Hotel - Pullman Dresden Newa
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Pullman Hotel

Pullman Dresden Newa hotel

Prager Strasse 2c 
01069 DRESDEN
GERMANY

1,313 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,313 reviews
Best price guarantee
From
From 92.65 EUR Non member rate
From 92.65 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Select your dates 92.65 EUR

Hotel Pullman Dresden Newa

Hotels combining lifestyle and design, for business and leisure

The Pullman Dresden Newa is in the city centre (check out the city views from the upper floors) and right on the bustling Prager Strasse shopping boulevard. Not in a shopping mood? The Frauenkirche Church, the Semper Opera House, the Zwinger museum complex, Brühl's Terrace and the Royal Palace are near the hotel, too.

Hotel extras
  • Large panoramic windows with stunning views from the upper floors
  • The Connectivity Lounge allows you to keep up to date with colleagues and family.
  • The Pullman Dresden Newa hotel is a VDR-certified, environmentally friendly hotel.
This hotel is PLANET 21 Gold
PLANET 21 programme

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel (Paying)
    • High-speed internet (Paying)
    • Wi-Fi in the communal areas (Paying)
    • WIFI access (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying, Nearby)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying, Nearby)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying, Nearby)
  • Pet allowed 10  EUR
  • Breakfast
  • Fitness centre  (Nearby)
  • Well-being
    • Hammam
    • Massage (Paying)

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel (Paying)
    • High-speed internet (Paying)
    • Wi-Fi in the communal areas (Paying)
    • WIFI access (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying, Nearby)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying, Nearby)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying, Nearby)
  • Pet allowed 10  EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • French
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Ironing room
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping  (Nearby)
    • Cash machine (Nearby)
    • Currency exchange (Paying, Nearby)
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop (Paying, Nearby)
    • Hairdressing salon (Paying, Nearby)

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre  (Nearby)
  • Well-being
    • Hammam
    • Massage (Paying)
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf  (Nearby)
    • Golf (Paying, Nearby)
    • Golf lessons (Paying, Nearby)
  • Indoor tennis court  (Nearby)
  • Boat excursions  (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Bike rack facilities
    • Jogging track (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:01-24:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:01-24:00
  • Snacks

Business services

  • 14 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Hotel - Pullman Dresden Newa

Prager Strasse 2c
01069
DRESDEN
GERMANY

Tel: (+49)351/48140
Fax: (+49)351/4955137

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00
Access and transport
  • Stadtbus : 66, HAUPTBAHNHOF
  • S-Bahn : S1 S2 S3, HAUPTBAHNHOF
  • Straßenbahn : 3 7 8 9 10 11, HAUPTBAHNHOF / HAUPTBAHNHOF-NORD
  • DRESDEN At 10.7km / 6.65 miles
  • LEIPZIG-HALLE At 130km / 80.79 miles
  • DRESDEN-ALTSTADT At 8km / 4.97 miles
  • DRESDEN-HELLERAU At 8km / 4.97 miles
  • DRS-SUEDVORSTADT At 4km / 2.49 miles
  • HAUPTBAHNHOF At 0.3km / 0.19 miles

GPS : 51.042492, 13.735454

Our rooms

  • SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 Queen Size Bed, upper floors
    SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 Queen Size Bed, upper floors

    248-sq.ft (23-m2) bright, comfortable room with panoramic windows and luxury shower in the room. Free WIFI, Sky TV and a laptop safe are available. Extras: bottle of mineral water and bath robes in the room. Bed: 63x79 in. (160x200 cm).

  • SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 Double Size Bed, upper floors
    SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 Double Size Bed, upper floors

    248-sq.ft (23-m2) bright, comfortable room with panoramic windows and luxury shower in the room. Free WIFI, Sky TV and a laptop safe are available. Extras: bottle of mineral water and bath robes in the room. Bed: 71x79 in. (180x200 cm).

  • DELUXE ROOM, 1 Queen Size Bed, view of old town, upper floors
    DELUXE ROOM, 1 Queen Size Bed, view of old town, upper floors

    Cozy, 248-sq.ft (23-m2) room with panoramic windows and luxury shower; free WIFI, Sky TV and laptop safe. Extras: fridge, coffee and tea-making facilities, choice of pillows for a great night's sleep. Bed: 63x79 in. (160x200 cm).

  • DELUXE ROOM, 1 Double Size Bed, upper floors with views over the old town
    DELUXE ROOM, 1 Double Size Bed, upper floors with views over the old town

    Cozy, 248-sq.ft (23-m2) room with panoramic windows and luxury shower; free WIFI, Sky TV and laptop safe. Extras: fridge, coffee and tea-making facilities, choice of pillows for a great night's sleep. Bed: 71x79 in. (180x200 cm).

  • JUNIOR SUITE, 1 Double Size, views over the old town, top floor
    JUNIOR SUITE, 1 Double Size, views over the old town, top floor

    Spacious 495 sq. ft (46 m²) room on the 14th floor. For your comfort: fridge, tea/coffee making facilities, laptop safe, Sky TV. Extras: daily newspaper delivered to your door, high-speed WIFI, bathroom with tub, large desk and bed (71x79" [180x200 cm]).

  • CLASSIC ROOM, 1 Queen Size Bed
    CLASSIC ROOM, 1 Queen Size Bed

    248-sq.ft (23-m2) bright, open room with panoramic windows and a luxury shower in the room, air conditioning, free WIFI, free Sky TV, laptop safe, 63x79-inch (160x200-cm) bed.

  • CLASSIC ROOM, 1 Double Size Bed
    CLASSIC ROOM, 1 Double Size Bed

    248-sq.ft (23-m2) bright, open room with panoramic windows and a luxury shower in the room, air conditioning, free WIFI, free Sky TV, laptop safe, 71x79-inch (180x200-cm) bed.

  • CLASSIC ROOM, 2 single beds
    CLASSIC ROOM, 2 single beds

    248-sq.ft (23-m2) bright, open room with panoramic windows and a luxury shower in the room, air conditioning, free WIFI, free Sky TV, laptop safe, 35x79-inch (90x200-cm) beds.

  • 319 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Airconditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Air Cooling System
    • Safe deposit box
    • Automatic air control
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Wide working desk
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

"LE BOULEVARD" Restaurant
Lunch
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Dinner
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

"LE BOULEVARD" Type of cuisine: International


At the exquisite "Le Boulevard - Easy Dining" restaurant you can enjoy exceptional Mediterranean dishes, combined with influences of Saxon and Asian cuisine. We open daily from 12pm until 11pm. Our beautiful terrace is a great place to relax.

Find out more and book
SCHWENKES COCKTAIL COFFEE LOUNGE Bar
Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding
Evening
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

SCHWENKES COCKTAIL COFFEE LOUNGE


The Cocktail & Coffee Lounge features a minimalist design and provides the perfect atmosphere to unwind in the evening. Why not pay us a visit between 6pm and 2am and order your favorite cocktail, a cold beer or a glass of wine?

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

Pullman Dresden Newa Meeting Room

Our meeting rooms


  • Number of meeting rooms: 14
  • Maximum size: 281 m2
  • Maximum capacity: 300
  • Maximum banquet capacity: 210

Our customer reviews for Pullman Dresden Newa

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5 Based on 1,313 reviews

Martin_17001 2016/11/09
« noisy, small rooms, no usable Wifi »

positive: The hotel is very close to the main train station. negative: very small rooms. Wifi is not free, if you want to work with it you need to pay (no VPN and REALLY slow). aircon does not work even if we asked for it. it only heats, no cooling. You cannot open the window as it is really loud. For some reason they do not use key cards but a big plate linked to a small key - not fun to cary around. Would not recommend. P.S. If you are an Accor leclub member forget it, pullmann does not care about your status. no upgrade even though there were free rooms and lounge access is also dependent on the hotel.

ReinhardHerrmann, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Pullman Dresden Newa, responded to this review

Good morning, We thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of our stay at our hotel. We are grateful for every opinion, from which we can see an evaluation of our work. And we are glad that you have the top location of our hotel in the middle of the city and close to the main station has announced. Of course, we also take our guests' criticism seriously, as the clues of our guests show us inadequacies in the hotel and help us to constantly question and improve our work, training, training and control activities. Unfortunately street noise in a hotel like ours in the middle of the city is not always to be avoided, despite our soundproofed windows. The performance of our air conditioning system is adjusted to the environment: depending on the outside temperatures, it cools less intensively during the winter months than in the summer months. We ask for your understanding. Our modern locking system differs from ordinary key cards. This has been set up during the last modernization and has proven itself since then. A return to the "usual" key cards is currently neither economically viable nor meaningful. We would also look forward to some bigger rooms for our guests, but unfortunately the building of our hotel does not allow this. However, the room size in our hotel is the German 4 star standard. As an alternative, we recommend you book one of our junior suites on the 14th floor next time, which is not only twice as big as the other rooms, but also offers you numerous additional amenities, as well as an unrivaled view Over the roofs of Dresden to the old town. The free internet access in our house is designed for a bandwidth of 512 kbit / s. However, in times when many hotel guests communicate simultaneously in the Internet, sometimes at lower speeds. In addition, we publish on our website: Free Internet via WLAN with up to 512 kbit / s (no VPN connections), Premium Highspeed Internet via WLAN with up to 100 MBit / s only € 9,90 per 24 hrs, continuous time From the first login, split bandwidth, max. Bandwidth Guest Internet 100 Mbit / s. The fact that you as a LeClub member in spite of the mentioned availability of corresponding rooms on the day of arrival not an upgrade was granted, can not be explained. Naturally, LeClub members will have all the privileges they have. And only from your comment here we can not understand this - for this we needed some detailed information. It would be a good idea to get in touch with our Front Office Manager. We hope however that despite the criticized circumstances overall you had a pleasant and enjoyable stay in Dresden and in our hotel. And we are looking forward to seeing you again as a fact-critical guest. Kind regards - Reinhard Herrmann | Public Relations and Marketing Manager Pullman Dresden Newa

oxwallace1 2016/09/12
« Superb »

Unfortunatly only stayed on night at hotel Our Om was on the14th floor with floor to ceiling Windows giving a superb view of Dresden an surrounds. The young lady on the reception desk was a trainee and could not have been more helpful and everything was done with a smile

ReinhardHerrmann, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Pullman Dresden Newa, responded to this review

Good day and thank you for your good review of your stay. It's great that you liked the most with us and convince you with your supplementary words about your room with exceptional panoramic windows and the unique view over the rooftops of Dresden, but also for our friendly trainee at the front desk for the other readers of the reviews of our product , So we see that we are on a good way to provide our guests well-satisfied. Thank you if you recommend us to your circle on. Please come if you are in Dresden once again. We look forward to all guests. Regards - Reinhard Herrmann | Public Relations and Marketing Manager Pullman Dresden Newa

KnS02 2016/07/03
« Lovely hotel with exceptions »

We stayed 3 nights at the Pullman, Dresden having enjoyed our stay there a couple of years ago when travelling in Germany. Location is excellent, 5 mins from main station, easy to walk to sights, opera house, etc, and the rooms very clean and comfortable (although the threadbare towels need replacing). However, one WiFi logon per room (for a couple - my wife and me - or an individual - my sister travelling with us - with an iPhone and an iPad or laptop) is very poor service, and differed from every other accommodation we have stayed in our two months in Europe. The indifferent shrug to advising that one of our meals in the bar area had not contained rosti (as noted on the menu) was disappointing, with no apology or reduction in the bill - an offhand, seemingly reluctant coffee offer (for one of the 3 of us?) after pointing out the menu item that was not wanted as we had opera tickets.

ReinhardHerrmann, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Pullman Dresden Newa, responded to this review

Good day and thank you for your good assessment of our hotel. We are pleased that we were able to satisfy you with your room, cleanliness and comfort, as well as with the top location of our hotel. The terms and conditions of our hotel group with the Internet provider TheCloud see the free provision of Internet access in fact on a terminal at the same time before. And that you have to log in every day, is also contracted as and serves only the data security for you as a guest. For the lack of response of our employees to your complaint in the bar in the bar, we can only apologize today. Even if you complain about it: guest orientation, service and friendliness are not just buzzwords for our employees. The fact that we sometimes do not have the need to catch up, is for us to continue to put in daily work and in the training considerable efforts. Only in this way we are our guests make the future even more satisfied. Come like, when you're back to us again in Dresden, and see for yourself then the success of our efforts. We look forward to you. Thanks and best regards - Reinhard Herrmann | Public Relations and Marketing Manager Pullman Dresden Newa

Guustaaf A 2016/05/17
« HOTSPOT DRESDEN »

Pullman Hotel is located near the Hauptbahnhof and the City centre. This location is just perfect for a short trip to Dresden. The Hotel still has the atmosphere of a former DDR Hotel but is well renovated Breakfast buffet is satisfactory

ReinhardHerrmann, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Pullman Dresden Newa, responded to this review

Good day and thank you for your assessment of our hotel. We are pleased that we were able to satisfy you especially with the top location of our hotel, but also that you like, as an internationally recognized and excellent architect, our hotel has been completely renovated. Nice if you recommend us to your circle on. But please come back to us if you are in Dresden once again. We look forward to you. Regards - Reinhard Herrmann | Public Relations and Marketing Manager Pullman Dresden Newa

Rob B 2016/05/02
« A stopover in Dresden »

My wife and I had a stopover in Dresden after touring the Meisssen Porcelin Factory close to Dresden.The city has a reputation for being dreary and we can say this was confirmed. VERY close to the Pullman are 3 Ibis Hotels, any of which I could have stayed at with an overnight stay only but we chose to spend the extra with little benefit. Apart from the foyer and the dining area we saw nothing that would indicate the Hotel was up to Pullman standard. Very disappointing.

ReinhardHerrmann, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Pullman Dresden Newa, responded to this review

Good day, we thank you that you have taken the trouble to give us your impressions of the stay in Dresden and at our hotel. We are grateful for any expression from which we can see a review of our work. Pity that you Dresden did not like. In addition, we are very sorry that we could not convince you with our product and that you have other ideas of a Pullman Hotel. Regards - Reinhard Herrmann | Public Relations and Marketing Manager Pullman Dresden Newa

oldfathertime 2016/03/18
« Nice city »

Dresden is a nice city, better than we thought. The hotel was first class as were the staff although the main shopping centre in the city is like the Trafford Center without a roof. The hotel is a minutes walk from the train station and a couple more to the old town, worth a visit and the added bonus of a junior suite made the stay even more value for money.

ReinhardHerrmann, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Pullman Dresden Newa, responded to this review

Good day and thank you for your very good assessment of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Dresden and that we could satisfy you with so many things: with our hotel class. with our employees, the top location of our hotel right in the city ... Well, when you get home recommend us to your circle on. But please come back to us when you are again in Dresden - we are looking forward to all guests. Kind regards - Reinhard Herrmann | Public Relations and Marketing Manager Pullman Dresden Newa

rsunarjo 2015/11/26
« Just fantastic »

Very comfortable and excellent hotel for the price in particular with upgrade on top floor. Location is very good and breakfast also very good. Service also very good. The bar keeper is very competent and good located in the hotel.

Reinhard H, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Pullman Dresden Newa, responded to this review

Good day, We are delighted that you have taken the time to review your stay and that you enjoyed your stay very well in our hotel. And thank you for your excellent review and your words of praise on our top location in the city, our service, our excellent breakfast and our barman. This shows us that we are on the right track to make our guests well-satisfied. Nice if you want to recommend us. And also you would love to come back to us, once you are in Dresden - we look forward to you. Kind regards - Reinhard Herrmann | Public Relations and Marketing Manager Pullman Dresden Newa

Piotrek911 2015/10/02
« Nice hotel but some areas to improve »

Hello! This was my first stay at this hotel. Its very good located and has really nice rooms. The problem I faced: 1) I called three times at the reception and room service phone number and no one picked up and also didnt call me back. 2) limited parking places - as the hotel parking was full I spent 15 minutes on looking public one. I should be informed upfront that there is an option of reservation of the parking place.

Reinhard H, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Pullman Dresden Newa, responded to this review

Good day, we are delighted that you enjoyed our hotel stay. And a special thank you for your words of praise about our room. Unfortunately, we are capacity reasons not always possible to provide all guests a parking lot in front of the hotel or in the underground garage, even if this request is mentioned already at the reservation. We are therefore pleased to be able to show our guests cheaper alternatives in surrounding car parks. Unfortunately, there have probably missed our employees to describe to you the way to the parking garage on the basis of a site plan clearly. We ask for your pardon. Even if you had to complain about it: guest orientation, service and friendliness are not just buzzwords for our employees. The fact that we occasionally still have catching up to do, shows your phone calls ignored. This means for us to continue to pay great attention in their daily work and in training. Only in this way we will make our guests even more satisfied in future. Come like a second time if you are in spite of your legitimate reviews back to us in Dresden, and see for yourself then the success of our efforts. We look forward to you. Thanks and best regards - Reinhard Herrmann | Public Relations and Marketing Manager Pullman Dresden Newa

Dmb M 2015/07/15
« Good Value in Dresden »

The Pullman Newa is a new, well located and well run hotel where my wife and I spent two pleasant days last week. Just one slightly unusual complaint. We arrived by train from Berlin around lunchtime. After checking in we decided to have the buffet lunch in the hotel restaurant. In the restaurant there was nobody to greet us. After waiting 10 minutes we took seats ourselves and had a pleasant buffet lunch. We were in the restaurant for about 45 minutes, and for all that time there was no greeter or manager to receive guests. After our meal we asked a waitress for our bill, which never came. We then asked a second waitress for our bill, and the waitress disappeared, never to be seen again. No bill ever arrived. I wonder how this hotel makes a profit?

Reinhard H, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Pullman Dresden Newa, responded to this review

Good day and thank you for your good assessment of our hotel. We are pleased that we spent wonderful days with us. The description of your restaurant stay makes us, however, very concerned. For guest orientation, service and friendliness are our employees more than just words. The fact that we occasionally still have catching up to do, is for us to continue to put in their daily work and in the training considerable efforts. Only in this way we are, our guests make the future even more satisfied. Come like, when you are back again in Dresden, and see for yourself then the success of our efforts. We look forward to you. Thank you and best regards - Reinhard Herrmann | Executive Assistant Pullman Dresden Newa

Judy S 2015/05/16
« Convenient location..so comfortable! »

Great bedroom...a wonderful night's sleep...best bed & duvet ever! Great shampoo & shower gel in glass shower in room. Full sized windows & full length horizontal mirror so light was good. Very near railway station and a short walk to Old City & river. Only negatives....no tea/coffee making facilities in room & towels quite thin. Breakfast very good.

Reinhard H, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Pullman Dresden Newa, responded to this review

Good day and thank you for your excellent review of our hotel. We are pleased that we were able to satisfy you with so many things: with the rooms, good bed, our breakfast the good location of our hotel ... Thank you for your note about coffee and tea in the room. Later this year we will not offer this as so far only in our junior suites, but also in our Superior rooms. Nice if you recommend us to your circle at home on. But please come back to us too if you are once more in Dresden - because we are talking about an impressive stay. Kind regards - Reinhard Herrmann | Executive Assistant Pullman Dresden Newa

Kirland 2015/04/06
« Excellent »

The hotel was very nice, and we can recommed the hotel. The service is very good and the staff is great. The hotel is in a very good location for evrything. The breakfast is fantastic, good selection.

Reinhard H, Manager at Pullman Dresden Newa, responded to this review

Good day, such a consistently good rating as your enjoying our employees very much. It's great that you have so well-liked with us. This shows us that we are on the right track to provide our guests on all sides happy. Thank you for you for recommending us. And you would love to come back soon - because we are looking forward to all guests. Kind regards - the team of your Pullman Dresden Newa.

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Booking

Best price guarantee
From
From 92.65 EUR Non member rate
From 92.65 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I earn Huazhu Rewards points
  • I can use my points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages

Our other hotels nearby

At 130 m ibis Dresden Bastei
ibis Dresden Bastei hotel
From
From 53.10 EUR Non member rate
From 50.45 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 160 m ibis Dresden Koenigstein
ibis Dresden Koenigstein hotel
From
From 53.10 EUR Non member rate
From 50.45 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 180 m ibis Dresden Lilienstein
ibis Dresden Lilienstein hotel
From
From 53.10 EUR Non member rate
From 50.45 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 890 m ibis budget Dresden City
ibis budget Dresden City
From
From 46.55 EUR Non member rate
From 46.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in DRESDEN
Select your dates 92.65 EUR Rooms from 92.65 EUR