Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Previous hotel
Discover Pullman

Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy hotel

Upscale hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Public outdoor parking - Nearby
    • Public indoor parking - Paying - Nearby
    • Bus/coach parking area - Paying - Nearby
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 9
    • Pet allowed
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Sauna
    • Fitness centre
    • Massage - Paying
    • EARLY CHECK-IN: ENJOY YOUR ROOM RIGHT AWAY - Paying
    • YOUR HALF-BOARD STAY - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT: ENJOY YOUR ROOM A LITTLE LONGER - Paying
    • A MENU TAILORED TO YOUR CHILDREN'S TASTES - Paying
    • A MEAL WHENEVER YOU WANT AT YOUR HOTEL RESTAURA NT - Paying
    • YOUR FULL-BOARD STAY - Paying
    • A BOTTLE OF CHAMPAGNE ON YOUR ARRIVAL - Paying
    • A BOX OF CHOCOLATES ON YOUR ARRIVAL - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 396
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: OPERA MADELEINE (5.00 km)

Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 2192

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very comfy beds"

22nd September 2013, bzh777, Zurich, Switzerland

Probably the most comfortable beds we've ever had in Paris. Our room (221) only had a very tiny window, so, actually it was a room without window. But the room was quite big for Paris measures. We got what we've paid for but we didn't get what we've wished for (room location). All in all it's a good high standard hotel though quite pricey for non-business travelers.

Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Bercy is a great hub"

4th September 2013, mpberzs, Redmond, Washington, USA

Second time I've stayed at the Pullman Paris Bercy on business. Hotel and rooms are clean, the service is good. The nearby village of Bercy provides lots of food choices, if you don't have time to get out any further. There aren't a lot of tourists in the area, so it feels more authentic. Access to the Metro is excellent. I plan on staying there again in the future.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions on TripAdvisor. It is a real pleasure to read such compliments about our hotel and services! Your compliments have been shared with our entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back at the Pullman Paris Bercy. Best regards, Sébastien de Courtivron General Manager
« hide

Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Pullman Paris Bercy"

31st July 2013, Eposi, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I have been staying at the Pullman Paris Bercy each time I am in Paris, and from the days of Sofitel Bercy. The location is the best. Calm and refreshingly exquisite. The rooms are my favorite hotel rooms. The bed gives me the most refreshing sleep and rest after hours of flying, shopping, or dining. The amenities are superb, and service is swift. The Breakfast buffet is the best.What I did not like and can't seem to understand is why the Lounge/Bar area is being renovated each Summer for the last 3 or more Summers I have been there. Mary

View management response »

Management responseDear Mary,Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your experience at the Pullman Paris Bercy. We are sincerely honored to know that our hotel is your favorite in Paris. Your compliments about our service and breakfast buffet have been already shared with our entire team.Thank you for highlighting the current embellishment of our lounge bar. We hope that you will have the chance to enjoy our brand new bar and restaurant by the end of the month. We look forward to welcoming you back to your parisian home away from home!Best regards,Sébastien de CourtivronGeneral Manager
« hide

Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel to return to"

25th July 2013, NewieTraveller_12, Newcastle, Australia

This was our second stay at the Pullman Bercy having stayed last year for the first time. We were again warmly welcomed, our luggage taken care of as we arrived and then we were organised through reception quite quickly. As Bastille day was the next day we had a discussion on what would be good to do the next day. Our reception person was very helpful. We found our room was well set out, complete with tea and coffee making facilities and also there was an iron. Having travelled for some weeks, it was good to be able to put some order into some of my clothes. The only issue with tea and coffee was cups were paper which updating to china would be nice, otherwise all that you wanted was available.Breakfast buffet was excellent with a range of breads, cereals, juices etc, all good quality food. The tea was made to order and to the type I wanted which was earl grey. My husband also said the coffee was good. The metro station was only a short walk away and we were able to go into the main attractions quite quickly. This is a great place to stay, a little away from the immediate bustle of the city but quite close to enjoy all the attractions.

Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy: 5.0 out of 5 stars "graduation trip"

3rd July 2013, lns101, Bellflower, California, USA

This hotel was beautiful and clean. The breakfast was very good but the bartenders weren't well versed or had a knowledgeable understanding of drinks. Very limited English and wasn't able to offer a lot of our drink orders. The desk staff was excellent, much better than my last stay a few years ago. Anoght was especially helpful.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,First of all, we would like to thank you for this nice comment. We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Pullman Paris Bercy, we strive to continuously improve our level of service and it is always a reward to read such feedback from our repeated guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Sébastien de CourtivronGeneral Manager
« hide

Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy: 3.0 out of 5 stars "pullman bercy"

5th June 2012, dvanimpe, Paris, France

rooms are looking old for the price and star rating. would need some refreshment. lobby and location are great

Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "quality"

1st June 2012, boon_12, Singapore, Singapore

serveice generally very good. need more english speaking staff. higher speed internet needed. better tv set.

Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent"

29th April 2012, Jvaughn1956, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

Beautiful location, great sevice.really enjoyed the food. Will be back soonwill recommend to family and friends. I like the area because of the villege near by. easy sub-way connection and movie theaters.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest, What a pleasure to read and share your comment. The entire team joins me to thank you. We hope to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely, Sebastien de Courtivron
« hide

Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Overall ok hotel, but some things could be inproved"

9th March 2012, Oslo, Norway

The hotel has a nice location close to a nice little Bercy village, were different restaurants and shops could be found. It is modern and all over nice hotel. However, the bed madrasses were very hard and as to try to make it better a comforter has been added on the top, but it didn't really make it better. When the room service cleaned the room she left all dirty glasses or dishes or rests of breakfast in the room. And the try to give more tips to se if that helped did not. I have never experinced that in other hotels and didn't think that was very pleasent. Perhaps we misunderstood and were supposed to get rid of that kind of things our selfs, but somehow I expect this to happen in a 4 star hotel.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest, we would like to thank you for having chosen Hotel Pullman Paris Bercy for your stay and for donating some of your time to inform us of your experience. Be assured your comments have been shared on time with the concerned team to make sure this part of your experience do not happen in the future. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back.Yours sincerely, Sebastien de Courtivron
« hide

Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy: 5.0 out of 5 stars "A great retreat in a nice clean part of the city!"

25th January 2012, Shakopee, Minnesota, USA

We stayed for 3 nights. Bercy Village is a fantastic, comfortable place to stay, and the Pullman is a perfect compliment to the area. The shops and restaurants nearby are fantastic and welcoming. The hotel itself is clean and upscale, and the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Rooms are large and the bed was amazing. Great value and right off of the #14 metro line (the nicest of all metro lines in Paris) making it quick and easy to hop on and go for the day.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest from Shakopee, bonjour from Paris, Thank you for having taken the time to share your experience with other travallers. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back. The entire team joins me to wish you a happy new year. Best regards, Sébastien de Courtivron
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.