Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Australia Hotels > Geraldton Hotels > ibis Styles Geraldton
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Geraldton hotel

Budget hotel with design interiors for family

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Geraldton
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 1
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Golf course 18 holes - Nearby
    • Clay tennis court - Nearby
  • Number of rooms: 60
  • Hotel location: At the seaside
  • Main point of interest: BEACH (0.10 km)

Hotel address

Brand Highway
6530 GERALDTON
AUSTRALIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 28° 48' 1.25'' E 114° 37' 12.48'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Styles Geraldton - hotel reviews in Geraldton

Hotel code: 1903

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Geraldton: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Needs more renovations"

19th September 2013, jdrozwa, Ellenbrook, Australia

Some upgrading has been done to attempt to make it more modern, but there was evidence of termite damage outside the entry to many of the rooms we walked past. Breakfast was not of a high quality but passable. Coffee machine needs upgrading to one that caters for more variety. The lady on duty had to explain how to use it and the coffee I got was pretty ordinary at best. A bit far out of toen but not too bad if you are driving.I would choose to stay there again but only becuase of my Advantage membership.

ibis Styles Geraldton: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Business Trip Geraldton"

15th September 2013, Dutchy316, Perth, Australia

Good overnight stay. close to town. Unfortunately office and restaurant for breakfast do not open until later in the mornings on weekends. Retaurant and bar close very early ,Rooms very clean . Bedding and linen very good .

ibis Styles Geraldton: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Suited my needs"

7th September 2013, Ray W

The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The few staff I met were friendly and helpful. Despite being on the main road in to Geraldton the room was quiet. The only complaint was that there was some difficulty with the movie system the night I stayed.

ibis Styles Geraldton: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great service"

10th August 2013, Moss Vale

Although the rate we paid was higher than average as we missed the sale, we enjoyed our stay. Our room was very clean and inviting. The members of staff were friendly, courteous and very efficient.The hotel is easy to find - a good location.

ibis Styles Geraldton: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Nice motel, clean and fresh"

10th July 2013, KyliePalmer_2013, Perth, Australia

We really enjoyed our stay at this property. The room was fresh and clean and although on the main road into Geraldton the the noise was minimal. The motel is situated away from Geraldton town centre and you would require a car to drive into town.

ibis Styles Geraldton: 3.0 out of 5 stars "good for the price"

1st February 2013, julie h, Perth, Australia

stayed at the ibis styles australia day weekend,rooms were clean and tidy,but smelt ofmoth balls. the bathroom was recently refurbished and clean,overall tidy.A few things likecobwebs in the curtains,windows very dirty,aircon great.The restaurant was good,thewaitress rhianna was on her own and had to do everything from bar to service she was excellent.the only complaint would be the evening receptionist was not so friendly.I wouldreccommend to friends for a value for money stay in geraldton.

ibis Styles Geraldton: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Pleasant stay"

5th January 2013, Izza14, Perth Western Australia

Stayed for 5 nights and it was a pleasant stay but in saying that we only slept and showered there. The family room was very small for 4 adults, it only had air con in the main room and nothing in the second room but I asked for a fan and that did the job seeing we had 40c for most of our stay. Breakfast was the same every morning and it states breakfast included but if you wanted the hot breakfast, eggs, bacon etc it was an extra $11. Lovely and friendly staff.

ibis Styles Geraldton: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Too noisy! Too Bright!"

11th December 2012, Dale_Mojo, Perth, Australia

Great motel with happy staff and great food, but please sound proof the rooms and block out the sun coming through the rear of the room!! In fact staff should have an overnight stay in a room at the rear of the motel to see what I’m talking about.

ibis Styles Geraldton: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Geraldton Accor"

11th September 2012, mikepekin, Bunbury, Australia

Hotel is well located on Brand Highway, about 5km's from town centre, ideal for stop over for travels further North or South. Rooms are basic, but large, comfortable and clean. I have stayed there on several occassions and will again. Restaurant offers basic, good value, cooked and continental breakfast and evening meals, coffee could be better.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.