Return to list of hotels
> > > ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Ledru Rollin 12th
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Ledru Rollin 12th hotel

3-star hotel

Economy hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Ledru Rollin 12th
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility- Contact the hotel: 0
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 119
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: GARE DE LYON (0.30 km)

ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Ledru Rollin 12th - hotel reviews in Paris

Hotel code: 1937

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Ledru Rollin 12th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Our stay in Paris"

5th September 2013, Anthony Douglas R, Basel

Room was clean and comfortable. The service experienced was excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful. Location of hotel was just right for us, as both train stations ( Gare de Lyon and Austerlitz were walking distance. It's a pity that Ibis does not provide an area (as they used to years back) where guests can make themselves tea/coffee.

ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Ledru Rollin 12th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Hotel Paris"

8th September 2012, Cairns

Spent three days in Paris at this hotel. Found the location excellent. We arrived by train and could walk to our hotel. Close enough to the city to walk to Notre Dame and catch the red bus. Staff were friendly and efficient. Our room was spacious and comfortable as we had a family room with two bedrooms.

ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Ledru Rollin 12th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Wonderful stay at Ibis- Gare De Lyon"

30th June 2012

The hotel is close to many Metro, RER and TGV stations like Gare de lyon, Bastille, Ledru Rollin, making your connection in and out of Paris easy. It was easy to reach from CGD airport as well. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel thoroughly.

ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Ledru Rollin 12th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Clean, spacious and convenient"

1st June 2012, HelicopterIceland, Reykjavik, Iceland

Arriving by train with a lot of luggage and a kid at Gare de Lyon for a couple of nights in Paris made this hotel a good choice for us. We like walking around Paris so the Latin District was a short and enjoyable walk from the hotel. Having stayed in tiny and overpriced hotel room in Cannes for the previous nights made Ibis feel spacious and clean. A satisfying experience.

ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Ledru Rollin 12th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Meets my criteria"

22nd May 2012, DogDied, UTKnoxville, TN

IBIS is large French chain with consistent quality for safety, clean rooms and privacy. We stay with them when on the move and arriving late. The are at airports and on main highways. Think Holiday Inn Express.This location is two blocks from bus and trainstation on West Side of downtown Paris. We stayed 3 nights to sightsee historic part of city. Carfor grocery around the corner, simple restaurants across the street and transit in walking range. Hertz at train station for driving away from Paris.

ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Ledru Rollin 12th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "excellent location"

15th May 2012, mariusro72, Folkestone, United Kingdom

better option then one in Gare du Nord. Only 10 minutes away. A nice choice of good restaurants near by

ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Ledru Rollin 12th: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Value for money hotel"

10th May 2012, parisNicosia_Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

An excellent hotel close to Gare de Lion train station. For my requirements its ideal either business or pleasure. Close to St. Antoine area where shops are open on Sundays as well.

ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Ledru Rollin 12th: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good position, bad sleeping"

8th October 2011, milano

The Hotel is very close to the station. The cleanliness of the room is not so really taken into consideration. In the early morning you will be wake up due to the screaming and the noise made by the cleaning lady

ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Ledru Rollin 12th: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good stay in Paris"

4th October 2011, Tallinn, Estonia

Helpful staff and good location: close to Gare de Lyon, metro, RER and a number of bus lines. Walking distance to Seine, Ile de la Cité and Bastille and the market at Place Aligre. Come early to breakfast to get the best cheese!

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.