Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Netherlands Hotels > Zwolle Hotels > Mercure Hotel Zwolle
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Mercure Hotel Zwolle

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Mercure Hotel Zwolle
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Public outdoor parking - Nearby
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area - Paying
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Golf lessons - Nearby
    • Golf course 18 holes - Nearby
    • Golf course 9 holes - Nearby
    • Golf practice facilities - Nearby
    • Clay tennis court - Nearby
    • Indoor tennis court - Nearby
    • Outdoor tennis court - Nearby
  • Number of rooms: 72
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: ZWOLLE CITY (0.50 km)

Hotel address

Hertsenbergweg 1
8041 BA ZWOLLE
NETHERLANDS

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 52° 30' 21.58'' E 6° 3' 48.55''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Mercure Hotel Zwolle - hotel reviews in Zwolle

Hotel code: 2109

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Mercure Hotel Zwolle: 4.0 out of 5 stars "great stay,"

28th August 2013, roe50, Dorking, United Kingdom

Zwolle was interesting to visit, the hotel was fine, laid back atmosphere, Great breakfast and until 12 on Sunday! Easy to find just off motorway, but that meant driving or a taxi to town. We had rarely seen a town with as many cafes,

View management response »

Management responseMany thanks for your positive review. We hope to see you again in Zwolle.Best regardsGaayo Kuitert
« hide

Mercure Hotel Zwolle: 5.0 out of 5 stars "To watch the GP at Assen circuit"

4th July 2013, bigtoynow1, Basildon, United Kingdom

Over all the hotel was very clean, presentable & the staff was helpful.When having a drink at the bar your staff was very out going & helpful when asking for locations....Very nice and enjoyable stay

View management response »

Management responseThanks for staying with us.We hope to see you next year again.
« hide

Mercure Hotel Zwolle: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Near Perfection"

9th December 2012, Modena, Italy

Excellent Hotel, convenient location riding off the freeway. Small but very nice rooms, nice staff, good bar and Restaurant. American style parking place.Minuses: Restaurant is expensive (three courses meal is at EUR 45). No Fitness Room, this is a pity, they have plenty of space in the Hotel, a fitness room would add a lot of value to this hotel. They probably do not want you to stay in a good shape !

Mercure Hotel Zwolle: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Holiday break at Zwolle"

2nd October 2012, eckarklins, Swansea, United Kingdom

Very pleasant hotel easy to find from the motorway. We stayed for 3 nights so that we could explore the surrounding area. Zwolle is about 30 minutes walk from the hotel and well worth a visit. The hotel has a good restaurant with excellent evening meals. We did not have breakfast so cannot comment other than it seemed very expensive compared to the evening meal. All of the staff were friendly and helpful and as is common in the Netherlands, spoke English perfectly (putting the Brits to shame!). The hotel appears to be geared to business use but this in no way affected our enjoyable stay as part of our touring holiday.

Mercure Hotel Zwolle: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Business trip"

14th January 2012, Rosie2002, North East

We travelled as a group of 6 to attend the Shetland Pony Stallion Assessment at Raalte we are all Shetland pony Breeders we usually stay at the Best Western in Raalte but as your price was so good we decided to travel a little further and it was a good choice the hotel was lovely staff helpfull breakfast great and only a short Taxi ride into town

Mercure Hotel Zwolle: 4.0 out of 5 stars "X-mass tour 2012"

7th January 2012, Celbridge, Ireland

We stayed in this hotel on our X-mass tour 2012 when visiting friends and family. The location was good for our purpose. but a bit out of the centre of town when traveling with public transport. As this hotel accepts pets and they had a very nice price it was the place to be be for us. The staff was very friendly and no request was too much. Will stay here again when needed.

Mercure Hotel Zwolle: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good stay at Mercure - Zwolle"

11th May 2011, Warmond

Hotel Mercure in Zwolle is situated near the highway but nevertheless the rooms are very quiet. The rooms are clean, maybe at bit small, but have free WiFi! The service of the front-desk is OK. The restaurant has a nice variety of meals.

Mercure Hotel Zwolle: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Report"

15th November 2010, Bournemouth UK

approach to hotel is dreadful . Sat Nav takes you to car park under the highway and then no signs at all ... but a very dangerous gap in the fence which looks like an entrance but is in fact a car trap . I nearly turned away to stay elsewhere !Bar food prices absurdly high compared with GermanyDespite large numbers of staff around I had to beg for service !Nice hotel , nice room .. but the above all a little worrying

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.