Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Australia Hotels > Karratha Hotels > ibis Styles Karratha
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Karratha hotel

Budget hotel with design interiors for family

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Karratha
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 60
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: DAMPIER PORT (30.00 km)

Hotel address

35 - 45 Searipple Road
6714 KARRATHA
AUSTRALIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 20° 43' 55.82'' E 116° 50' 48.24'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Styles Karratha - hotel reviews in Karratha

Hotel code: 1904

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Karratha: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Steve Shreeve"

8th July 2013, stevesh01, Perth, Australia

the service by all staff in all areas was very good, the food was excellent, the location was very central for the city all the amenaties were very good(bar/ tab and resteraunt)overall fully enjoyed the stay.

View management response »

Management responseGreat to hear you enjoyed the hospitality during your last stay. We have a new menu being launched at the end of the month so I hope you get a chance to come back to sample it! Thanks again for your comments and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
« hide

ibis Styles Karratha: 4.0 out of 5 stars "If you really have to stay over in Karratha"

25th June 2013, Sydney

One of the better places to stay when you need to, well located and close to shopping centre, supermarket, bottle shop and Chinese restaurant !Nice pool area and overall quiet. Breakfast from 5.30 so that helps for early start. Easy parking and access back to highway and industrial area. Friendly and helpful staff a bonus.

View management response »

Management responseThank you very much for the review. It's great to know you enjoyed the Hotel and what we have to offer. We think our staff are the best also! Hope to see you back soon!
« hide

ibis Styles Karratha: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Worth considering"

29th January 2013, Reyno H, Sydney, Australia

Comparing to the quality of other established accomodation in Karratha then this one provides reasonable value for money. The Wi-Fi (not sure if this is free for all or came with the room package) was good. Staff was very friendly. I didn't feel safe since on 2 separate nights, there were people knocking on my room door. First one asking for lighter (I don't smoke) and second one was wrong room. Not sure if they were hotel guests or not since seems like anyone can just wonder around (similar to most other places there). I do notice that there were few other newly established accomodations. Next visit I would probably check them first, however this is always be a good fall back option.

View management response »

Management responseHello Reyno H and thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. The Wifi is included in the room rate along with a Continental Breakfast. It's positive to hear our staff looked after you; this is something we really strive to achieve all of the time. We'll be here waiting and welcoming should you ever need to fall back on us again!Warm Regards,Sean Turton
« hide

ibis Styles Karratha: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Surprising Little Gem"

5th October 2012, Trekn8er, Perth, Australia

I've been travelling to Karratha for over 10 years and have lived there for the last 5 years. I've also booked 1000's of rooms for other people visiting Karratha but rarely at the All Seasons Karratha. The reasons were 1 - Hard to get a room & 2 - the price was rather high.But this time it was for me and my wife, we were leaving Karratha for good and needed somewhere to stay while the house was cleaned, and what a surprise. The rooms aren't huge but addicate for the Traveller, a brand new flat screen TV but mostly, the Service was exceptional, from beginning to end. Some of the restaurant staff there for Breakfast were still there for dinner and still just as happy and friendly. The food is excellent with a bit more variety that most hotel/motels in the region. The restaurant faces onto a shaded swimming poo and is a great spot for dinner in the cooler months.It is hard to qualify the value per dollar because accommodation has always been in short supply in Karratha but if you get your Accor Advantage Plus Membership you'll get 50% discount on all meals. I would certainly recommend the All Seasons Karratha. Oh, and it's in the Centre of town too.

View management response »

Management responseThanks for your comments Trekn8er. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, the service and updgrade to the facilities we have made. Our staff enjoy delivering great service and were delighted to receive your feedback. Good to know you took advantage of your Advantage Plus membership. It does offer great value for money and I hope you get to use this at one of our other 400+ hotels throughout the Asia Pacific. All the best and should you ever return to Karratha we hope we have the opportunity to look after you again. Warm Regards, Sean Turton.
« hide

ibis Styles Karratha: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Leisure"

11th July 2012, Port Hedland

We got this room for a good Pilbara price. Service is good, room was clean, rooms very tired and in need of renos. Took 10 mins to get the water hot for shower. Location is walking distance to CBD. Dinner was lovely, great menu to choose from.

ibis Styles Karratha: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Dont miss the All Seasons if you are in Karratha."

3rd May 2012, Geoff149_12, Perth, Western Australia

Accomodation in Pilbara very scarce and staff difficult to attract and this can lead to poor customer service - but not here. I was overwhelmed by the courteous service, from the front daesk, cleaning staff and especially the wait staff in the restaurant.Rooms starting to show their age, but very comfortable. Food excellent, both breakfast and dinner. the top point being the friendly and helpful staff. Well done

View management response »

Management responseDear Geoff149_12,Thank you for your response and for the positive feedback. Our service is something we work hard towards keeping consistent, friendly and professional. I’m glad you enjoyed your stay and will share your comments with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!Warm Regards,Sean Turton
« hide

ibis Styles Karratha: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Regular All Seasons visitor"

19th March 2012, Perth, Australia

Having stayed at other All Seasons around WA, I believe Karratha offers the best quality in terms of meals, rooms and service. I gave this feedback to the assistant manager and the front desk on checking out. This was my second stay. Compared to other A.S destinations it is a little pricey, but it comes back to 'supply & demand'. The other A.S operators should look to Karratha for ideas on improving what their venues have to offer. I will be back in three months. Thanks again.

ibis Styles Karratha: 4.0 out of 5 stars "What about breakfast?"

1st February 2012, Perth, Australia

i choose this hotel because i am an Accor member, good rates with breakfast included, i was delayed in my departure from Perth, but sent my wife on, only to be told by my wife on arrival that breakfast wasn't included & i wasn't to make a scene, so i left it, questioning it on settling the bill, (even though i had pre paid) only to be told breakfast was included. i'm sure it would have been more relaxing & less cramped than the overpriced cafe' next door, that couldn't even get the order right. Would i recommend this place to others, i'm not sure! if i did i would advise others to stand up for their rights. ps the pub next door was a little bit loud to go with it but it was a Fri/Saturday night.

ibis Styles Karratha: 4.0 out of 5 stars "All Seasons Karratha"

19th September 2011, Wickham, Australia

Usual price for a Pilbara hotel and stay was pretty good apart from the TV- very small when really you can only watch it in bed. and cruddy reception even on the pay per view...............................................................................

ibis Styles Karratha: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Overview"

6th June 2011, Perth WA

All fine. Costs for Karratha "hexy" but at least with Accor, "reasonable". Service was fine, we had another group of about 4-5 rooms congregate about 3.00am a few doors down & fortunatelyy another guest told them to be quiet down so only lasted about 30 mins.Not the Hotel's fault, just sometimes you get inconsiderate guests !!No, really happy with my stay though.

ibis Styles Karratha: 4.0 out of 5 stars "trip report"

29th November 2010, perth

rooms are basic but clean, service is good, meals are very good

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.