Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > United Arab Emirates Hotels > Dubai Hotels > Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre
Previous hotel
Discover Pullman

Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre hotel

Upscale hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Private indoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pool
    • Number: 1
    • Outdoor heated pool
    • Golf course 18 holes - Paying - Nearby
    • Hard tennis court - Paying
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Sauna
    • Massage
    • Solarium
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 317
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: DEIRA CITY CENTRE (0.10 km)

Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre - hotel reviews in Dubai

Hotel code: 2022

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Stay in Deira City Center - 12 Sep 2013"

16th September 2013, PaulB1961, Sydney, Australia

Very nice hotel. Courteous and friendly staff who efficiently checked us in and respected our privacy. Had a light dinner in the bar on the 1st floor and the food was really good and reasonably priced. The Bar was a nice place to relax after a busy week and attended by helpful staff. Breakfast was good with a large range of food available to suit all tastes. Room was well equipped, very clean, and tastefully decorated.

Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good location"

5th September 2013, SusieMacSydney, Sydney

The service at this hotel was excellent.We took an Executive Room which gave us access to pre-dinner drinks and nibbles.The location is good with direct access into a shopping mall walking distance to the rail system.The swimming pool had just been repaired and was a great advantage after a day of shopping and site-seeing.I would highly recommend this hotel for a brief stopover in Dubai.

Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Our stay at the Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre"

3rd September 2013, raneelil, Adelaide, Australia

We booked our executive room a month before, but had to wait more than an hour before to check in. Our room was excellent, clean and all amenities were provided. It was a 2 minute walk to the City Centre Mall, which although old, had everything we required, including the movies. The food was excellent, but this is true of all the upper range of Accor Hotels. The breakfast was of a huge variety encompassing all cuisines, but there was only one cook for eggs, who told me to wait 30 mins for a poached egg which he could have cooked in 5 mins while making omelettes for others!!! obviously could not multitask. There is no separate shower and getting out of the bath tub could be dangerous and slippery.

View management response »

Management responseDearest Guest,It is our pleasure to receive your feedback, thank you for sharing your comments with us.We are very pleased to know that your enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. At Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre we strive to continuously improve our services, thus your comments concerning our check-in and restaurant are very important to us. We apologize for your inconvenience and we let you know that we are taking the necessary measures to make sure these services will be provided at a high standard always.One again thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to welcome you back soon.Sincerely, The Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre Team
« hide

Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Luxury Stay"

11th August 2013

As an Accor gold member we booked a room on the executive level during one of their 50% sales which coincided with our travel plans. The purpose of the stay was a stop over on the way to and from Europe. As part of the package transportation was provided to and from the airport, this service was exceptional as the arrangements were made via email and went ahead without any delays. We have used the local taxi service as well, the Hotel is 10-15 minutes from the airport. At the hotel on both trips we were meet at reception with a smile and checked immediately into our room. From walking in the front door to entering our room less than 15mins elapsed. We found all of the staff friendly and very helpful with advice, as our trip coincided with Ramadan there was plenty of advice sought and given. To accommodate Ramadan the executive lounge did not open until 7.30pm at night, usually this is open from breakfast time with the availability of refreshments during the day. We were advised at check in of these arrangements however it was not until we asked on the second day about the all day refreshments that we were directed to the main restaurant(very minor oversight). One afternoon there were 8 children in the pool ranging from 4-8 years old under the direction of two female adults, it was good to see the pool attendant (lifeguard) actually walking around the the edge of the pool for the entire time the children were in the pool. The pool was cool and refreshing and has a number of cabana's to provide shade. My wife and I had intentions of booking into the Spa however we ran out of time, we did have a conducted tour of the Spa facilities and even walking onto the environment you immediately felt a sense of relaxation The hotel is attached to one of the many shopping malls in Dubai so there is plenty of retail therapy and restaurants available. Also at one end of the mall is the connection to the Metro system which is clean and efficient allowing access to everything else in Dubai including the other shopping malls, on the trains stations are announced in English and the ticketing system is easy to follow. In conclusion the hotel is well appointed and positioned I will stay again and on my experience would recommend it.

Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "top class hotel"

11th August 2013, 41yearsontheroad, melbourne

stayed at this hotel twice in july and august 2013.both times were midnight arrivals and early morning departures.due to Ramadan lots of services that would normally be available and expected as normal by a non muslim person were simply not to be had which seriously restricted the activity schedule of the visitor.the hotel managed to accommodate us with great tact and professionalism.top class food was available,lucky as the attached huge shopping centre could not even offer a bottle of water for sale let alone any food in daylight hours.difficulties aside this is a top class hotel with the best approach toward guests .very suitable for business or short term stays as it is close to the airport.

Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Service"

20th July 2013, tahhan, Kuwait City, Kuwait

The service and the reception was good, and the hotel was clean and comfortable , and the hotel's quality is sophisticated and it's value is little high and the hotel's location is good in the centre of the city, and i will always be from the guests of the hotel. Thank you..

View management response »

Management responseDearest Guest, Thank you for choosing Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre as your hotel in Dubai. We truly appreciate your positive feedback.We are very pleased to know that your stay was a pleasant one and that you appreciate the location, facilities and most important: The Good Serivce, at our hotel.One again thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to welcome you back soon.Sincerely, The Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre Team
« hide

Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Fabulous experience"

13th July 2013

We stayed at the Pullman for 2 nights at the end of our one month family European holiday. From the moment we arrived the service we received was outstanding .. customer service being their highest priority. Having arrived early, our room wasn't available but the staff constantly kept us uptodate and made sure we were comfortable waiitng ... the foyer cafe was fantastic and again excellent service, We needed interconnecting rooms and the staff were able to accommodate us, all with no fuss. They also organized our Safari tour and transfers to the airport (which was cheaper and more luxurious than catching a taxi). We highly recommend the Pullman Deira City for your Dubai visit, especially for stopovers as this is close to the airport.

View management response »

Management responseDearest Guest,We are thrilled to know that your experience at Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre was such a delight. Our team makes great effort to please our guests and at the same time is passionate about it, we are happy to know that enthusiasm had reached you.We will be waiting to welcome you again soon.The Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre Team.
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.