Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Indonesia Hotels > Jakarta Hotels > ibis Jakarta Kemayoran
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Jakarta Kemayoran hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Jakarta Kemayoran
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private indoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Number of rooms: 130
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: JAKARTA FAIR GROUND (5.00 km)

From 264000.00 IDR 1Best price guarantee

ibis Jakarta Kemayoran - hotel reviews in Jakarta

Hotel code: 1671

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Jakarta Kemayoran: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excelent"

16th August 2013, mardux13, Bandung, Indonesia

This is my second stay in this hotel. Very recommended. The rooms is nice and clean. Just perfect for small family like mine. Service is nice, the people are very friendly. Parking space is not so big.

View management response »

Management responseDear Sirs,We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,Teuku RusiansyahGeneral ManagerIbis Jakarta Kemayoran
« hide

ibis Jakarta Kemayoran: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Security and Room Internet Service"

13th January 2013, lkhnordic, Singapore, Singapore

Security- My colleague and myself saw one guy roaming on 6th floor on few ocassions. As for precaution we reported to the reception which we believe must be front desk officer as to whether they carry out the security checks we don't know. In anyway we don't see that guy for the next few days when we were staying there. So we believe the security checks must have carried out.Internet service-We will surprise the internet in my colleague room and my room are not fuctioning properly especially my room it is not functioning at all. We believe it is something to do with the wiring because it needs a bit meddling than it can work but in my room it is totally down cannot work at all even i made a complain to the officer, he visited my room and do an inspection. At first he thought something wrong with my computer, so we go to another empty room to test and it is functioning properly. So the officer is very nice and courteuous and told me that he will ask the EDP guy to carry out the repair next morning. But to my surprise when I am back in the evening hoping the internet has been repaired but unfortunately it was nor repaired, so I call the reception and the same officer came to my room and when he saw me then he realised it is a same person, so he courteously told me that it cannot repair but he told me that he will ask the EDP officer look into again. I have no choice but use the lobby WIFI for my emails correspondences. Overall the officer is very nice and very courteous, I really appreciate, though it is a bit inconveninece to me as I have to go to the lobby to serve my internet.Opinion- Overall the staff and other officers are very nice, courteous, polite and well trained in most of the aspects. My staff and myself will definitely will return to the hotel to stay whenever we go to Jakarta. The environment is quite conducive for business discussion. Hope they can keep it up with such standard for longer time to come.

View management response »

Management responseDear Sirs/Madam,On behalf of my staff and management, I do apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations in term of hotel services at Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran.We would like to consider your valuable advice about our services in the next future. Based on your experience in our hotel, please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the internet connection problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.Sincerely,Teuku RusiansyahGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Jakarta Kemayoran: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Kemayoran - hassle free to toll roads"

1st October 2012, HoDerrick, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

This hotel ideal for both business and holiday, as it is ideally located.The overall environment is friendly, with pleasant, friendly and helpful staffs .The room is clean, well maintained and good internet connection.

View management response »

Management responseDear Ho Derrick,We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Jakarta Kemayoran. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Sincerely,Teuku RusiansyahGeneral ManagerIbis Jakarta kemayoran
« hide

ibis Jakarta Kemayoran: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Affordable with good service"

9th August 2012, YudhyTan, Denpasar

The hotel is located in the middle of Jakarta town. I visited this hotel 12 years ago, and the condition of the hotel more or less still the same. The air conditioner is not too cold even though we set it in the maximum cold.Make sure you choose the room in the middle of the building, not directly face the road, because if you have trouble in sleeping, you will end up not sleep the whole night.Overall, I am very satisfied with the service of the hotel, and maybe if there is an opportunity I will stay in IBIS Kemayoran again.

ibis Jakarta Kemayoran: 4.0 out of 5 stars "ibis; nice location"

11th April 2012, martin1344, Semarang, Indonesia

it's not to hard to find the hotel, near the station and the exhibition arena.the staffs were very attentive and provide the exceptional service for the guests.but one thing to be concerned, the furniture is a little bit old though they have the swimming pool, it's very rare for ibis class.

ibis Jakarta Kemayoran: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Downtown"

4th April 2012, Surabaya

Near airport and ancol beach , when i will see anthrax show and get a taxi , everything is easy , and argometer's taxi is cheap , back to the hotel is easy too by taxi...great show...great journey.

ibis Jakarta Kemayoran: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Fair valu hotel"

22nd March 2012, Jakarta, Indonesia

The room is quite small and you sometimes you can hear the train, well its quite bother especially when you are sleeping. But it's still considerable if you want to find cheap and nice hotel

ibis Jakarta Kemayoran: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Average choice for those on a budget"

13th March 2012, Cheryl L, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

We stayed here because it was the most affordable and closest to Jakarta Expo for Java Jazz. Service was not memorable. The room was tiny, and if you get one that faces the road, be warned that traffic noise can be heard loud and clear even from the 6th floor! Bath towels were faded, musty and stained. The toilet's flush handle would pop out every time you tried to use it. Buffet breakfast was nothing to shout about, with almost the same fare every day. French toast was super-sweet, though the freshly-baked bread was nice. Would only stay here again due to budget constraints.

ibis Jakarta Kemayoran: 3.0 out of 5 stars "MERCURE KOTA"

29th January 2012, Bogor, Indonesia

- As long as a member Accor (11 months), only this time experienced an uncomfortable, officers in the front office is not friendly, and slow work, I feel this, because often spend the night at the mercure, Sanur, Kuta, surabaya, Ancol is also Singapore.- Breakfast many kinds, but unfortunately not good.

ibis Jakarta Kemayoran: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Going to Airport and Work next day"

8th January 2012

The location is great because we can go to airport and go directly to my work place.Despite of just one day stay, but it's great for us.The room is really cozy and when wake up early morning, feel comfortable.

ibis Jakarta Kemayoran: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Unguarantee request"

8th October 2011, Jakarta

Reservation 3 weeks in advance with double standard beds, they gave one almost-queen size bed. They claimed the hotel was fully-booked. Asking for room changes, they gave a promise not the room we expected 3 weeks before.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.