Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Paris Hotels > Novotel Paris Pont de Sevres
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Paris Pont de Sevres hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Paris Pont de Sevres
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • High-speed internet - Paying
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • Pet allowed - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 131
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: PARC DE ST CLOUD (0.50 km)
  • Main point of interest: BOULOGNE BILLAN (1.00 km)

Novotel Paris Pont de Sevres - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 1979

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Paris Pont de Sevres: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel on the edge of Paris with good access to centre"

19th September 2013, Steve C, Berkeley, United Kingdom

The hotel is located in the suburb of Sevres, just across the Seine. The metro station is only 5 minutes walk across the bridge, although it is right at the end of the line so it takes 30 minutes to reach the central stations. The famous Sevres porcelain museum is also close by. It was a typical Novotel, modern clean and comfortable. We ate in the restaurant several times and the food was fine, but the choice fairly limited. Staff were business-like but reasonably friendly, considering this is Paris. Altogether a good alternative to a more central but more expensive hotel. There is also private underground parking, which was useful for us as we had a car full of our daughter's stuff.

Novotel Paris Pont de Sevres: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good hotel for business,"

9th September 2013, EricDenekamp, Diepenveen, The Netherlands

this hotel is good for business travelers that have business outside Paris. it is close to both RER and Metro. it took me half an hour direct metro to the center of paris for Dinner. the disadvantage is that by Public transpor tis took me an hour and a half t get to and from Charles de Gaulle airport. The only thing is that the Wireless (free) network needs some work. It was not very stable.

Novotel Paris Pont de Sevres: 3.0 out of 5 stars "paris base of trip"

11th July 2013, maxwellsmart16, Phoenix, Arizona, USA

we stayed at novotel to see the sites of paris. its close to the metro stop, just a short walk over the bridge on the Seine river. staff were helpful with directions in english. we saw the eiffel tower, arc de triumph, notre dame cathedral, versailles, and the parc de bologna. this hotel is quiet and we slept soundly. breakfast buffet was outstanding with croissants, cappuccino, fresh orange juice, etc. no swim pool, or fitness center.

Novotel Paris Pont de Sevres: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great experience at a low cost hotel near Paris"

13th June 2012, TravlngExec, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA

Paris does not live by it's reputation of low-cost, clean, service-friendly hotels; which is why the Novatel in Ponte de Sevres, Paris stands out. I stayed with my family for a weekend excursion and was very impressed. The hotel staff is outstandingly helpful and surprisingly accomodating. The rooms were clean and relatively spacious. I had my choice of nescafe instant coffee or the in-room Nespresso machine, bottled water, and wifi internet (all for free). The location was great. Just a 1/2 kilometer from the RER line (south of the hotel) into the city and a 1/2 kilometer from the Ponte de Sevres Metro station (North across the bridge from the hotel), we had the option to park the car and rail to our destinations. Since the hotel was conveniently located to the M and RER stations, we were able to buy the Paris Visitor 3 day Metro pass (which allows you to ride in zones 1-3 for multiple days and provides discounts for tourist locations) and save the gas, headache and risk of driving in Paris. The hotel offers a discount on multi-day reservations which worked out pretty nicely. We did have to pay for parking in the Novotel garage, but the garage was well lit and safe for the car. There are a few sandwich cafe's and breadshops close by, so no need to take meals from the restaurant. The hotel staff helped us find our way to the Metro station and took the time to help us plan our Metro routes and itinerary in the city. We fit so many things into a short time, by the time we made it back to the hotel we simply collapsed in bed. If i make it back to Paris and need an inexpensive place to stay, I would stay here again.

Novotel Paris Pont de Sevres: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Pleasant stay in Novotel Paris Pont de Sevres"

1st June 2012, PiKiBoRo, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Had a good time here. Spend 2 night to visit Paris and Roland Garros - both easily accessible by Metro. We enjoyed our stay.

Novotel Paris Pont de Sevres: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Sevres Stay"

28th February 2012, Lower Hutt, New Zealand

!. Front desk reception staff very helpful.2.Restaurant/bar staff - some staff rude and inattentive, slow to serve and low to anticipate customers wanting to order and subsequently pay for meal/drinks.3. Rooms - could not lower the room temperature, perhaps the air-conditioning was on heat only - this made sleep a little more difficult - had to oen the window which introduced street noise.4. Internet access - slow connection. In this modern day where the cost of Internet is rather minimal it is disappointing that in a hotel of this class adequate free broadband is not available. This 6 hour free deal was just annoying.

Novotel Paris Pont de Sevres: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Paris end of August"

3rd September 2011, Ialisos, Treviglio, Italy

Sevres very nice discovery 30 minuts from down town and with a nice environment.Hotel is mostly for business customers but can be a good option if you would like to spend the right and have a good price perfomance.

Novotel Paris Pont de Sevres: 4.0 out of 5 stars "clean, correct, perfect business hotel"

3rd May 2011, Esteven, Grimbergen, Belgium

clean modern rooms, free internet.The hotel is modern and clean, has a bar/restaurant and an underground parking.All very convenient, though the quality of the restaurant is nothing special.I would recommend it for business if you have to be around Paris.

Novotel Paris Pont de Sevres: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Sleep quality for the children."

11th January 2011, Barcelona

The sofa-bed is not so confortable for the Kids, with this price rate they could have a more confortable bed.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.