Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Austria Hotels > Graz Hotels > ibis Graz
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Graz hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Graz
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Public indoor parking - Paying
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 108
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: ALTSTADT (3.00 km)

Hotel address

Europaplatz 12
8020 GRAZ
AUSTRIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 47° 4' 23.80'' E 15° 25' 4.62'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Graz - hotel reviews in Graz

Hotel code: 1917

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Graz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Easy to reach, fine for a quick stay"

27th August 2013, tothepoint7, Venezia, Italia

Easy to reach from the Highway, just cross the Train station. Fine for a short stay. You can walk to the City Center. Just a bit unsafe the evening around the station. The parking is not free, 12,50 Euro daily.

ibis Graz: 5.0 out of 5 stars "In this hotel you can get the correct value to service ratio for a business trip."

8th July 2013, Harry_Perdikis, Athens, Greece

In this hotel you can get the correct value to service ratio for a business trip.In this hotel you can get the correct value to service ratio for a business trip.In this hotel you can get the correct value to service ratio for a business trip.In this hotel you can get the correct value to service ratio for a business trip.In this hotel you can get the correct value to service ratio for a business trip.In this hotel you can get the correct value to service ratio for a business trip.In this hotel you can get the correct value to service ratio for a business trip.In this hotel you can get the correct value to service ratio for a business trip.In this hotel you can get the correct value to service ratio for a business trip.In this hotel you can get the correct value to service ratio for a business trip.In this hotel you can get the correct value to service ratio for a business trip.In this hotel you can get the correct value to service ratio for a business trip.In this hotel you can get the correct value to service ratio for a business trip.

ibis Graz: 5.0 out of 5 stars "thank you"

3rd July 2013, tonykouk, Canberra, Australia

We were completely satisfied with our stay at your hotel.It meet all our requirement of being near town transport and being friendly and efficient.While economically priced, the hotel was comfortable and well appointed and the staff were very obliging and efficient.

ibis Graz: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Always good to stay at"

19th November 2012, Alfred K

Everything simply works, that's what you expect from a business hotel. No unnecessary frills. Quiet room, great bed, huge choice of TV channels, free WiFi throughout the hotel. Great Styrian wine at the bar. Breakfast could still do with improvement but absolutely fine. I stay there regularly and definitely will come back.

View management response »

Management responseDear Alfred K,What can I say, other than: THANK YOU!Glad to hear that you plan to return, as the complete renovations of the first floor will be finished by Christmas! Hope to see you soonKindest regardsJoanne and the Ibis Team
« hide

ibis Graz: 5.0 out of 5 stars "I'll return in Graz"

4th September 2012, ssimona_12, Bucharest, Romania

I liked very much this hotel, when we have arrived the gentleman at the reception was very kind and polite and he resolved all of our problems with the car and the room . It would be great to meet such a kind men at every hotel !You have the best Ibis in Europe , belive me I've been in many .

View management response »

Management responseDear Ssimona,Our warmest thanks for your positive comments.It is my pleasure to pass on your praise to our staff, and rewarding to recieve such feedback.We hope to see you in Graz again soon.The Ibis Graz Team
« hide

ibis Graz: 3.0 out of 5 stars "One night business stay in Graz"

28th April 2012, Academic_SLO, Ljubljana, Slovenia

The hotel is convenietly located with 24h garage parking in the same building for 12,50 EUR per day. The rooms are basic, but clean. There is free wi-fi, which is good. The staff is very nice. I would recommend it for short stays on a budget.

View management response »

Management responseDear GuestMany thanks for taking the time to comment on our hotel, and for your recommendation.Hope to see you again in Graz soon.Joanne & the Ibis Team
« hide

ibis Graz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A one night stop"

18th April 2012, gxmccull, Saudi Arabia

Booked the Ibis in Graz, as Graz was on our route driving from UK to Greece. Found the Ibis Graz almost to the usual expected high standards.There were no tea or coffee making facilities in the room and it looked like a mini bar had been pulled out of the room. One tip take your own hairdryer as the one in the rooms is very underpowered!Breakfast was an eat all you can continental style with only scrambled eggs and hotdogs on the warm side (not hot) Breakfast room was clean tidy and well staffed.

View management response »

Management responseDear GxmcculWe are very grateful for your comments, and pleased to hear that we could meet your expectations. Unfortunately coffee making facilites are not standard in the Austrian Ibis Hotels, however, our bar is open 24 hours, so drinks are always available..I hope we can see you again on your next trip over the continent.Kindest regardsJoanne and the Ibis Team
« hide

ibis Graz: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Graz Main Station"

24th January 2012, Alpharetta, Georgia, USA

Ibis Graz is a typical average Ibis Hotel. Nothing out of the extraordinary. Price is good, you won't get a better deal unless you opt for a hostel. Heating did not work, TV remote control did not work and bathroom vent was insufficient. Next day everything was in working order.As always best price/value ratio you can get for a decent hotel.

ibis Graz: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Average but descent"

23rd July 2011, Heidelberg

The hotel was a descent choise. It was clean , the value was ok and we had no problem with the service.It is next to the station which is really good for transport to\from the city.But its not a beautiful hotel.It's very boring in design , and on the opposite side of the station is a design hotel with a cheap price that we also stayed and it was much nicer.Anyway , we had no problems during our stay , but did not enjoy it either,Graz was a very nice city with a beautiful city center and lot;s of choices to eat - drink.

ibis Graz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Leif Peterson's review of Ibiz Graz"

15th December 2010, Gratkorn

The only thing I missed was a boiled eggs in breakfast meny, otherwise everything was quite OK.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.