Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Germany Hotels > Munich Hotels > Mercure Hotel Munich Olympiapark
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Mercure Hotel Munich Olympiapark

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Mercure Hotel Munich Olympiapark
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Tennis - Paying - Nearby
    • Early Check-in - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • Half Board - Paying
    • Champagne - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 66
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: OLYMPIAPARK (1.00 km)

Hotel address

Leonrodstrasse 79
80636 MUNICH
GERMANY

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 48° 9' 30.63'' E 11° 32' 42.42'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Mercure Hotel Munich Olympiapark - hotel reviews in Munich

Hotel code: 1702

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Mercure Hotel Munich Olympiapark: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very Nice Hotel"

31st August 2013, Travel P, Interlaken

Excellant Location, Very Clean and Reasonable Price, Well Maintained, Very Helpful Staff, Very Good Staff, Excellant Tran Connectivity to the City Center , Karlsplatz and Main Train Station, Good High Speed Internet, Internet access with Computer in the Lobby

Mercure Hotel Munich Olympiapark: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice Tiny Single Rooms"

23rd July 2013, mythjet, chongqing

Stayed there 1 nignt with booking from 50% off sale. No better deal than this. Althrough single room is quite small, all necessaries are equiped. It tiny but clean, confortable. And the hotel is easy accessable from Munich tram system which is only few stops to the city. Will stay there again.

Mercure Hotel Munich Olympiapark: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Not bad for the short stay."

13th July 2013, Ольга С

Not bad for the short stay or for the business trip.Not so far from the center of the city, not so noisy, not so expensive. Not bad.The hotels staff are professional and friendly. Thank you for the service.

Mercure Hotel Munich Olympiapark: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good for Munich marathon"

17th October 2012, TakaHamburg_Germany, Hamburg, Germany

It is located near the olympic park and start area for Munich marathon.They arranged to do late check-out in advance.Room was very clean,but there was no refrigerator in our room.Room keeper came into our room without knock.....

Mercure Hotel Munich Olympiapark: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good location, small rooms"

25th September 2012, Hoofddorp

First of all: this hotel is situated nearby 2 tram stops, so you are in no time in the centre of Munich without parking problems. At the other hand: it can be difficult to find a parking place in the neighbourhood of the hotel for day and night. At the streets it cost € 6, so well to do.The reception-lady was very friendly and helped to think about possibilities for car and trams.The room (4th floor) was too small - and: there's no elevator to the 4th floor. That's rather bad, we found. But the hotel has a very friendly atmosphere- and just next to the hotel is a bakery with very nice bread for breakfast (in the hotel very expensive!)

Mercure Hotel Munich Olympiapark: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Pleasant Stay in Munich"

12th July 2012, Brussels, Belgium

Staff was extremely helpful, dealing with very late night arrival in a most helpful way. Good beakfast with a wide range of choices. Bathrooms spotless, but miniscule. In spite of urban location, room was very quiet. Parking presented a challenge since there was no room in the hotel's own garage and on-street parking was hard to find. Extensive construction of the Munich tramways just outside the front door means that in the future, this hotel will be well-served by public transport. Right now, it's awkward. We would stay at this hotel again.

Mercure Hotel Munich Olympiapark: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice hotel"

15th June 2012, s22man, Budapest, Hungary

Good location, The hotel is just few stops with tram 21 from the railway station. Really helpful staff. Good rooms and breakfast. It was a pleasant stay for us. [If available go for the "Ready to visit" option from Mercure]

Mercure Hotel Munich Olympiapark: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Comments by John Purcell"

9th June 2012, johnpurcell1, Cairns

I enjoyed the best breakfasts I had on my European tour.Your reception staff were great and always cheerful and helpfulo.P_articular thanks to Julia who tracked down the mobile phone I left in a taxi and forwared it to my hotel in Paris. Thanks Julia.John Purcell

Mercure Hotel Munich Olympiapark: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very nice"

15th May 2012, fatpaddy, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Very nice hotel, nice room, and the staff is very friendly. Would have liked a snack / vending facility to buy cold drinks, as the outside temperature was 31C.....

Mercure Hotel Munich Olympiapark: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good choice"

11th May 2012, Porto Alegre, Brazil

Good location, close to tram stationQuiet zoneGood pillowsGood room, carpet flooringTwo twin beds togetherVery good breakfast

Mercure Hotel Munich Olympiapark: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Hotel"

22nd March 2012, Klaipeda, Lithuania

Nobody knows in the Mercure hotel what is Mercure hotels offer "Ready to visit"!Treat yourself with a 2 night stay, including breakfast and receive a gift upon arrival. A package up to 40% discount. Let good things happen ... with Mercure hotels!I have booked privilege room with one bed, but I lived in standard room with two single beds.The light bulb burned out in the hallway didn't change per three days.The soup and shampoo forgot to put.

Mercure Hotel Munich Olympiapark: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Solid"

11th October 2011, Florence, Italy

We would recommend staying here, particularly if you don't want to be in the busy center of Munich. Public transportation is easily accessible and the staff was very friendly and spoke English. The room size was good, but the carpets and furniture were somewhat dirty.

Mercure Hotel Munich Olympiapark: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Helpful staff... Great location"

9th June 2011, Dubrovnik

all staff were very helpful.. Free net in lobby is awesome... Would stay again...anytime.. Rooms clean one of the better hotels I have stayed at... Close to tram and city... I was on music tour to watch mr big and loved my time in Munich...very close to olypic stadium... I whentnrunnig through gardens... And swam at the Olympic swimming pool... Which was awesome... Staff helped find great restaurants to eat and always helped me with directions... Even helping me find out were my future hotels in cities were..even ringing them for me.... EXCELLENT HOTEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mercure Hotel Munich Olympiapark: 5.0 out of 5 stars "excellent"

15th November 2010, La Rippe

Very easy to find, at 7 minutes from the center by tramway. Very nice people at the reception happy to help and smiling. Roomes are quiet and nice. The sofa bed for the third person is not so comfortable.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.