Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Rouen Hotels > ibis budget Rouen Sud Zénith
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Rouen Sud Zénith

Cheap hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Rouen Sud Zénith
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Private indoor parking
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 3
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 68
  • Hotel location: Woodland/forest area
  • Main point of interest: PARC DES EXPOSITION (0.20 km)

Hotel address

29, avenue Maryse Bastié
Avenue Canadiens
76800 ST ETIENNE DU ROUVRAY
FRANCE

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 49° 23' 31.65'' E 1° 3' 34.10'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+33)892680562
  • Fax. (+33)232912807
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Rouen Sud Zénith - hotel reviews in Rouen

Hotel code: 2568

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Rouen Sud Zénith: 5.0 out of 5 stars "A very good stopover"

30th August 2013, ko224, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Travelling with 2 parents and 4 children we took 2 rooms - there are no adjoining rooms with connecting doors but the rooms were very well designed and we had an undisturbed night's sleep before the next day's journey. very nice parks and woodland nearby and also good choice for dinner.

ibis budget Rouen Sud Zénith: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good stopover location"

14th August 2013, JCollins_12, Solihull, United Kingdom

About 2 hours from tunnel. Easy to find and good parking meant this was a great location for a stop on our journey south. Reception staff friendly and helpful with good English (better than my French!). Room was usual etap set up with bunk over. Only gripe was that mattress was like a block of concrete and the toilet was 'moulded' with no seat .. Meant it was clean but a bit too 'budget'.There is a restaurant right next door which did steaks, salads etc

ibis budget Rouen Sud Zénith: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Clean modern hotel"

29th June 2013, nbMai, Perigueux, France

We have stayed here before and find the hotel convenient for our needs. This time the downside was breakfast service and an indiferent receptionist. Normally this has been good when we have travelled as a couple but with my daughter and 19mth old grandson the service in the morning was not acceptable. Firstly we asked for a high chair (in french,we live in france) no we don't have one she said, so I went and got it myself from the toilet where it is stored Yuk!!! The receptionist then spent her time doing paperwork when a busy breakfast service was underway, running out of cups and just about everything else, having to ask for what you wanted, the poor assistant was busy washing up and couldn't cope, or see what was needed in the breakfast room. I hope this is a one off but we are staying there again next month so we shall see. It may be B&B again otherwise.

ibis budget Rouen Sud Zénith: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Budget price, budget hotel"

26th June 2013, Debbie T, Maidstone, United Kingdom

fine for an overnight stop but wouldn't want to stay for any length of time. Facilities basic. Bed was fairly comfortable. Shower ok but water runs Into the toilet area. A budget hotel at a budget price

ibis budget Rouen Sud Zénith: 5.0 out of 5 stars "hotel stay"

5th September 2012, andysmithurst, Durham, United Kingdom

If you are looking for a bed & rest for the night this is good value for money.the hotel was clean & tidy as was the room.the breakfast was good with plenty to eat & unlimited amount you could eat.these etap hotels have encouraged me to use them in future on my journey through france.

ibis budget Rouen Sud Zénith: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value poor bath rooms and small firm beds"

3rd September 2012, Pilot764, Marlborough, United Kingdom

The staff are pleasant and efficient. The rooms are small will a plastic pod for a bathroom which is cramped and the shower wets the floor of the toilet area. The bed are small and firm which won't suit everyone. Given how cheap these rooms are they still good for the price.

ibis budget Rouen Sud Zénith: 3.0 out of 5 stars "good value for money"

15th August 2012, nikjooy, Sheffield, United Kingdom

This hotel was well situated as we were just looking for a hotel on the way to our final destination. There were a lot of very convenient places to eat on the same street. The room was comfortable but very basic especially the shower. The breakfast was also basic but fine,

ibis budget Rouen Sud Zénith: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Cheap but you get what you paid for"

13th July 2012, London

Sower is like one from the new style prison, compact and you need to use towels to stop water flooding toilet area. Shower stunk of sewage and was terrible. Worse than someone using the toilet. The more you left light on and extraction went on the worse it got. Cheap compact sized for 3 of us but it is compact and if toilet was larger newer and cleaner this would have made a difference, if you want a shower on the toilet this is ideal. Or wash your feet using shower there is plenty water on floor for this. They need to put a lp between shower

ibis budget Rouen Sud Zénith: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Inexpensive, but wouldn't stay there again"

18th June 2012, accor_user, Bangor, United Kingdom

Room was clean, bright and modern. Bed was uncomfortable. Shower/toilet room a plastic box. No shower curtain so floor and everything else got soaking wet. Toilet had no lid so guess what could happen if a male uses it stood up. Obvious copious use of bleach to hide smell of shower drain. HorribleBreakfasr good value and staff very helpful.

ibis budget Rouen Sud Zénith: 3.0 out of 5 stars "You get exactly what you pay for"

4th March 2012, Tarbes, France

This hotel is located on a road that runs directly into the heart of Rouen, There are many types of restaurant in close walking distance from the hotel, and there is adequate parking at the hotel. The rooms are basic, but they are clean and if you like a very firm bed, you will be well pleased. Breakfast is typically french - cerial, bread & butter with a range of jams including marmalade, and as much coffee & orange juice as you want - all in all very good value for the money!

ibis budget Rouen Sud Zénith: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Etap Rouen Sud Zenith"

11th August 2011, Swansea

A good basic hotel for an overnight stay when travelling. Rooms are somewhat sparse but clean and comfortable. Staff are helpful. Breakfast was provided in the adjacent Ibis Hotel, as the breakfast area was being refurbished, and was excellent. Overall very good value. Chamois restaurant next door is also very good.

ibis budget Rouen Sud Zénith: 1.0 out of 5 stars "FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION. PLEASE CORRECT"

4th February 2011, Nottingham

I booked, paid for, and stayed at this hotel in December. I did not book any rooms, or stay here in January. Although I did not make any booking here, my card has been charged 4 times. This is FRAUD. I called the Accor booking line in this country, but they said contact the hotel. I have left voicemail at the hotel, but no one has replied.I have spent tens of thousands with Accor, and shall never use Accor or the Etap chain again. I have also commenced enlightening other potential customers to this appalling breakdown in customer care. My email address is tom@upstaging.co.uk.... But I bet no one even reads this, let alone responds. I have kept a copy.

ibis budget Rouen Sud Zénith: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great stay"

24th December 2010, Sherborne

This was a delightful hotel to stay in for an overnight stay especially. Everything was just as it should be, clean,warm, confortable and excellent friendly staff. The only downside was the lack of at least a snack on the premises, but the breakfast was very good.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.