Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Orly Hotels > ibis Orly Aéroport
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Orly Aéroport hotel

Economy hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Orly Aéroport
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • Bus/coach parking area - Paying
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking - Paying
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 4
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 300
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: AEROPORT ORLY (0.30 km)

ibis Orly Aéroport - hotel reviews in Orly

Hotel code: 1413

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Orly Aéroport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Sleep quality"

5th August 2013, serge_adami, Toulouse, France

No air conditioning. Very bad sleep.Room was to warm due to a bad air cooling system solution in this hotel.I left the Windows opened to get some fresh air, but outside it was very noisy. So in total it has been a very bad night.

ibis Orly Aéroport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "outside looks derelict"

20th September 2012

clean inside staff ok except waitress in restuarant could not speak english i thought they would have bi-lingual staff. food was ok if a little exspensive steak and chips with tiniest portion of au poivre sauce wouldnt eat there again was very busy and long queues for tables.food standard not very good either,another dissapointment

ibis Orly Aéroport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "a great bargain; super convenient"

16th July 2012, Midwest

I stayed in this hotel upon my arrival and departure at CDG. The rate was unbeatable; and the hotel was modern, clean, efficient, comfortable, accessible. I highly recommend it. I've stayed in numerous hotels IBIS, and this was the nicest. Breakfast was fantastic. I have to say that I prefer IBIS, Accor's 2-star chain, above Mercure, the 3-star option. I traveled in France for two weeks, and consistently had a much better experience w/IBIS than Mercure. In fact the only time I booked Mercures were when the IBIS in the area were full.

ibis Orly Aéroport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "holiday"

7th July 2012, luton

rooms on the small size, other wise good stay.easy to reach from charles de gaul airport.very good stay,would stay thier again.

ibis Orly Aéroport: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Stay at this hotel If you arrive from long journey."

20th June 2012, Muliadi0606, Denpasar, Indonesia

Stay at this hotel If you arrive from long journey.1. Free shuttle from AirPort orly sud and orly l 'ouest.2. Free Internet 3. In AirPort There are many restaurants and shops. McDonald hamburger only €1.4.small room.5. Tap water can not be drunken.6. Free shoe cleaning machine in the lobby.

ibis Orly Aéroport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "1 night stay"

12th June 2012, drpegasi, Rome, Italy

I had a flight at orly airport early in the morning.so I chose this hotel for the perfect location.Room is very tiny but clean enough.The staff at reception is very kind and helpful.The only bad impression is about the emplyee at the bar next to reception desk.That guy is very rude and unprofessional, he's even smoking right at the front door.It was relly horrible,

ibis Orly Aéroport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "What I expected for a Ibis...."

29th May 2012, ecr_rs, Porto Alegre, Brazil

No more no less than what you'd expect staying in an Ibis Hotel. Pay for a room and everything else other than only use it.

ibis Orly Aéroport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "over night stay"

22nd April 2012, dixie407, st dizier leyrenne france

i had my handbag stolen when i was at the coffe machine one of the staff retrived it aftera chase in the car park ,they sent for the police who did not arrive befor we left to catch ourflight to florida.we have stayed at ibis hotels in spain and portugal without any problems.so far i have not received a apology or an explanation .other than the above incident we have been pleased with our stays in ibis hotels

ibis Orly Aéroport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "."

23rd February 2012, Funchal, Portugal

Excellent location for Orly airport. Just a 5 minute walk away. Food was good. We stayed in the IBIS near CDG the night before. The difference in the food was like night & day. Very helpful and polite team. Well done!

ibis Orly Aéroport: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Hotel at Orly Airport"

30th January 2012, travelling_wombat, Burnham, Bucks

Simple hotel very close to airport at Orly. Excellent value for money with very good quality overall. Room are small, but this is to be expected. Free shuttle bus to terminal which seems to run frequently.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.