Return to list of hotels
> > > ibis Budapest Aero
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Budapest Aero hotel

3-star hotel

Economy hotel for business and leisure

  • Participating

    Le club Accorhotels

    This hotel participates fully in the Le Club AccorHotels program.You will benefit from all of the advantages of Le Club Accorhotels in this hotel (earn & burn points and receive in-hotel benefits).
Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Budapest Aero
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area - Paying
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 3
    • Pet allowed
      10.00 EUR
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
    • Enjoy the comfort of your room a while longer! - Paying
    • Check in to your room early! - Paying
    • Online Check-in / Fast Check-out
    • Airport shuttle2
  • Number of rooms: 139
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: HUNGEXPO EXHIB.CNTR (8.00 km)

From 25.00 EUR 1

23.75 EUR


ibis Budapest Aero - hotel reviews in Budapest

Hotel code: 1682 customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor

ibis Budapest Aero: 4.0 out of 5 stars "comfortable and budget hotel if you fly from BUD"

19th September 2013, Leo L, Vienna, Austria

+ BUD airport is easy to reach+ clean room+ comfortable bed+ free WiFi+ nice view from backyard rooms+ 3 min. to walk to a big mall - basic facilities, but OK for that money- the area is not the best in Budapest (not for a city trip)

ibis Budapest Aero: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good value"

22nd November 2012, 345carol, Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom

Parking was way too expensive and breakfast was very poor and over priced for qualityThe hotel location was convinient.The shopping center near have a very good Hungarian Food in food court.They have very good price and had traditional food which we enjoyed.

ibis Budapest Aero: 4.0 out of 5 stars "New beds make for a great night."

19th October 2012, polly882, New Hazelton B.C.

Appreciated the ability to have a safe for valuables.Taxi was there as ordered.Did not recieve the wake-up call as asked for.Staff is friendlyHad difficulty getting on the wireless-need staff to be able to assist clients with this, We had to use our vovofone stick.The new bed was wonderful!!!!!Hotel was quiet and great for sleeping.

View management response »

Management responseDear our guest!I am really happy to see, that you enjoyed our new beds! I hope we can welcome you again in our hotel soon.Tamás Turza
« hide

ibis Budapest Aero: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A good place to stay in Budepest"

20th May 2012, Nashville, Indiana, USA

This hotel is very convenient to the airport as well as the subway. There is also a mall across the street with fast food etc.I have stayed here many times and always find the place clean and the employees friendly and helpful.I only wish the breakfast would be priced in with the room and that there would be something besides news in English on the TV.

ibis Budapest Aero: 4.0 out of 5 stars "OVERNIGHT STAY IN BUDAPEST"

14th May 2012, helenbertenshaw, Medias, Romania

Once we found the hotel it was fine but we had considerable difficulty finding it. We expected the Aero hotel to be close to the airport whereas in fact it was several kilometers away nearer the centre of Budapest in a very busy area. Fortunately there was parking available but at extra cost. It would also have been better if there had been more pillows in the room.

ibis Budapest Aero: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel for business as well as leisure travellers"

4th May 2012, Joakimfromsweden, Kristianstad, Sweden

This wasn't my first stay at Ibis Aero, and certainly not my last one either. First of, the location of the hotel suits both business as well as leisure travellers, because of the nearby parks within walking range, or the metro station just across the road reaching all the way to the city centre. You can get everything you need shopping wise at Europark, also just across the road from the hotel. The rooms are quite simple, but satisfying, the only thing I missed perhaps, would be a fridge of some kind in the room. The restaurant is very fresh and serves delightful dinners, almost whenever you want. Otherwise, regardless of the reasons I've mentioned before, the main reason I keep staying at Ibis Aero is the staff. I've been to several hotels but this staff is very service minded and eager to make your stay the best. I'm recommending this hotel to everyone who wants the most of their trip to Budapest.

ibis Budapest Aero: 2.0 out of 5 stars "First time in Ibis Budapest Aero"

25th April 2012, f_emidio, Lisbon, Portugal

The location is quit ok, close to the mainroad direction to the airport. In front of teh hotel a Shoping centre. The Hotel is old, part refurbished. The entrance hall, reception and Restaurant are quit modern. the Rooms are old and need to be refurbished. The WC are in not in the condition as we expect for Ibis Hotels. People are friendly.

ibis Budapest Aero: 4.0 out of 5 stars "My Stay in Budapest"

23rd April 2012, bart823, Eastleigh, United Kingdom

Very well located from the air port and friendly staff.Excellent value for money even for business traveller.

1. Best price guarantee
Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.
2. Paying

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.