Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Germany Hotels > Frankfurt Hotels > ibis Frankfurt Offenbach (from January 2015 ibis Styles)
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Frankfurt Offenbach (from January 2015 ibis Styles) hotel

Economy hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Frankfurt Offenbach (from January 2015 ibis Styles)
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 3
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 131
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: FAIR FRANKFURT (10.00 km)

ibis Frankfurt Offenbach (from January 2015 ibis Styles) - hotel reviews in Frankfurt

Hotel code: 1739

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Frankfurt Offenbach (from January 2015 ibis Styles): 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good value for money hotel"

19th September 2013, Tomeii, Brussels, Belgium

This is a clean hotel. Being there over the week-end it was quiet. The service is fine and the staff is friendly. The breakfast was OK. However there is no WI-FI in the rooms, only in the lobby area, which is inconvenient.

ibis Frankfurt Offenbach (from January 2015 ibis Styles): 3.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Offenbach"

21st February 2013, Booking222, Beirut, Lebanon

The hotel was good, service was friendly and the price was reasonable. I would stay there again..Thanks You Ibis..Th hotel was very clean overall and the rooms were very comfortable. I only wish you had room service, specially in the evenings as I get back from the exhibition (Ambiente Fair) and after walking all day I would rather eat and be served in my room!I would also recommend you arrange a shuttle bus To The Messe & Back even if for a small amount to make it more convenient during fair time and to avoid high taxi fares. I know there is a metro service but I do not travel by metro! Thank You

ibis Frankfurt Offenbach (from January 2015 ibis Styles): 5.0 out of 5 stars "Overnight Stop"

25th July 2012, redcliffebay, Bristol

Stayed at hotel for one night as part of a journey back to England fron a holiday in Turkey. The hotel was easy to find with good access from the motorway. Secure parking was a benefit to us albeit at an additioal charge.

ibis Frankfurt Offenbach (from January 2015 ibis Styles): 5.0 out of 5 stars "price/quality"

18th July 2012, TobiasRozema, Zaltbommel, The Netherlands

I will keep my review short. I went to Frankfurt with some friends to visit a club.All that we want after a night out is to relax and sleep well. This is what Ibis gave to us.Comfort, rest an politeness.And that for 40 euro a night, great!

ibis Frankfurt Offenbach (from January 2015 ibis Styles): 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good but noisy"

28th May 2012, sbouchut, Levainville

Good standard in accordance with Ibis standards. It was noisy this time (many japanese closing the doors and using wc) but good

ibis Frankfurt Offenbach (from January 2015 ibis Styles): 3.0 out of 5 stars "bad bed and slow internet."

26th March 2012, Odense, Denmark

I got a bad back after sleeping in bed.Internet is very, very slowly. 0,08mb.The water in the shower was either very cold or very hot.

ibis Frankfurt Offenbach (from January 2015 ibis Styles): 4.0 out of 5 stars "Offenbach stay..."

12th May 2011, Budapest

My stay was a pleasant experience overall. The only issue was the parking, but you can stay on the street or pay for undergroung parking. Location is a little out there, but for the same reason it is nice and quiet.

ibis Frankfurt Offenbach (from January 2015 ibis Styles): 3.0 out of 5 stars "hotel Ibis"

17th April 2011, copenhagen

My wife had an CCSVI operation at prof.dr. stheling institut für bildgebende diagnostik in strahlenberger strassebecause of this she had to lie in bed all thursday.the hotel had:No room service at allone person to attend bar and restaurentrestaurent not even open friday eveningThe girl in the reiception was very kind and made us a meal from micro-wave.

ibis Frankfurt Offenbach (from January 2015 ibis Styles): 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent hotel at reasonable cost."

12th January 2011, winelover56, doncaster

This hotel was in an excellent locatioon for our needs as we have family in Offenbach (only a 10-minute walk from the hotel). The breakfast was excellent, if you went away hungry it was your own fault!!

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.