Return to list of hotels
> > > ibis Paris Berthier Porte de Clichy
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Paris Berthier Porte de Clichy hotel

3-star hotel

Economy hotel for business and leisure

  • Participating

    Le club Accorhotels

    This hotel participates fully in the Le Club AccorHotels program.You will benefit from all of the advantages of Le Club Accorhotels in this hotel (earn & burn points and receive in-hotel benefits).
Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Paris Berthier Porte de Clichy
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wireless Internet connection
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Bus/coach parking area - Paying
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility- Contact the hotel: 7
    • Pet allowed
      8.00 EUR
    • Pool - Paying
    • Indoor heated pool - Paying
    • Sauna - Paying
    • Hammam - Paying
    • Fitness centre - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
    • Online Check-in / Fast Check-out
  • Number of rooms: 679
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: MONTMARTRE (2.00 km)

From 70.40 EUR 1

66.88 EUR


ibis Paris Berthier Porte de Clichy - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 2189 customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor

ibis Paris Berthier Porte de Clichy: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Not as good as previous stays"

19th September 2013, TimRannMirfield, Mirfield

Have stayed here many times as reasonably priced and will do so again. Service not as good this time as one of staff quite surly when I required safe deposit facilities, a couple of lighs not working in my room were not fixed despite my request, and my loyalty points with Accor could not be added as my card had expired at the end of August and no new card had arrived.

ibis Paris Berthier Porte de Clichy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good clean Hotel"

19th September 2013, GeordieParky, Newcastle, United Kingdom

The swimming pool was out of service and was not notified PRIOR to arrival. This was very disappointing not to be informed beforehand - it was one of the main reasons I booked this hotel! We brought it to the attention of the receptionist who did not seem interested in my concern.

ibis Paris Berthier Porte de Clichy: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Bad staff, bad breakfast and very stupid maids"

14th September 2013, balinagroup, Prague, Czech Republic

I stayed in the hotel 4 nights. And every morning in spite of the doorplate DON'T DISTURB, the maid knocked at the door every 30 minutes beginning from 09:00 by 11:00 even on weekend. I tried to explain to her,that we're sleeping and please don't disturb us she continued to knock. The breakfast is very poor and I can not still understand why the hotel tries to charge 1,5 euro for omelette during the breakfast which costs 9.5 euro per person.It very funny to review when every morning the waiter before the door warns that the omelette is charged. Think it's better to charge 10.5 for breakfast before than to make the waiter run after the guests and warn about it.After 2 nights staying, our room was changed and nobody in the reception could explained why we should change the room.

ibis Paris Berthier Porte de Clichy: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel to drive to and then travel into Paris"

24th August 2013

We had 4 nights in this hotel which was surrounded by a building site, but this didn't bother us during our stay. It was very easy to catch the metro into Paris and there are various bars on the main street to eat in after a day in Paris which were a little cheaper. The hotel rooms were small and basic but adequate. No tea or coffee making equipment, take a travel kettle. The beds were very comfortable but the pillows were too big and they couldn't supply thinner ones. The car park is underneath and secure and cost 18 Euros a day. Breakfast was good, cold continental style, pancakes, yogurt, fruit etc. Staff spoke good English and were very helpful. There was a very nice little park at the back of the hotel where people were jogging around each morning. We had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel.

ibis Paris Berthier Porte de Clichy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good stay in Paris"

25th July 2013, TimVietnam, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

When you book an IBIS Hotel, you know you get a room with minimum facilities, but the facilities which are in the room are good and clean. After a day walking around in Paris it is nice to come to a clean room with a nice bed and a hot shower.Basic accommodation but good!

ibis Paris Berthier Porte de Clichy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "mother and son visiting Paris"

24th July 2013, csjvBruges_Belgium, Bruges, Belgium

Allthough I drove to Paris with al lot of doubt, we had a very good stay. The chosen moment was perhaps not ideal because of the builidng activities around the hotel. Out of our window we saw workers, camions, cranes, sand, ...... But there was allmost no noice. We left at 8.30u am and came back at 10u pm . So it didnt't disturb us. The reception and security people did their work very very well. They were always friendly en helpfull.You wil see us again.

ibis Paris Berthier Porte de Clichy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel. Questionable surroundings."

18th July 2013, fgbonanni

The hotel is good as expected for the Ibis brand. The issue is the awckward localization and access. The neighborhood did not passed the impression to be really safe at night.The access to the hotel is thru a pathway and an elevator (not very easy when pulling heavy luggage).The access to the Metro station is very close.The staff was very friendly and helpfull (we requested to change rooms to have a view to the Eiffel Tower and it as promply accepted).Bottomline, it is a good hotel.

ibis Paris Berthier Porte de Clichy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Simply The Best"

26th June 2013, Swapnil-Kasera, Kanpur, India

Excellent Hotel, Outstanding, polite and very welcoming Manager.We had great stay, value for money rates, good location and Manager was very co operative with his team to help us with any issue we may face during our stay. In fact he was very concern for us once we bring any concern to his notice in or outside the hotel.

1. Best price guarantee
Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.
2. Paying

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.