Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Massy Hotels > ibis Massy
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Massy hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Massy
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 3
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Golf practice facilities - Nearby
    • Outdoor tennis court - Nearby
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 68
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: OPERA MASSY (2.00 km)

ibis Massy - hotel reviews in Massy

Hotel code: 1689

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Massy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good stop over hotel"

3rd September 2013, Stewart212, London, United Kingdom

We stayed at this hotel 2 years ago and again this summer enroute to and from the Dordogne. Its location is great for a stopover hotel as just off the motorway. This time we decided to to venture for one day into central Paris. The staff were very helpful and arranged taxis to the train station. IThe hotel is about an hour train ride outside of central Paris so if you going to see the sights and dont mind the journey its real value for money. There are plent of restaurants close by.

ibis Massy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Massy"

18th October 2012, gjq01, Copenhagen, Denmark

It's a good hotel which is clean and comfortable. All you can expect from a Ibis. It's convenient to drive into city from the hotel as the highway is just nearby, especially in the weekend while the traffic is not that bad.There are some good restaurants next to the hotel. So it was very easy for us to find something we'd like to eat.

ibis Massy: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good hotel for overnight stay"

25th July 2012, famPM, Aalsmeer

Close to fairway, very good service and friendly personel. Rooms are very clean as well as the bathroom (except for some fungus at the ceiling of the bathroom). Very nice breakfast, although the coffee is not so good.

ibis Massy: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Noisy but Nice"

15th July 2012, Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

Right in the flight path or Orly airport and the window didn't shut properly, so there was quite a lot of noise from the air traffic

ibis Massy: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Brilliant"

16th May 2012, Ranadeep_1680, Hoofddorp, The Netherlands

Excellent service and excellent Hotel for the price! Breakfast could have more variety but the one that was there was good. Perfect location with nearby restaurants and peaceful neighbourhood.Super Like!!!

ibis Massy: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Not yet finished !"

3rd May 2011, Bath UK

I booked on line for a one night stay choosing this location because it was close to my business appointments scheduled for the next morning. I arrived quite late and was astonished to find all of the ground floor public areas in a state of refurbishment with no prior warning. Most of the furniture was covered with dust sheets, there was dust on all other surfaces, uncovered cabling and wires dangling from the walls and ceilings and running across the floor, parts of the floor were opened to access underfloor ducting. My room was clean and functional but I have to say one of the starkest and most poorly equipped Ibis hotels I have ever stayed at. And guess what......I paid the full rate ! !The hotel is clearly old and tatty and needs freshening up but I thinbk guests should be forewarned. It will be interesting to see what it's like later this year when the reburbishment is complete

ibis Massy: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Worst Ibis I have stayed EVER"

31st March 2011, Erlangen

The lobby of the hotel is under renovation.However, the management should consider renovating the whole hotel and rooms as well. The hallway smells and the hotel looks unkept and unmaintained. I was very surprised at the level of the quality of this hotel as we normally stay at ibis for business trips and the quality of ibis is very standard. I think this hotel should not be called ibis but maybe etap or formula1

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.