Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Romania Hotels > Bucharest Hotels > Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center
Previous hotel
Discover Pullman

Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center hotel

Upscale hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet - Paying
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Tennis - Nearby
    • Fitness centre
    • Sauna
    • Hammam
    • Massage - Paying
    • EARLY CHECK-IN: ENJOY YOUR ROOM RIGHT AWAY - Paying
    • YOUR HALF-BOARD STAY - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT: ENJOY YOUR ROOM A LITTLE LONGER - Paying
    • YOUR FULL-BOARD STAY - Paying
    • A BOTTLE OF CHAMPAGNE ON YOUR ARRIVAL - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 203
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: WORLD TRADE CENTER (0.10 km)

Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center - hotel reviews in Bucharest

Hotel code: 1714

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Pullman Hotel Bucharest"

12th July 2013, IJtraveller, Europe

My stay at this hotel was safe, relaxing and the best in my round the world trip so far. The excellent staff were fabulous and I will mention only 2 of them because I cannot remember the other names - Alex on my first stay and Teodore. There were so many staff who stunned me with their hospitality and genuineness. This property is one that I would never hesitate to stay at in Bucharest. I recommend it to anyone who appreciates great hospitality and genuine service from happy employees.

View management response »

Management responseDear guest,thank you very much for being our guest on your trip around the globe. I consider it as one of the highest rewards to read how much you have appreciated your stay, enjoyed the hotel and being well taken care of by the team. I hope this memory will be a good company for the rest of your journey and I am confident that you will find similar experiences in the many Accor hotels we have.Please rest assured that I will share your words with all my team as they will serve them as a reward and extra motivation to continue the job we love so much: To host and serve all our guests in the very best way.Have a save trip and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel one day,kind regards,Markus Koller
« hide

Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Enjoyable stay"

2nd January 2013, davidgoscinny, Brussels, Belgium

The hotel was quite close to the airport & has a very accessible parking for visitors. The breakfasts are very good & I enjoyed a couple of evening meals at the steakhouse restaurant. The hotel is also connected to a mall where a few shops are available (including a pharmacy) without having to go outside.Only complaint is the WiFi signal isn't great in the room.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,thank you very much for sharing your experience about our hotel. It is a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay with all the services we are proud to offer to all our guests on a daily basis.I have noticed your comment about the WiFi signal and I'm happy to inform you that we have already launched a project targeting to increase our signal and bandwidth, so I hope that during your next stay with us you'll already be able to experience a significant improvement in this respect.Kind regards,Markus Koller
« hide

Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center: 2.0 out of 5 stars "not what it used to be"

29th July 2012, BartBelgium, Belgium

the pullman bucharest is not anymore what it used to be. Reception staff quite indifferent, rooms getting dated (although a good bed to sleep in!!), housekeeping not getting new supplies (soap, toilet paper, ...). Breakfast used to be very good there, but has gone down a lot, also not replenished (f.ex. no baguettes left at 9am, ... ). On the positive side, the breakfast manager (tall guy) and the bar waitress. Friendly people. Will most likely not stay there anymore, and move to the Radisson (although downtown) or Ramada Plaza (nearby). It's a pity as Pullman used to be my favorite spot ..

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,I am very sorry to read that your last stay with us did not reach neither your expectations nor your previous excellent experiences you used to have when staying with us.Please rest assured that together with the team we have analyzed all your comments and taken every step possible so in future we will again meet and exceed our well established reputation in terms of quality and service.I'm looking forward to personally meet you during your next stay and rest at your disposal,kind regards,Markus Koller
« hide

Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center: 2.0 out of 5 stars "excelent bad"

21st June 2012, radulescumari, Constanta, Romania

very nice hotel and bad,good location very close romexpo,bad is amazing but bathroom was very simple,finally our resting was very good

Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Correctly according standards"

8th June 2012, HORHEs, ROMANIA-Iasi

parking, free of tax; check-in process, OK-personnel was professional and registration was quickly; room, well furnished - maybe to darkness even was on all light sources; cleanliness of room was OK also for bathroom; bathroom amenities was at medium level; breakfast buffet is OK from varieties point of view and quantitativeness; fitness room have 24/7 program which are very helpfully but the overall physical conditions (especially sauna and hammam sector) must be improved because the actual level is at '90 years mood; check-out process was OK

Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Pleasant stay"

6th April 2012, Vienna, Austria

DoPerfect staff, nice atmosphere, good breakfast and great burgers at the bar.. recommendablehotel

Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Pretty good"

8th March 2012, Focsani

Excellent choice for business or leisure trip, close to fun opportunities, parks, only a big minus, no open windows in the rooms and very hot atmosphere due to weak air conditioners. Excellent & rich breakfast, very fine cooking.

Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great value and price"

27th February 2012, Helsinki, Finland

As an accor favourite guest, it is always a pleasure to stay with pullman. Helpfull and respectfull personel, clean rooms and good food.Hotel location is great for business and close to the airport.

Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Worth going to Bucharest just to stay at this hotel"

21st August 2011, KeighleyJetsetter, Keighley

This is our second time staying at the Pullman hotel in Bucharest. It is a superb hotel and excellent value for money. The staff do all they can to help you, the rooms are big and spacious, the beds are very comfortable - duck feather quilts on top of the matress results in a bed you do not want to get out of in the morning. Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel and it is quick too. Lotsof international TV channels on the TV. Breakfast is served in the newly re-furbished breakfast room - buffet style, though the staff bring you tea or coffee. Hot and cold food including smoked salmon. The hotel is 10 minutes away from the Banesa airport - the hotel will arrange for a Mercedes black taxi to pick you up and drive you to the hotel - at a very good price. Compared to most western european cities the prices at the Pullman are very good. The staff are very informative about Bucharest and can arrange visits for you and answer all your questions. I stay in hotels all over Europe from Sweden to Spain and this hotel is one of the best I have stayed in and it is reason enough to visit Bucharest.

Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Pullman Bucharest"

17th April 2011, Canton, GA

We found this hotel was very convenient to the Otopeni airport and downtown as well. The staff was very professional and courteous. The hotel was a business class type hotel which we found to be very clean and comfortable.

Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Last evaluation"

3rd April 2011, Bacau

Generally, I had very pleasant experiences being the guest of the hotel Pullman. That’s why I decided to became a regular customer of the hotel when I travel in Bucharest.I have only one observation- for the first time in the past two years, during my last staying at the hotel for two nights, there were some new elements which created a kind of discomfort. Namely:- I had booked the room by Internet (the day before) but this booking wasn’t registered so I had to perform a new booking procedure at the front desk requiring a new card pre-authorization. - For the first time, there wasn’t a “welcome gift” in the room.- The room phone wasn’t working.Being sure that these “small slips” are just an accident, my above observations intend only to constantly improve your services. I assure you that I remain the same regular customer of the Accor network.Sincerely yours,Adrian Iordache

Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great hospitality without a fuss"

23rd March 2011, Birmingham

I arrived early in Bucharest (7AM) and went to the hotel to check my luggage in. I was surprised when I was told that they would have a room ready for me in half an hour and offered me a light breakfast while I waited. Having arrived early at many hotels over the years to leave bags behind before heading off for a meeting this is the first time I have ever been offered a room - and so early in the day. Nothing appeared to be too much trouble for the hotel staff who were professional, helpul and friendly.

Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good Hotel"

19th February 2011

Good value for money, a business hotel nice, quiet , average breakfast and a nice place where you could sleep. I recommend this hotel for business travelers.

Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very good"

9th December 2010, Bologna

I like Accor Hotels very much and Pullman Bucharest is one of my favourites. Very good service and location. I only have a remark. They should upgrade some rooms details, particularly bathrooms, which are clean and tidy but old and not up to scratch for Pullman standard.

Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great first impression"

15th November 2010, Cluj-Napoca

I really enjoyed the time spent at this hotel! The staff was well-trained and polite - most employees also smiled, a detail I highly value! After I realized that the windows couldn't be opened, I thought the air in the room would get stuffy, but the ventilation system worked very well, so it wasn't a problem. I look forward to staying here again!

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.