Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Thailand Hotels > Khon Kaen Hotels > Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid
Previous hotel
Discover Pullman

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid hotel

Upscale hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 1
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Sauna
    • Massage
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 293
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: CITY GATE (1.00 km)

Hotel address

9-9 Prachasumran Road
Nai Muang, Muang
40000 KHON KAEN
THAILAND

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 16° 25' 47.27'' E 102° 49' 49.36''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid - hotel reviews in Khon Kaen

Hotel code: 1877

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great time"

23rd September 2013, JoPaRu, Ko Chang, Thailand

We enjoyed our stay in Khon Kaen.The Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid was the perfect hotel to stay for a couple of days.Especially the staff was very friendly. The buffer was really good.Our boys enjoyed the swimming pool.The new shopping mall and the new "open market", close to the hotel, was also worth while visiting.

View management response »

Management responseThank you very much for choosing our hotel to be your accommodation choice and taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor after your visit to the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid.We very much appreciate that you enjoyed your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.We look forward to welcoming you back to the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid in the not too distant future.Yours sincerely,Ole NielsenGeneral ManagerThe Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid…
« hide

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid: 5.0 out of 5 stars "The Pullman Hotel in Khon Kaen"

10th August 2013, Michael L

A superb hotel, without a doubt the finest not only in Khon Kaen but in Isaan Province. Excellent food, helpful and courteous staff, wonderful facilities (including a really good pool) and excellent rooms make this a truly memorable place to stay. Centrally located and only 20 minutes from the airport, the hotel is minutes from Central Plaza, the Beung Kaen Nakhon lake and the 9-storey Wat Klang Muang Kao temple and even Khon Kaen football stadium is close by! There are a number of tourist-oriented bars and restaurants close to the hotel and the railway station is also close. An excellent place to base yourself for exploring the area.

View management response »

Management responseThank you very much for choosing our hotel to be your accommodation choice and taking the time to post this review on TripAdvisor after your visit to the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid.We very much appreciate that you enjoyed your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.We look forward to welcoming you back to the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid in the not too distant future.Yours sincerely,Ole NielsenGeneral ManagerThe Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid…
« hide

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid: 5.0 out of 5 stars "quality hotel"

10th February 2013, Dortin, Yasothon, Thailand

My 2 night stay was well worth it. Friendly staff,good food and spacious,comfortable rooms.I highly recommend the Pullman and rate it top of the line.I attended a session at the Spa and was rewarded with a relaxing 90 min. aroma massage with a very qualified attendant in a peaceful setting.The lower level offers a pub style venue and an upscale European food and beverage restaurant. The beer is brewed on premise and served in steins or ceramic decanters. A visit during happy hour or any other time is a must. Enjoy!

View management response »

Management responseThank you very for taking time to review the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid.We were delighted to read that you liked our hotel.I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Yours sincerely,Ole NielsenGeneral Manager
« hide

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Visiting Thai Family"

23rd January 2013, Moon2556, Koh Samui, Thailand

Still the best hotel in Khon Kaen. Little noisier then previous visits due to nightclub music. Requested room on front side of hotel Away from nightclub, which requires an upgrade at a 30% increase, but if you plan to sleep between 10 pm and 3 am bite the bullet and upgrade. The upgrade was necessary since Jr suites are not available on the front side, and as I said it is the best hotel in town.

View management response »

Management responseThank you very much for choosing our hotel to be your accommodation choice and taking the time to complete our guest questionnaire after your visit to the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid.We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. However, I have read your comment regarding the noise disturbance. This problem is out of our control due to the bars around do not belong to our hotel. Withal, we have sent a letter to ask for co-operation from the local authorities concerned with noise pollution.I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid in the not too distant future.Yours sincerely,Ole Nielsen General ManagerThe Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid…
« hide

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid: 4.0 out of 5 stars "online description of gift is not given"

8th October 2012

from my online description of the booking, it says there will be a free drink, fruit AND a gift appon arrival. But when I checked in, the staff told me that the gift is indeed the fruit. I think he is lying to me.

View management response »

Management responseThank you very much for choosing our hotel to be your accommodation choice and taking the time to write us constructive comments on our service. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and thank you very much for your comment regarding the arrival. As per hotel standard, we have provided welcome drink upon arrival and also fruit set up in the guest room. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again to the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid.Yours sincerely,Ole NielsenGeneral Manager
« hide

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Need renovation"

19th June 2012, Anhyong

First of all, this is not a bad hotel. However, since I have stayed there years before when it was so called Sofitel and the German brewery was packed with people every night. This time it was kind of a let down, when I heard that they lacked guests and re-branded it to Pullman I thought a renovation would be made. This was not the case, even though room are big, clean and quite good, they are furnished with this old style wood that used to exist for all hotels in 1990s. Check-in was fine but slow for being a 5* property, the night before I stayed at a boutique hotel with iPad check-in that took less than 1min to wait for your key while it took more than 5 minutes just to "check-in" at Pullman. Breakfast had good variety and was okay nothing spectacular, however seemed like the staff wanted to clean the restaurant as soon as possible as my plate was removed even though I did not put my fork and knife in a way it shows I am done with it.

View management response »

Management responseSawasdee Krab! Greetings from the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid.Thank you very much for choosing our hotel to be your accommodation choice and taking the time to complete our guest questionnaire after your visit to the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid.We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. However, thank you very much for your comment regarding the cobwebs. I have talked to our Housekeeping Manager to brief and train our staff to pay more attention on cleaning up every area of the hotel and be more careful by rechecking on daily basis.I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid in the not too distant future.Yours sincerely,Ole NielsenGeneral Manager
« hide

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Best Hotel in Khon Kaen"

19th June 2012, eudda, bangkok

Junior suite is full with comfort and luxuary, bathroom and working desk is quite perfect. Located in heart of town.

View management response »

Management responseThank you very for taking time to review the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. We were delighted to read that you liked our hotel. We will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you again to the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid.Yours sincerely,Ole NielsenGeneral Manager
« hide

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid: 5.0 out of 5 stars "What a great hotel"

5th May 2012

This hotel is without doubt one of the nicest hotels I have had the pleasure of staying in.The staff from reception to housemaids were supurb in service nothing was to much trouble for them.The location is perfect close to good value western style bars and food, walking distance to the major shopping complex.The decour is loverly the rooms very spacious and clean.I would like to thank the staff for making my stay so enjoyable, I intended to stay 3 nights but stayed for 6.

View management response »

Management responseThank you very much for your TripAdvisor report. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again to the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid.Yours sincerely,Ole NielsenGeneral ManagerThe Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid…
« hide

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Beautiful Hotel"

13th April 2012, Bangkok

Beautiful hotel, but service isn't what it used to be!But anyhow, always nice to stay at the Pullman in Khon Kaen!

View management response »

Management responseThank you very much for choosing our hotel to be your accommodation choice and taking the time to write us a comment.We were delighted to read that you liked and appreciated our hotel. We will share your comments with our team. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming youagain to the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid.Yours sincerely,Ole NielsenGeneral Manager
« hide

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel, great stay"

18th January 2012, Pattaya, Thailand

I always enjoy my stays at the Pullman, the standard and quality of the hotel, the accommodation and available facilities are hard to beat. Check in was smooth, the large lobby area inviting and I was impressed by the availability of restaurants both in the main hotel and the "Underground" complex in the basement area that offers so much in the way of food and entertainment. The hotels microbrewery is especially welcome. The rooms are finished to a high standard and the cleanliness throughout the hotel is most pleasing. I can't wait to return

View management response »

Management responseSawasdee Krab! Greetings from the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid.Thank you very much for choosing our hotel to be your accommodation choice.We very much appreciate that you enjoyed your stay at the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.We look forward to welcoming you back to the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid in the not too distant future.Yours sincerely,Ole NielsenGeneral ManagerThe Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid…
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.