Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > Mercure Paris Arc de Triomphe Wagram Hotel
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Mercure Paris Arc de Triomphe Wagram Hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Mercure Paris Arc de Triomphe Wagram Hotel
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Public indoor parking - Paying - Nearby
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Children Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • A 2-course Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • Full Board - Paying
    • Half Board - Paying
    • Early Check-in - Paying
    • Champagne - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 43
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: Arc de Triomphe (0.16 km)

Mercure Paris Arc de Triomphe Wagram Hotel - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 2053

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Mercure Paris Arc de Triomphe Wagram Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A very good ACCOR Hotel near Champs Elysee"

11th September 2012, Jakarta, Indonesia

This is my third stay at the same hotel. I like this hotel because it is located near Champs Elysee and the service is very good. There are meny restaurant with variety of cuisine from Western to Asian, Midle Eastern, and Fastfood near to the hotel. the room is a bis small but you can still relax in it. The bathroom facilities function very good.

Mercure Paris Arc de Triomphe Wagram Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great location"

28th August 2012, Parissummer2012, The Hague, The Netherlands

Great location, clean and quiet hotel, had a nice sleep and comfortable stay. The air conditioning was working properly. Nice restaurants avilable in walking distance. The room was small, but comfortable, and no problem from the noise from street.

Mercure Paris Arc de Triomphe Wagram Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Europe 12"

28th May 2012, Friend500, Chula Vista, California, USA

Very good location, just very small rooms. The hotel seemed old and no real option for restaurant inside, but it was clean.

Mercure Paris Arc de Triomphe Wagram Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Not the best deal"

8th May 2012, dpassagli, Belo Horizonte, Brazil

The price is not the best but if you consider the location is a good option. The problem is if you have any problem isn’t possible to cancel.

Mercure Paris Arc de Triomphe Wagram Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good deal for central Paris"

13th March 2012

I was looking for a good deal near the "Arche de Triomphe" in order to be close to the CDG Airport buses and the Mercure had a good pre-paid deal on their website. Paid just under 150 Euro a night and got free breakfast, wifi, and a backpack with 2 Evians and 2 Toblerones. Very nice. All in all, a bit pricey for my liking, but cheaper than comparable "brand name" hotels in the area. Location is unbeatable, steps away from the Arche, Champs d'Elysees, Metro, FNAC, etc. Breakfast is OK. Rooms are small, but this is Paris, so it comes with the territory. I was pretty happy with my stay.

Mercure Paris Arc de Triomphe Wagram Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Nice Location good weekend rate"

8th February 2012

Stayed here over the weekend , the excellent location of this hotel cannot be under estimated, the rest of the hotel was your fairly typical european 3 star attire no expectations from it and no regrets ,

Mercure Paris Arc de Triomphe Wagram Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "great location"

19th January 2012, Warsaw, Poland

nice hotel, rooms small but tidy, i have to admit i was expecting something more. Great location, 1 min walk to metro station, mcdonald and Arch of Triumph. Access to the best metro lines if you want to explore typical sightseeings of Paris. Service - very good.

Mercure Paris Arc de Triomphe Wagram Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good located but bad service"

5th January 2012, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

This hotel is good located but the service is not good. I payed for a doble room but i was alone and because this they give me the worst room of the hotel. It was really small!! About the service, there is nobody to help you with you baggage! I payed an expensive rate to stay in a four stars hotel that was not like my expectative.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.