Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Spain Hotels > Madrid Hotels > Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria
Previous hotel
Discover Pullman

Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria hotel

Upscale hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet - Paying
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Public indoor parking - Paying
    • Electric car recharging units
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4 - Paying
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Pool
    • Golf course 18 holes - Paying - Nearby
    • Outdoor tennis court - Paying - Nearby
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Sauna - Nearby
    • Jacuzzi - Nearby
    • Solarium - Nearby
    • Fitness centre
    • Massage - Paying - Nearby
  • Number of rooms: 179
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: PALACIO CONGRESOS (0.10 km)

Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria - hotel reviews in Madrid

Hotel code: 1606

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria: 5.0 out of 5 stars "very elegant and comfortable"

12th September 2013, lovetotravel0100, vancouver, B.C.

This hotel was fantastic and very comfortable. The bed was so comfortable and we had the best sleep at this hotel during our two week stay in madrid. The city centra was a 20 minute metro ride and the metro is so close and conveinient. I would stay here again!!!

Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very good hotel, excellent staff"

13th August 2013, Adi631, Fagaras, Romania

The hotel is very good, clean, very well connected to the airport and 25min to the city center.The whole staff is excellent.Breakfast is very good.Shuttle runs every 30min.Subway station is two minutes walking.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest, We really appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback on behalf of our guests. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our team members as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for choosing Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria as your home in Madrid, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Didier de La Ferrière General Manager
« hide

Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria: 5.0 out of 5 stars "My favorite airport area hotel in Madrid"

19th July 2013, lincasanova, valencia, spain

There are a number of nice airport area hotels for the Madrid airport but the Pullman is one of the best. You can walk a couple easy blocks to a group of restaurants as well as the famous El Corte Inglés/Hipercor shop. The swimming pool is serviced and has several large umbrellas for shade. We were given towels and cool water to drink.The bed was very comfortable and the linens high end.We were given a late check out at no additional fee the day we were there.The bar food is tasty albeit a tad expensive but no more so than expected at a place of this level.I hope the next time I need to stay in tis area that I can find such a tempting rate as I did this time.There is a metro stop nearby for those who prefer to go into the city.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you very much for your nice comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria.I am glad to know that our rooms, facilities and location have fulfilled your expectations and we look forward to remaining your # 1 choice in Madrid. I hope to welcome you again at the Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria very soon. Best Regards,Didier de La FerrièreGeneral Manager
« hide

Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria: 5.0 out of 5 stars "bliss"

7th July 2013, jen1823, Melbourne, Australia

On the last leg of a fleeting trip to Spain, I stayed at this hotel and was absolutely delighted by the entire experience. The pillows espacially ensured a great night's sleep and the swimming pool was inviting. It made my winding down before my flight home a truely memorable one. Thank you, Highly recommended

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our team members as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am glad to see that you specially enjoyed the pillows from our pillow menu. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,Didier de La FerrièreGeneral Manager
« hide

Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria: 4.0 out of 5 stars "REALY NICE HOTEL"

25th April 2012, 316Alberto44, Zurich, Switzerland

Hotel is really well located for people that have business at Madrid Exhibition area (Feria) and/or want to be close to the Airport. Very friendly and supporting and helpful staff. Downtown Madrid can be reached easily via the Metro. 5 minutes walk from the Hotel to the Metro. I liked it very much and can recommend it. Excellent cost/benefit ratio.

Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Hotel In Madrid One Metro Stop From Airport, Eight Stops To Downtown"

11th April 2012, VM1960, Founex

Second stay at this hotel located one metro stop from airport and 8 stops from central Madrid in a modern, safe, business district. Rooms are a good size (for European hotels) and the beds are exceptionally comfortable. Free wi-fi works well. Breakfast buffet is very good and all the staff are extremely helpful. Hotel is a 10 mins walk from a large commercial center in a residential area which has a McDonalds next door too. In April it was too cold to use the very large swimming pool, but this looks worth using in warmer months.

Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great Stay at Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria"

29th March 2012, Belfast, United Kingdom

Excellent all round service. Fast check-in and Check-out staff had our details at their fingertips on arrival (makes such a difference after a long journey) Business facilites excellent, speedy internet and wifi (complimentary) airy modern bedrooms with choice of pillows and great bathrooms. Overall an excellent experience.

Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Had a perfect time"

26th March 2012, Gonzalo H, Paris,France

Spent two days at this hotel, loved the room, the free and functioning internet connection. Great breakfast with tortillas, ham and even churros & chocolate!

Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good service, nice rooms, some renovations due"

5th March 2012, Madrid, Spain

Nicely appointed room, however tea & coffee making facilities would be nice in this class of hotel. Bathroom looked a bit tired: Broken hinges, broken corners of tiles etc.Nice pool area, but the season should be somewhat longer than just June to September.

Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria: 4.0 out of 5 stars "value for money"

27th July 2011, Luxembourg

Large rooms and bathrooms, even if the shower walls were just a little dirty. Bed wasreally comfy. TV was large and well positioned. Bad luck, my TV's speakers had one that was blown, so the sound was not very good. Only there one night, so didn't ask for it to be sorted.

Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A good stay"

23rd February 2011, London

Good service and according to expectations. Sole improvment request relates to the airport shuttle.for which I had to wait about one hour, well in excess of the stated time and only after I called reception twice did the shuttle show up

Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Hotel and location"

6th February 2011, OliverZeitoun

Location is great for those attending conventions. it's very close to the airport and only 20 munites away from Madrid by train. Service is very friendly. rooms are amazing ;). I would stay again in the hotel...

Pullman Madrid Airport & Feria: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Pullman Hotel IFMEA Madrid"

27th January 2011, Orlando

Great property and very nice rooms. Quailty of property is excellent. Only downfall is the price for meals is way overpriced, but there are not other alternatives, except the adjacent Novtel were the prices are a little more reasonable. When doing breakfast ask for menu, as there are additonal items you can order that are included in the buffet price.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.