Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > ibis Paris Pere Lachaise
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Paris Pere Lachaise hotel

Economy hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Paris Pere Lachaise
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 1
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 31
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: CIMETIERE P LACHAI (0.10 km)

ibis Paris Pere Lachaise - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 2076

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Paris Pere Lachaise: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel with excellent rooms and reasonable price"

2nd August 2013, mkitik, Astrakhan, Russia

I stayed in this hotel with my son. We liked the room and the breakfast. The service was not perfect, but the price was quite reasonable. It is situated near a metro station and bus stop which is very convenient, though it takes rather long to get to the places of interest.

ibis Paris Pere Lachaise: 3.0 out of 5 stars "cleaner are really uneducated"

12th February 2013, 61voyageur61, lille

Travelling regularly with accord hotel ,this hotel has been disappointing me.Small room,small everything ,room stinking,Housekeeper rude and accusing me to be a liar etc .IF you can you should avoid this hotel ...At the end it was a no comment situation.

ibis Paris Pere Lachaise: 3.0 out of 5 stars "It was a hotel, in Paris. What more can I say?"

2nd August 2012, FayAbroad, Domme, France

The lift was too small. Not once did the four of us go in together. The room was small and there was a "smell" which reminded one of Paris drains in the room. It was clean, although the cleaner's hair in our bed after she cleaned it I could have done without. The staff were friendly. We could park, at 15 euros per night. Would I go back? I think next time I would pay more.

ibis Paris Pere Lachaise: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice little hotel"

26th January 2012, Copenhague

A nice and clean little hotel with friendly staff. Close to interesting bar/brasserie/restaurant area at Parmentier, Saint Maur and oberkampf. Close to metro station which makes the access to Paris very easy.

ibis Paris Pere Lachaise: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Nice place to stay not far from center"

30th September 2011, alexxxb, Новгород, Россия

A benefit and a disadvantage at the same time - bus stop right behind the window. It is very convenient to get into bus 69 right from the hotel and go to Champs de Mars via Louvre, but it is very irritating to hear Noctilien buses starting from this stop every 20 minutes during night time.

ibis Paris Pere Lachaise: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Clean, Good Value for Money and Good Location"

22nd September 2011

Our stay in Ibis hotel was very good. The room was very clean and its location is very well connected by bus and metro, whether to the city centre or to the Gare de Nord.We didn't take the breakfast though cause we found it a little pricey compared to any other one from a street cafe.The staff is really helpful, although their English is not very good. Having Wi-Fi was very useful too, although I suggest better way to get connected than having a long password that expires daily and then you need to enter another new one!Only thing that would have made the room perfect is if we had a fridge/mini-bar.

ibis Paris Pere Lachaise: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Really bad experience"

3rd September 2011, Lisbon, Portugal

I've had a difficult time as I've booked my room for 4 nights, but due to a problem I only would be able to arrive 2 days later, when I discovered that my booking was canceled...and I've already paid for it ....It was 1am in the morning and I was with my wife and daughter (2years old), which by the way did not have a baby bed as requested .....at the end the receptionist started to discuss with us ....extremely arrogant...an unbeliveable situation, Ibis never more !

ibis Paris Pere Lachaise: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good Location"

22nd June 2011, Ireland

We usually stay at any of the Ibis hotels when in Paris. They are well located throughout the city. Yes, they are fairly basic but offer good value for money. Nice beds and if one got up in the morning you could avail of a continental buffet breakfast.

ibis Paris Pere Lachaise: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Review"

7th June 2011, Reading

Stayed there for 3 nights, didn't have the breakfast so can't comment on that. Rooms were clean and had everything as expected, good value for money. Location was great, close to the Metro so could easily & quickly get around the city.

ibis Paris Pere Lachaise: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Average hotel"

26th May 2011, Athens

Overall the hotel is OK. However, there were some things that bothered me, like asking for a smoking room to find out that there was no ashtray; when I asked for one, they didn't have any and gave me a small plate (btw, the plate stayed in my room for the three days I stayed, they didn't ever bring an ashtray!) The room is very small and the bathroom even smaller (if possible). However, it is overall clean and it a relatively good place (good = safe), with a metro station within 3 minutes walk and a bus stop right opposite

ibis Paris Pere Lachaise: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice place to be, well located, and people at reception are very nice and friendly"

21st May 2011, Bruno_Xavier, Sao Jose Dos Campos, Brazil

The reception people at the hotel were very friendly to all our requests, and the room was clean and quiet. The corridors are a bit tight, and the shower place is very small, but is a nice place to stay. I would recommend this place to my friends and family.

ibis Paris Pere Lachaise: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Ok"

23rd March 2011, Copenhagen

The stay at this hotel was pleasant and easy. The staff were sweet and helpful. The room lived up to its full requirements.Might want to reconsider the shower arrangement regarding the water leaking onto the floor

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.