Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > ibis Paris Porte de Montreuil
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Paris Porte de Montreuil hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Paris Porte de Montreuil
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area - Nearby
    • Public outdoor parking - Nearby
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Tennis - Nearby
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 175
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: CENTRE D'AFFAIRES (0.20 km)

ibis Paris Porte de Montreuil - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 2012

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Paris Porte de Montreuil: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Review"

1st December 2012, Rene_183734, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

I selected the hotel because of the good location close to business office. The entrance I found nice and clean, however once up on the 9 th floor it looked not that nice and clean. The room furniture was old and dirty. Especially the carpet on the floor. It was very stuffy and warm, airco didn't work and the window could not open. The bed was reasonable but for my length too short. Worst thing I found was the bathroom with mold. There was no shower curtain so everything got wet. Last time I stayed in another Ibis hotel (near Gallieni) which I found better. I won't stay in this hotel again I'm afraid.

ibis Paris Porte de Montreuil: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Clean and good price"

30th June 2012, Prague, Czech Republic

I traveled with my mum on budget. But I looked for good price and a clean room. I booked this hotel many months ago, so I got very good price. Staff were helpful and nice. Room was older, but bathroom was renovated- both perfectly clean. Towels and beddings were changed every day. Only problem was the noise made by our neighbours. The location of hotel was perfect. Carrefour nearby. Metro close and in front of hotel bus stop with 351 bus which goes to the airport. If I ever travel to Paris again I will definitely stay in some Ibis hotel!

ibis Paris Porte de Montreuil: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Have seen & experienced better at this price"

20th June 2012, Tanuj83, London, United Kingdom

Being a weekend stay, and considerations on the location we had to be around, we chose this hotel. However the overall experience was not too pleasing. Although there wasn't anything categorically wrong with the hotel. It does a decent job for a 'budget' hotel. But, then I'd question - why not stay in a Hostel for such services...?

ibis Paris Porte de Montreuil: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Not so good one to choose"

11th April 2012, Maastricht, The Netherlands

Staff are not at all polite. I reached there at 7.30AM in the morning and they told me that I have to wait till 12.00PM (not even 5min before) to get a room. I have already discussed my arrival details with them before booking. But still no one really bothered about our situation. We travelled entire night and reached hotel. Another thing is rooms are very very small and for me it's really expensive for such a small room. Wifi is also limted, they claim it as free but you can download only 200MB for free, after that you need tp pay for wifi as well. This is not at all mentioned in the booking site.Over all, for us one day was wasted because of this and it impacted our plan.

ibis Paris Porte de Montreuil: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis"

19th February 2012, Auckland, New Zealand

Good location close to the metro, there is a massive weekend market just outside the hotel. Overall the hotel was ok good service in general except the person working altough nice was a bit slow on the check out. The bathroom could do with a bit od tlc although it was reasonble clean. Comfortable night sleep no noise. Had a good veiw of paris from out room could even see the eifel tower.

ibis Paris Porte de Montreuil: 2.0 out of 5 stars "This is a cheap hotel but the facility is even cheaper"

8th October 2011, Guangzhou, China

The hotel guide says it's a 3-star (and there's a 3-star badge at the entrance as well) but by American standard it is something similar to a motel (1-star), except for the price. I understand this is Paris and every hotel here is very expensive, but still not a 3-star. Location is not that safe either; somebody was trying to steal my stuff when I walked from the metro station which is only 200 meters away.

ibis Paris Porte de Montreuil: 5.0 out of 5 stars "paied minimum for a lot of plager."

23rd July 2011, ISRAEL

we were in this hotel 12 nights (6-17/7/11). the room was big, cleen, very nice, confortable, sillens. the panoramy was wanderfull. the service was very good. the location is good becuse it is near metro and bus. around the hotel have many shops for any thing. it eassy to erived from air port CDG with bus No' 351. the price was low . if I will arived to Paris egain, will stay in this hotel.

ibis Paris Porte de Montreuil: 3.0 out of 5 stars "opinion"

6th May 2011, mannheim

i believe i may stay at the hotel again i doubt it, the room is just really small and the bathroom does need remodeling because it looks like it's falling apart. It is clean and having an air conditioner is a good thing. The one window they have you can't open, wish it did.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.