Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy

Cheap hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • Pet allowed - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 156
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: PALAIS OMNISPORT DE PARIS BERCY (2.10 km)

Hotel address

2, place de l'Europe
Paris Bercy 2
94220 CHARENTON LE PONT
FRANCE

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 48° 49' 31.09'' E 2° 23' 39.00'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+33)892680671
  • Fax. (+33)149778191
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 2587

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy: 1.0 out of 5 stars "My worst hotel stay in my life"

9th September 2013, Ribeirao Preto, Brazil

Location is horrible, the internet site says subway at 100m, really subway is 1km far. People at reception not available to solve problems. You have to prepare the 3rd bed by yourself. Pillows, towels and bed are too little for normal people. No shampoo in bathroom, no phone, no hair dryer, no fridge. Restaurant isn't good. No 24h bar if you need to eat something during the night. For sure I will never stay again in an Ibis Budget!!!

ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis budget"

1st August 2013

Great budget rooms, normal Ibis rooms on floors above, parking great security and next to the Bercy shopping centre. 1 bus ride to a selection of restarants and metro station which gets you into the centre of Paris.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good budget hotel"

1st September 2012, raghu_bh, Bangalore, India

This budget hotel is good value for money. Good breakfast offered for an attractive price. The room was comfortable and cozy.Location: Quite far from the city center, but has connectivity by city bus. Very strict Check out timings, almost no lenience on the this.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice and Budget"

11th June 2012, Stockholm, Sverige

The room is ok and the hotel staffs are helpful.Convenient transportation with Bus No. 24,,,which passes many tourist places.Thank you!

ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Cheap for a reason"

1st June 2012, emalby

The hotel looks close to Gare de Lyon but in order to reach it you need to either take a bus that is not very frequent (you can end up waiting 30 min or more) or take the metro to Liberty and walk for 15 min or so.Rooms are to the bone, and when I say to the bone I really mean it. A bed, some bath towels and a TV. Plus some soap but no shampoo; so you have to bring your own.I also included breakfast in my purchase but I do not recommend it because it is very basic and in my opinion not worth the money. Since you are in Paris it is actually better to just get some breakfast in any bar you can find.The good part is that is quite cheap (app.60 eur per night) compared to other hotels in Paris that cost roughly double.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent value"

27th March 2012, East Retford, United Kingdom

This is a hotel we've only just discovered. It's a little difficult ti reach if walking from a station with suitcases, but once booked in, it's very convenient for parts of Paris often missed - like the Bois de Vincennes. RER and Metro are actually quite handy, once you know where they are. Good value, especially for Paris.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very good hotel compared to the price"

9th March 2012, Porto, Portugal

Very nice, clean, Quite hotel. I liked it so much. However, it lies on the edge of paris. There is a bus station in front that can take you to the center of paris and the metro station is almost 1 Km away. Me and my friends enjoyed the stay.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy: 5.0 out of 5 stars "CHARGES AT HOTEL"

3rd March 2012, London, United Kingdom

dear sirs i booked your hotel at port de burcy 2 at the rate of 39e when i get to hotel to book in iam charged 63e the hotel staff were very rude saying i had to pay 63e is this some sort of con to get you to book at one price only to turn up and be charged more look forward to your reply as iam staying at the same hotel on monday the 5th ive booked 2 rooms at 39es each lets see if i get them for the price booked on the internet regards l.harsum

ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good Location but don't walk from the station"

8th February 2012, DISS

You have to get a bus from Gare De Lyon number 24 even though it looks walking distance on the map it is on the ring road we tried walking but couldn't cross the road. There is a Carrefoure and a MacDonalds next door and a Ibis restaraunt in the hotel

ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "interail trip around europe senior"

30th January 2012, Hatfield, United Kingdom

Pleasant hotel shared with ibis .no metro stn nearby but a bus 24 is very usefull as it covers Lyon,,Nord and Est stations . Another plus point is that it is ajacent to a food mall and Crrefour hypermarket.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Le Tour De France"

14th August 2011, Sarpsborg

We took the metro from the hotel to Arc de Triomphe. A noisy and pretty long ride. About 11 stops along the way before we reached our destination :0/ . There was a shopping centre in the building. Very convenient :0) .Ok location if one want to follow the final in Le Tour De France.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy: 3.0 out of 5 stars "good for buisness"

13th July 2011, yrieix la perche

Good position for the outer buisness areas of south Paris, not so good for tourism as it is a long walk to the nearest Metro, but the optional underground parking is a must and an absolute godsend. If you stay here try to visit Bercy Village which is a bit of a walk westward but well worth it.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy: 3.0 out of 5 stars "check in"

23rd June 2011, cancun

don´t plan to arrive early to the hotel because eventhough they might have rooms available, they do not check you in until 12. I arrived from an oversees trip at 9.30am and they told me I had to wait until 12. What really bothered me is that when I went back at 12, the housekeeping department called the front desk with a list of about 40 rooms that were ready and recently cleaned. The house keeping department should call every time they finish one room rather than call once at 12 with the list of all the rooms. I could have checked in at 9.30 am no problem. Front desk was not helpful with this matter.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy: 1.0 out of 5 stars "I do not recommend"

30th May 2011, Brésil

I did not like the hotel. Women come in cleaning his room without knocking, in the bathroom there are just two small towels to dry. And in my entry to the hotel I checked with the receptionist a reservation for two nights, the other day the receptionist booked the room for other people and came to talk to me out loud that I was obliged to leave the room. I was indignation because I had booked and paid in advance my daily. I do not recommend because it is too far from everything.

ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "All considered, good value for the price payed"

27th April 2011, Zagreb

First I need to say that for the money payed that which we received was great.But there was few things that could be better:- nearest metro station is 15 minutes walk away- the air conditioning in the room didn't work, and the window couldn't be opened, so it was hot and stuffy in the room- one day, when we came to breakfeast during the end of breakfeast time, there was not bread left; also, breakfeast starts serving at 6.30h, which is too late if you have an early flightBut all in all, it was a great stay; if you don't mind this few problems. There was too many positive things to list them all, but here are a few:- friendly englih speaking staff, available 24/7- room and bathroom that is bigger then in other Etap hotels I stayed before- television with 30 channels, although mostly french speaking, but there was on english and one italian if I remember correctly- big hotel bar/saloon where you can spend time so you are not in a stuffy room- WiFi that worked during the whole stay, although at times slow- hotel is near Bercy 2 shopping mall where you can really find different things to buy, form clothes, electronics and food to different types of restoraunts serving different food

ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Cheap and cheerful"

5th February 2011, london

I stay here 4 or 5 times a year for business. The location is poor, 15 mins to the metro but a bus goes to central paris from the door. There is a shopping center 1 min away which is handy. The restaurant is cheap but not very good. The bar is comfortable but rarely used not suprising considering the price of beer in Paris The rooms are good value and local parking is safe. The Bois de Vincennes is 10 mins away and is a pleasant recreational area The staff are polite and friendly considering how many people come and go each day.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.