed as compared to my previous good experiences with Ibis Styles and other their other Hotels.Reception desk takes more time to entertain customer although they have three counters but they open only one at a time. It seems that they are sharing staff between their nearby hotel Hotel F1.Rooms: They were okay as per the price but did not liked the concept of having wash basin just next to your bed. One has to go to loo separately and to wash hands have to come to wash basin separately. I found the roof of my room stained as well. Provided towels were also not very clean, on requesting for changing them they changed it.Service: Service is acceptable.Location: Its near a Flea market and nearest it has accessibility to nearest metro station Garibaldi.Overall: I found it a bit expensive as per the price charged for 3 nights. I stayed at Ibis Amsterdam for the same price and the quality was much much better.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montmartre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good price, bad localization"

8th January 2013, stefaisk, Lisbon, Portugal

The only problem was the localization of the hotel. It was near a gipsy or something street market, the streets were dirty, but the hotel was good and clean. Staffs were nice and the price very good. Althought, I wouldn´t stay there again only because the localization was poor for me.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Montmartre: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Budget Hotel Paris"

27th November 2012, Sharad427, New Delhi, India

The room was nothing like the picture that was shown on the hotel website. It was tiny and could not accomodate two full grown men anyhow.Apart from that, what really hits you as reality of being in a budget hotel is the Front Desk, i dont know if French are like that but they were super rude and did not even provide a nice welcome. Also, they were really unhelpful, even if they were requested to arrange for a cab since we were visiting france for the first time, did not know the language and had to travel through a cab.I would never ever stay in this hotel any time in my whole life. Bad Experience.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.