Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > ibis Paris Porte de Bercy
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Paris Porte de Bercy hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Paris Porte de Bercy
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking - Paying
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 4
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 156
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: BERCY (2.00 km)

ibis Paris Porte de Bercy - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 2041

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Paris Porte de Bercy: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Not our favourite Ibis"

25th July 2013, Chris664, Eastbourne, United Kingdom

We have stayed here before. It is a little 'out of town', but we chose it so that we could leave the car and use public transport. We are usually very happy with our stays at Ibis hotels, but this one fell a little short and was not as good as the last time we stayed a couple of years ago.The staff are friendlier elsewhere. The bar was not always manned and the cold drinks machine was out of order - not good when you get back at night in hot weather. The fan in the bathroom was not operating . Breakfast was not as good as usual - some elements (such as pain complet) were unavailable, and there were insufficient cups to get coffee at the same time as our breakfast. Felt the hotel and the staff were tired. Haven't had this experience before - perhaps we caught them on a difficult weekend?

ibis Paris Porte de Bercy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A good stay!"

13th December 2012, Pau, France

Stayed with my sister, went to a concert in Bercy Stadium. Great hotel, great service from everyone and a good night's sleep. Only complaint is it isn't very easily accessible by foot - there is a bus though! And the metro isn't too far away. Taxi cost 10euro to Gare de Bercy. Overall very good, will definitely choose an Ibis again

ibis Paris Porte de Bercy: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Terrible"

3rd December 2012, ibis666, Boston, Massachusetts, USA

The room is simply a place to sleep; a small bed with a small desk attached to the wall. The wireless internet connection barely worked and the telephone did not work. The bathroom was wiped down and the bed was made, but cleanliness was not up to par. For example, I left a used coffee cup in my room one morning and it was there when I returned that night.The one time there was a server in the bar, he tried to steal 10 Euros from me. My bill was 9.32 and I gave him a twenty euro bill. He returned one Euro and sped off. I had to chase him down and before I could tell him I gave him a 20, he said he made a "mistake". Him admitting this before I could say anything leads me to believe he knew exactly what he was doing.Unfortunately, the hotel is a short walk to my office so I will probably stay there on business in the future. However, I will eat and drink outside the hotel.

ibis Paris Porte de Bercy: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect location"

27th November 2012, Nice

Nice and clean hotel in a perfekt location, friendly stuff.Poor breakfast regarding the price.The stuff could´nt restore the broken wifi-connection in the room during the hole stay, but they suggested move to to another room.

ibis Paris Porte de Bercy: 3.0 out of 5 stars "IBIS, Porte de Bercy"

24th January 2012, Liphook, United Kingdom

A characterless concrete block surrounded by the infamous "Peripherique" and slip roads in probably the bleakest part of Paris. The room was typical Ibis - prison cell like.The staff were all very pleasant and helpful.

ibis Paris Porte de Bercy: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Convenient for Gare de Lyon/Gare Bercy but some shortcomings."

7th October 2011, Hull

Typical Ibis hotel, not luxurious but convenient for a one night stay on route. We booked late and were given a disabled persons room - spacious but sparsely furnished. On the whole a clean room and bathroom spoilt by a lingering smell of stale urine. Bed moderately comfortable. Evening meal OK with good service. Breakfast totally chaotic - 9am on a Sunday morning - had run out of plates, knives, cups, all fruit juices, hot water for tea and many of the buffet items. There appeared to be only one assistant to deal with providing replacement items and she was completely unable to cope.Reasonably priced (for Paris) and convenient for one night whilst changing trains at Gare de Lyon or Gare de Bercy (AutoTrain). Bus 24 tranfers you quickly to the door from either staion

ibis Paris Porte de Bercy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good budget hotel"

18th September 2011, Brighton, United Kingdom

For the price you pay, this is a good hotel. Clean, very comfortable beds, and the staff are excellent. Its a little out on a limb, but you can't have everything when you go budget. Getting into the centre of Paris is easy enough though.

ibis Paris Porte de Bercy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Hotel experience"

15th August 2011, paris

Size of the room was correct for a 3 star hotel and bed was confortable. The area is just outside Paris ring road delimiting Paris from the suburbs and within big mall centre.Personnel was nice and helpful. Breakfast was both continental and english. Products were fresh. Hotel Parking was very expensive 10 euros. I believe that this facility should be offered for free for customers. Otherwise Good value for money

ibis Paris Porte de Bercy: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Bad Job"

10th February 2011, Munich

I left my jacket in the room when I checked out - on accident. Within 2 hours I called the receptionist and asked her to please set it aside. I then called again later that evening... and the next day and the next. I called everyday for a week. 1) they told me they would call me back and never did. 2) they never told me if they found my jacket 3) i am so sad to have lost this jacket and feel completely un-cared for by your staff. they did NOT take care of me in the issue in the slightest. they were rude on the phone and totally unhelpful. i am dissatisfied.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.