Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Annemasse Hotels > ibis budget Annemasse
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Annemasse

Cheap hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Annemasse
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Private indoor parking
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 2
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 50
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: GENEVEVE (20.00 km)

Hotel address

42, route de Thonon
74100 ANNEMASSE
FRANCE

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 46° 11' 34.91'' E 6° 15' 20.61'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+33)892683096
  • Fax. (+33)450870533
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Annemasse - hotel reviews in Annemasse

Hotel code: 2565

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Annemasse: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent"

25th February 2013, x-baz-x, Hertford, United Kingdom

This is a very good stop over point , Very clean, Basic modern rooms with hot water showers and tv ,Loads of secure parking,Near large supermarket,short walk to town.Excellent Value for money, will stop over next year.

ibis budget Annemasse: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Convenient for skiing holiday by car - but hard to find using TomTom"

27th January 2013, SkiStop, London, United Kingdom

I stayed in this hotel on my way to the French Alps to allow early arrival on a Saturday. The hotel was perfectly acceptable in all respects except that it was a nightmare to find using my TomTom SatNav. However, I will use it again - at Easter for another ski week.There is nowhere local for a decent evening meal but there is a massive Geant Casino supermarket over the road which is WELL worth a visit :)

ibis budget Annemasse: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Stay at Ibis Budget Annemasse"

12th November 2012, Muhammad N, Glasgow, United Kingdom

Hotel was very far away from Geneva. If someone wants to stay here and to visit Geneva, then I dont recommend to stay here. However this hotel was little bit smelly. Rooms were cleaned and according to the price paid. Approach is little bit tricky.

ibis budget Annemasse: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Etap Hotel Annemasse"

18th October 2012, gjq01, Copenhagen, Denmark

We stayed there one night before going to Geneva. It's something you can expect from Ibis Budget. The room is small but clean.One advantage is it's opposite to a big shopping area with a big supermarket. Very convenient for travellers.

ibis budget Annemasse: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Could do with a good scrub!"

15th July 2012, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Etap's good for an overnight stay but this one could do with a good scrub and the bathrooms could do with a makeover and get rid of shower curtains. Grubby round the edges but you get what you pay for. Breakfast not too bad, bread a bit stale but the usual options of a continental breakfast available. Disappointed to see a large jug of fresh coffee sat there on the side behind the counter only to be told use the machine! As usual friendly staff although the chap on days looked bored out of his mind!

ibis budget Annemasse: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice staff"

21st May 2012, Madrid

Hotel with same ETAP standards. Very calm, parking free (not big but fare). Staff very helpful (I asked for extra pillows and they put them in the room, very positive impression!). The only thing was that the room is a little bit small if compare with other ETAP hotels.

ibis budget Annemasse: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Etap hotel Annemasse France"

10th April 2012, UK

Budget hotel that meets the purpose for an conveniently located budget one night stop over. However room maintainance needs to be addressed as the shower head was broken and sprayed water out sideways flooding the bathroom floor and bathroom looked shabby. We booked two rooms and the other bathroom was better. We also found the mattresses on the beds not very comfortable being quite thin and hard.

ibis budget Annemasse: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great in all aspects"

6th April 2012, twann

best ETAP I stayed so far. Very friendly service. Rooms seem new. Very clean, fresh smell.If anything negative: had some difficulties finding the place.

ibis budget Annemasse: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Annemasse"

27th March 2012, Bodmin, United Kingdom

Everything was good But I was surprised that the staff were unable to book another Etap hotel for our return through France

ibis budget Annemasse: 4.0 out of 5 stars "ETAP Hotel in Annemasse"

4th October 2011, Saint Helena Island, South Carolina, USA

We were looking for a basic and clean place to sleep at the lowest price that we could find within easy driving distance to Geneva airport. We found this hotel met our needs. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. Her restaurant recommendation provided the best meal that we had during our stay in France - it was excellent.

ibis budget Annemasse: 4.0 out of 5 stars "OK"

20th September 2011, Tengen, Germany

The Hotel is OK.For this price is OK.Air conditioned, TV, comfortable bed, shower, WC.You can relax after a long day. Étap Hotel is a brand as the Mc' Donalds.You know, what you choose.The hotel is in the suburb, at a quiet place.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.