Hotel - ibis Jakarta Slipi
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Ibis Hotel Hotel

Hotel ibis Jakarta Slipi

Jalan Letjen S Parman Kav 59 
11066 JAKARTA
INDONESIA

491 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 491 reviews
Best price guarantee
From
From 513000.00 IDR Non member rate
From 513000.00 IDR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
Select your dates 513000.00 IDR

Hotel ibis Jakarta Slipi

Economy hotel for business and leisure

Ibis Jakarta Slipi Hotel is strategically in West Jakarta, only 5 Minutes from the Central Business in the area. Close to the Jakarta Convention Centre, Shopping Center & Senayan Sport Stadium. Easily accesible from & to the International airport. The ibis hotel offers rooms with Hi-Speed Internet Wifi Acces, 2 Restaurants with Barbeque Terrace, Outdoor Swimming pool & the Health Club.

Ibis Jakarta Slipi is located in strategic area, near business & shopping disctrict: Sudirma, Senayan & Grogol are accesible by public transport. The hotel is linked to the Airport Highway. Ibis Slipi offers an ideal base to Business or Leisure Trip.

Hotel extras

Located in the Senayan Area, bring your business point in our various 11 Function rooms, 14 minutes to the Tanah Abang wholesaler mall and other shopping center. Discover tastes from Asian to international cuisines.

This hotel is PLANET 21 Platinum
PLANET 21 programme

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Wi-Fi in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • All-you-can-eat breakfast buffet
  • Fitness centre
  • Air conditioning
  • Hotel open 24 hours a day

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Wi-Fi in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Air conditioning
  • Hotel open 24 hours a day
  • Currency exchange
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • All-you-can-eat breakfast buffet
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 HOURS
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 HOURS

Business services

  • 11 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Self service business centre
See all services

Hotel location

Hotel - ibis Jakarta Slipi

Jalan Letjen S Parman Kav 59
11066
JAKARTA
INDONESIA

Tel: (+62)21/5331560
Fax: (+62)21/5323880

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00
Access and transport
  • HALIM PERDANA At 15km / 9.38 miles
  • HALIM PERDANAKUSUMA At 17km / 10.56 miles
  • JAKARTA SOEKARNO HATTA At 30km / 18.75 miles
  • GAMBIR At 10km / 0 miles
  • JAKARTA KOTA At 8km / 5 miles

GPS : -6.199172, 106.798786

Our rooms

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

  • Standard 1 queen bed
    Standard 1 queen bed

    The modern Standard Room offers an en-suite bathroom, satellite TV, air-conditioning, work desk, tea/coffee making facilities and one comfortable Double bed to ensure a great sleep. Up to 2 adults. No rollaway.

  • Standard twin beds
    Standard twin beds

    The modern Standard Room offers an en-suite bathroom, satellite TV, air-conditioning, work desk, tea/coffee making facilities and two comfortable Single beds to ensure a great sleep. Up to 2 adults. No rollaway.

  • Junior Suite with 1 Double bed
    Junior Suite with 1 Double bed

    Experience our spacious Junior Suite with 1 Double Bed, 42 m² and enjoy the following extras : large stylish living room, bathtub with full bathroom amenities, comfortable bathrobes and daily complimentary 4 bottles of mineral water

  • 340 rooms
  • 50 non-smoking rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Airconditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • High speed transmission line
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

LA TABLE Restaurant
Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding
Lunch 05:30 - 10:00
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Dinner 11:00 - 22:00
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LA TABLE Type of cuisine: International


The right choice to feel great .A convivial buffet featuring traditional cuisine. Simply a pleasure.

Find out more and book
LE BISTRO Restaurant
Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding
Lunch 07:00 - 10:00
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Dinner 11:00 - 22:00
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LE BISTRO Type of cuisine: Regional

Find out more and book
See all our restaurants
ONYX Bar
Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding
Midday
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Evening
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

ONYX

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

ibis Jakarta Slipi Meeting Room

Our meeting rooms


  • Number of meeting rooms: 11
  • Maximum size: 396 m2
  • Maximum capacity: 500
  • Maximum banquet capacity: 120

Our customer reviews for ibis Jakarta Slipi

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5 Based on 491 reviews
2016/09/27
« Overcrowded Breakfast Room »

Breakfast Room is a mad house in the peak hour of 7 - 8am. Hence food are in disarray, service staffs are way overload and coffee and juice dispenser ran out very quickly and with long queue if it is available. All seats are taken up and spilled into pool side and the bar. Service tried their best but are simply overloaded.

WalieKadir 2016/08/11
« Very friendly staff »

It was a pleasant 1 week stay with very friendly and helpful staffs especially front office staff by the name of Dinda. The room was clean and cosy, the foods were delicious even though limited spreads/ varieties for buffet breakfast and dinner.

GM i, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for taking the time to feedback Ibis Jakarta Slipi following your stay. It was a pleasure to read that you were pleased with our hotel and found our staff friendly especially Dinda. We take good note of your comments in our way to improve the service and our facilities towards our valued guest. I am looking forward to welcoming you back to my hotel very soon and enjoy our hospitality once more. Best regards, Gautier Pierrick

shw168 2015/12/27
« good location but need a bit of investment »

good suite though 2nd toilet need maintenance. and towels are old and need to be discarded and replaced. good to add additional amenities/toiletries (bath salt/bath gel for the bath tub) for to suite rather than basic amenities.. afterall, it is suppose to be the suite.. love the 4 mineral waters.. FO should at least ask whether they can take deposit rather than put as cash list!

GM i, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for taking the time to feedback Ibis Jakarta Slipi following your stay. It was a pleasure to read that you were pleased with our hotel and found the location convenient and the bedroom comfortable. We take good note of your comments regarding the amenities and advise on the suite. It help us in our way to improve the service and facilities towards our valued guest. I am looking forward to welcoming you back to my hotel very soon and enjoy our hospitality once more. Best regards, Gautier Pierrick General Manager

Greg B 2015/10/17
« Value for Money »

I have stayed here many times and find it good value for money. Breakfast has deteriorated recently but I still enjoying staying here. Friendly staff, good wifi, comfy bed and good BBQ in the evening.

GM i, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your feedback regarding the breakfast, I will make sure to look into your comment to understand the difference as you mention a deterioration. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon with the breakfast you deserve. Best regards, Gautier Pierrick General Manager

Jo S 2015/09/14
« Business hotel »

Standart of business hotel, good location near to taman anggrek and central park mall also near to pelni hospital also eazy access to soekarno hatta jakarta international airport, also 10 minute to jakarta business area such sudirman and thamrin

GM i, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Your feedback following your stay at The Ibis Jakarta Slipi is invaluable in our effort to assess and continually improve upon the quality of our service. Thank you very much, I am delighted too to read that our location was convenient to you. I hope I will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Ibis. Best regards, Gautier PIerrick General Manager

msgt97 2015/08/23
« Good hotel located near hospitals »

We book this hotel because it;s close to the hospital we visited everyday for a week. this was our 2nd & 3rd stayed in this hotel. Breakfast compared other 3* hotel was a lot better more varieties compared with the other 4* Accor Hotel in Manado. Wifi was a problems dropped off several times however they moved to another room. Staff helpful & porters also nice. Room was clean & tidy. The road was very busy & noisy from nonstop traffic (toll). The BBQ dinner a bit pricey for 3* hotel.

GM i, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found us convenient for your needs. Your compliments are much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will continue their effort. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon Best regards Gautier Pierrick

thetraveller4072 2015/08/21
« Another good stay »

Checking into the hotel late at night was again very efficient. Even though restaurant was close to closing the staff were still able to take my order. The room again was clean. Checkout was efficient

GM i, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay.Thank you for your comments regarding the restaurant and reception also. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Best regards, Gautier Pierrick

Bri4nb 2015/06/17
« Disapointing a bit »

This is the 4th or 5th times I stayed in this hotel. Not really sure what happened to the management this time, but the staff was less friendly and seemed to be tired of doing hospitality. Tried to check in at 3 pm, rooms weren't ready. Return back to the hotel around 5 pm, still not ready. Specifically requested non-smoking room, but the room clearly has some scent of previous guests that did some smoking. Kind a disappointing this time, especially because I also brought guests to stay together this time.

GM i, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to feedback to Ibis Jakarta Slipi following your stay and please allow me to apologies for the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay with us. Regarding your Check in, I am deeply sorry if we did not meet your expectations and the way it has been taking care of. I can assure you that your comment is being looked into and will be dealt with accordingly. I hope we will have another chance to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Ibis and better meeting your expectations in the future. Best regards, Gautier Pierrick

thetraveller4072 2015/06/17
« Ane enjoyable stay at ibis slipi »

Good location within easy reach of both airports and the main shopping and business areas of Jakarta. Friendly efficient staff always willing to help. Rooms although a little small are always clean.The

GM i, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found us convenient for your needs. I hope I will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on many future occasions. Best regards Gautier Pierriick General Manager

MyNameIsEthan 2015/06/01
« Stained Sheets and Towels »

Found the bed sheets were stained and they were not changed even though i did not use the note for them not to change the sheets. Found towels to have stains as well. Other than that, staff was friendly and helpful, even though checking in took longer than other hotels.

GM i, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to feedback to Ibis Jakarta Slipi following your stay and please allow me to apologies for the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay with us. Regarding your bedroom,especially the bed sheets, I am very sorry if we did not meet your expectations and this should not have happened. I can assure you that your comment is being looked into and will be dealt with accordingly. I hope we will have another chance to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Ibis and better meeting your expectations in the future. Best regards, Gautier Pierrick

jnw1989 2015/05/24
« Warm welcome was missing »

The receptionists were apparently so busy and a promised smooth check-in (and welcome drink) as an accoradvantage member wasn't met. A dedicated lane for member-guest was useless!!! Definitely not a welcome I had expected

GM i, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Slipi, responded to this review

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Be sure that the members of the Front Desk have been aware of your comments. We thank you very much for your feedback which will help us to offer to our guest a higher level of quality during their stay in the Ibis Slipi. We sincerely wish to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with a totally new experience: an experience which confirms the Ibis guest should have and which makes your stay a memorable one. Best regards, Gautier Pierrick

Mirza A 2015/03/22
« Not Really Happy »

I think the hotel building is old and rusty. i smell something bad when the first time i opened the door. Lil disappointing since i were stayed at another Ibis with better conditions. Ibis budget even better than this.

GM i, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your comments about your recent visit to the Ibis Jakarta Slipi. Please allow me to apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay at the Ibis Jakarta Slipi. I look forward for another chance to provide you with highest level of service. Best regards, Gautier Pierrick

nera0414 2015/02/24
« Renovations taking place »

We have stayed here before and like the area plus the facilities offered but this time we noticed the pool was a green colour and the food service certainly needed upgrading. Breakfast was lukewarm at best and even the machine to boil your eggs was only just hot so it didn't cook them at all. Asian food is often served cooler than in the West but, even so, this was poor. We ate one evening meal there but, again, the presentation was not very good - certainly not up to their normal standard. However, they are going through renovations so I guess some problems are certain to be faced. The hotel itself is good with a small lounge corner area on each level where a drink at the end of a long day can be enjoyed. The rooms are nicely set out and the staff are helpful. We feel sure they will be back to their usual standard by our next visit.

GM i, General Manager at Ibis Jakarta Slipi, responded to this review

Dear Customer, First of all, we thank you for sharing your feelings after your stay at the Ibis Jakarta Slipi. Your feedback is really important because it daily help us to increase our quality service towards our guests. We are happy to read that the location as well as the room met your expectation. However, we present you our sincerest apologies for our discontent regarding the breakfast. We took good notes of your remarks and hope sincerely to welcome you back in order to offer you the breakfast you deserve. Best regards, Gautier Pierrick General Manager

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Booking

Best price guarantee
From
From 513000.00 IDR Non member rate
From 513000.00 IDR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I earn Huazhu Rewards points
  • I can use my points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages

Our other hotels nearby

At 2.5 km Fairmont Jakarta
Fairmont Jakarta
From
From 191.00 USD Non member rate
From 191.00 USD Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
At 2.6 km all seasons Jakarta Thamrin
Hotel all seasons Jakarta Thamrin
From
From 639000.00 IDR Non member rate
From 639000.00 IDR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
At 2.7 km Pullman Jakarta Central Park
Hotel Pullman Jakarta Central Park
From
From 1548000.00 IDR Non member rate
From 1548000.00 IDR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
At 2.8 km Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD
Hotel Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD
From
From 1500000.00 IDR Non member rate
From 1500000.00 IDR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
All our hotels in JAKARTA
Select your dates 513000.00 IDR Rooms from 513000.00 IDR