Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > New Zealand Hotels > Queenstown Hotels > Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection
Previous hotel
Discover MGallery

Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection

Boutique hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel - Paying
    • High-speed internet - Paying
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 6
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Golf course 18 holes - Paying - Nearby
    • Babysitting on request
    • Sauna
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage - Nearby
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 134
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: QUEENSTOWN (1.50 km)

Hotel address

10-18 Brunswick Street
9300 QUEENSTOWN
NEW ZEALAND

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 45° 2' 2.27'' E 168° 39' 17.07'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection - hotel reviews in Queenstown

Hotel code: 2074

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great stay"

22nd September 2013, Brettbrown554, Maroochydore

The motel as a hole was great ,the meals were awesome value and all had a great flavour. And staff were mery good .happy hour was a good for meet and great as we meet some nice people at this time in the afternoon .valla parking was very good

Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection: 4.0 out of 5 stars "4.5 stars just a few little issues preventing rating of excellent."

19th September 2013, richo21282, Winmalee

Wife and I stayed at the McGallery St Moritz Queenstown for three nights at the end of our two week holiday in NZ South Island. The hotel was lovely and we would have no hesitation in recommending or staying at this hotel again in the future. If staying at the hotel ensure you pay a little extra to get a room with a Lake View and if possible the ones which also include a small balcony. If not for a couple of minor issues in respect of the bed not being to great, inconsistent service issues during breakfast we would probably have given 5 star rating. The quality of food in the dining room at dinner was excellent and was also very busy which is always a good sign.

Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Definitively would stay here again"

17th September 2013, Palmyg1

We stayed in a lake view suite on the 5th floor which had a great view of the lake and mountains. The room was large and had hot plates and microwave which was useful because we had leftover food from our stay on the mountain.The food (breakfast) and service were excellent and we felt like VIPs. We ended up using the valet parking as parking on the street would have difficult as space is at a premium, but at only $15 it was worth it to be able to just drive and go.

Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good Stay"

30th August 2013, Latro2013, Auckland Region, New Zealand

Very friendly staff, handy location. Nice hill to walk up to feel better after a big night out. Rooms very well appointed - would prefer better lighting in the bathroom... Ambience great !!Breakfast covers all the bases for a hotel breakfast... Coffees need work.

Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Additional charges a surprise"

29th August 2013, CCmcgrory

Had a nice weekend in Queenstown but was a little surprised at check-out when the Hotel staff advised we had been charged an upgrade rate for one of the nights stay. We didn't request an upgrade but they charged us anyway. To be honest put a damper on the whole weekend.

Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Clean and Tidy"

11th July 2013, jmspi010, Auckland Region, New Zealand

Great Service. A bit hot at night time, hard to control the temperature control. Would have thought with the amount paid, that we would have been given a little extra. Would certainly stay again however and would recommend this facility to my friends and family.

Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Hotel St Moritz Queenstown"

8th July 2013, Ash_J1980, Toowoomba Australia

The hotel was excellent, only upstaged by their staff. They made us and more importantly our children feel so welcome. During one of the nights of our stay, they had an organised kids "movie and Pizza" night which allowed my wife and I to dine in the restraint and have a wonderful meal. Thanks very much, we had a fantastic overall experience!

Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Hotel St Moritz review"

3rd July 2013, Peter S

Pillows a little too soft - perhaps more variety in themStaff extremely helpfulLocation and view just beautifulThe interiors gave a very warm and welcoming feelWill be our only place to stay if in queenstown again!

Hotel St Moritz Queenstown - MGallery Collection: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Returning quest"

2nd July 2013, Christchurch

As a returning quest we were not disappointed, the staff were great and the room was up to international standards having just spent 10 days in a MGallery hotel in Bali.We also had a meal in the hotel which was superb, highly recommend the hotel given we have stayed in both the Mecure and Sofitel in Queenstown.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.